Curaleaf - Worth

Curaleaf - Worth

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

2.9

22 reviews

      Mikad0
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Get in. Get out. Get high.

      Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Variety of products you can find the menu online, with prices. Taxes are killer but what do you expect from Illinois.
      Pixel119
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great people

      I have been in this dispensary numerous times. Very clean, bright surroundings. Product selection is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
      ThatGuyChris23
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service from budtender and staff!

      My budtender, Urail, took great care of me and made sure to not send me home with a bogus batch. He checked the medicinal cannabis for quality with his magnifying glass and went back to grab a better product. I am absolutely thrilled with the care he took in making sure my body received the best medicine. Thank you to Urail, and all of the other staff that are always chill to talk to and receptive to any questions I have!
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      Thank you for the kind words about Curaleaf and our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!
      Official response1 year ago
      GOLDLEAFCHICAGO
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love Curaleaf in Worth

      Curaleaf taking over is the best thing that could have ever happened to this dispensary! 5 star service, staff, and environment. They fixed the holes in the parking lot as well! The curbside seems a lot faster! Also a lot more open registers as well so it flows much smoother. Much more product selection as well! 5 stars all the way.
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have such amazing things to say about our team at Curaleaf and what we offer. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      Libby1430
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      Hands down best customer service we expected in awhile and will definitely comeback! Thanks for all you do😃
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time at Curaleaf.
      Official response1 year ago
      bwaster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in area

      I’ve been to several dispensaries in the area, and I find this the best. Friendly and helpful staff, safe social distancing, HIGH quality stuff. Online orders filled promptly
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at our dispensary.
      Official response2 years ago
      mckeeverj
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Nick

      Nick was super helpful during legalization day. Super nice cool guy and very hard working! Thank you.
      calipotman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place. Nice people and good quality pot

      They all here have good knowledge. They have menus and prices on there menus. If you went to the store at the beginning they didn’t. I think people need more patience and let the company’s get started.
      Susan.Penzenik
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Need to talk with someone or text.

      Haven't been there yet. Trying to. My doctor already said he would do application.
      ReconMedical
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Good customer service

      Good treatment towards medical patients. No problem worth parking. No problem with online ordering.
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our guests. We look forward to seeing you next time at Curaleaf.
      Official response1 year ago
      rastaman117
      4 years ago
      3 stars

      It’s decent

      I have been going to this location for almost 6 months. The staff is nice and friendly enough. They’re knowledgeable. Not a lot of parking, but not a big deal for me. The only problem I have with this location is that I have a hunch that they are keeping certain items for the people who work there. And make the menus with the prices on it please!!!
      djwink
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Worst dispensary

      The manager here, fatboy Joey, is rude. When he’s in a bad mood, everyone knows it. Talks down to customers in front of everybody. Wont give my business to him anymore.
      IllinoisSucks
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Stay black market

      Prices are absolutely insane. I highly recommend going/staying black market if you a recreational. After tax gets piled on your paying at least 2-3 times what any real supplier will charge you for flower. Closer to 1.5 times for Vapes and concentrates.
      hashtrees
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Putting the customer last

      My first impression of Windy City Cannabis was optimistic because the staff is friendly and the waiting room is modern and clean. However, their business practices are borderline shady. Medical patients were not given a separate line during the first few days of recreational legalization and we witnessed a grandma standing in line in the cold with a walker. Plus their prices are at least $10-20 more per 1/8 than most other dispensaries. Buyer beware
      edgarallanposer
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Add Menu

      This may be breaking news but most people come here for menus and prices. You provided neither so...
      Godfather37
      2 years ago
      1 star

      HOPE employees have some respect towards patients!

      If possible, I would rate this establishment NO*'s. Half of the staff are wonderful, half of them have no idea what's going on. No on hand "COA's", customers have no idea what they are inhaling or consuming. Patients and customers alike have to go to PH Labs to get results. Recent laws may not yet be included in the ILCS database, but they are found online as Public Acts. For information concerning the relationship between statutes and Public Acts, refer to the web to assist you. - Q / V
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      Hello , thank you for providing this feedback. We are sorry to hear about this experience. We are always looking for areas in which we can improve and sincerely hope you will give us another chance at Windy City Cannabis.
      Official response2 years ago
      cavemanballz6969
      4 years ago
      1 star

      Stay away

      This place is awful. First of all, they don’t give you any list of prices. You go in , they give you a menu with no prices listed. What a hassle to have to ask a price on every item you’re interested in buying! Other dispensaries in the Chicago land all give you a menu with prices when you walk in..they also have prices listed that include taxes- not this place! You have to ask every single price then get hit with a tax. The “deals” are garbage , not deals at all. To top it off , you have to deal with a few extremely rude employees. Take your money elsewhere.
      crhines85
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Phone

      Can’t get anybody to answer the phone. That’s just lazy.
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      We are sorry to hear about this experience and would like to hear more. If possible, please reach out to info.il@curaleaf.com so we can address this further.
      Official response11 months ago
      ktgooday
      1 year ago
      1 star

      disappointment

      I’ve been to a handful of other dispensaries. Many multiple times, just like this one. And every single time I come here, I end up waiting a ridiculous amount of time outside standing in line. Why recommend pre orders with a pick up time window as well? Makes no sense. I’ve tried so many times thinking it’ll get better, especially when it went from Windy City cannabis to curaleaf. It only got worse. Whenever you go, even with a pre order, give yourself at least an entire hour to spare.
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      Thank you for this feedback. We take feedback seriously and are always aiming to provide a superior experience. We apologize for this and hope you will give Curaleaf another chance in the future.
      Official response1 year ago
      Busaboi750
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Service & menu horrible

      Hopefully with Cureleft taking over things will take a 360° change for the better. I drove to Mokena & Homewood locations just to avoid this place. Also why is the menu never available, that’s another reason I’ve been going to Mokena location so please either share menu or take that tab down.
      Curaleaf - WorthChicago South
      Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We take all comments seriously and are always improving with help from guests such as yourself.
      Official response2 years ago