Curaleaf

Curaleaf

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

118 reviews

SouthShoreBud
4 years ago
5 stars

My new favorite place in Mass

Just checked out the new Curaleaf place in Hanover and its dope. The building used to be a spa or something so they have continued that whole vibe. They already have a good selection of strains, some of which I haven't seen at any of the other dispensaries, grabbed some nice Iron Triangle and Bootlegger. Plus their prices might be the lowest in the state. Definitely worth the visit!
Johnnydtrain
10 months ago
5 stars

The best staff

I love curaleaf hanover, not only because of the quality of product is superior to every where else but the people working there are so happy and helpful that I won't go anywhere else,evahhhh!!! I have to give MATTY some credit because he helped me get my temporary medical card filled out and printed for me at 6:55,5 minutes before closing and always happy to help with a smile! MATTY (ICE) is definitely an asset to curaleaf store in hanover!!! Thanks MATTY!!!
Endo80
3 years ago
5 stars

You must try the Dabaratus

5 Stars Good products, nice knowledgeable staff. Everything you want in a dispensary and they gave me a nice discount. I will be back soon.
LucyAnne
3 years ago
5 stars

Very impressed

Great products, friendly staff and an amazing first time customer deal available!! Located in an old spa the vibe is amazing and you won’t be disappointed. Wish I lived closer but definitely will return :) Flower was incredible (try Slazerbeam if available!) and concentrates were on point as well! Five star visit for me :)
Bubbysmum
3 years ago
5 stars

Bubbysmum

Excellent selection of flower! I use this dispensary for frequent migraine headaches (blue nina is a miracle) and many indica’s for sleeplessness. Very informed and professional staff have guided me along the way!!!
PEACE2YAHSALL
3 years ago
5 stars

Pinapple Express

First time visit cool fancy building looks like castle Very easily accessible to south shore right off exit ! I’m thrilled to have a dispensary in the area ! Tom door security man friendly did his job checking ID Taylor check in took our info - friendly Julie informative about product and shows care in listening I bought flower prerolls so I could try an assortment of sativas indicas and hybrids . I smoked Pinapple Express today and it gave me a nice high and my tolerance is pretty high for thc but it did the trick. The taste wasn’t Pinapple-y nor was the smell . It tastes good but earthy like an indica . It smoked clean and burnt even I hope the rest do ! I also bought the 60 mg dark chocolate bar for $30 . I took a taste and it wasn’t that good of chocolate . I didn’t taste enough to comment on the effects but will update this accordingly .
Tremont gary
4 years ago
5 stars

Seeds in the weed

I went and bought 3.5 grams and when I opened iy my medicine contained 14 seeds. This is no good. Medicine should t have seeds. The place is pretty well done. I won’t go back because seeds in the weed is no bueno
sam2202
4 years ago
5 stars

Five star service

Matt helped me he was very nice and super knowledgeable. Had very good recommendations. I ended up getting Pineapple Express and gdp
Lewdogg77
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in MA

Amazing quality and very friendly staff!! i will not go any where else!!
Pete.sr
4 years ago
5 stars

the best dispensary ever!

I've been to a bunch of different dispensaries all over the country. this by far is the best I have been to. I will definitely be a frequent passerby.
cmc0871
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

What an awesome place with a ton of great strains! The staff was very helpful and guided me along the process with ease. Can't wait to go back and try some more of their strains!
highjoseph
4 years ago
5 stars

WOW!!

This place is incredible!!! best bud I have found in Mass Great prices great staff (especially for just opening) This dispensary looks like a castle from the outside and does not disappoint on the inside this place is a must see.
jfeneck83
7 months ago
5 stars

No hassle

Everyone was so helpful and very nice
beansdux
8 months ago
5 stars

Love this place

Amazing service, staff, and products!
rose80401
10 months ago
5 stars

veterans discount come in clutch

been to the store twice
SouthShoreGirl
10 months ago
5 stars

Good weed Great prices

this place has the best prices around and the weed is always good
Cvm3
11 months ago
5 stars

Great Place

Friendly and knowledgeable..
serumsynthesis
1 year ago
5 stars

Fantastic product

Cherry slimeaid- sativa 1/8 flower in jar with wooden top had freshness seal I’ve never seen before on any other flower container. Some of the freshest and most properly cured flower I’ve gotten in Ma to date. Uku wax: Durban headband- stimulating, focus euphoria .Potent perfect for daytime 30$ 1/2 g Great customer service. Great pricing @ 40$ 1/8 flower. Will return
Lyzzz121212
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome sauce

Great place
kassnsass
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a great experience!

I have been a customer at Curaleaf since shortly after they opened a few years ago. My house is equal distance to bridgewater or to Hanover but I always chose to come here! The product selection, pricing and integrity of the staff makes it an easy choice for anyone.Julie is my favorite to talk with and always makes my experience positive and uplifting. She always goes the extra mile to see that I leave happy. Everyone I have interacted with there is friendly, educated and has actually used the products themselves for helpful reviews. They also have great loyalty programs and sales regularly. I have tried competitive products such as flower, gummies and vaping oils purchased elsewhere when unable to get here and was left utterly disappointed and unaffected by them. Curaleaf is easily the best medical shop on the east coast!