Cougar Cannabis

Cougar Cannabis

Storefront
Closing soon(8:00pm)
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closing soon(8:00pm)
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

13 reviews

      What_huh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best people ever!

      Cougar is by far the best dispensary in Roseburg. Everyone who works there is super nice and very knowledgeable of their products.
      Black_Totor
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

      Super nice people and great prices! We even got free Tees as we were visiting from Europe. Thanks again Cougar🙏🏻
      coltgsp
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Ever

      Such a great shop. Helpful staff. So many preroll options. Just ugh. Y’all are the best. A little pricey but quality is always great.
      Bluntations
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best dispensaries in Roseburg

      Great prices, helpful staff, and awesome decor. Love this place already and only been here a couple times. Cannaking is overpriced garbage, never go there.
      akgenereux
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Roseburg

      We have been regular customers of CC for about 2 years. I have compared the other dispensaries and Cougar Cannabis is by far the best place to buy your product! Shellie has the nicest and most knowledgeable help you could meet. Her shop is clean, bright and not seedy looking like some of the other shops in town. She has a great selection of flower, edibles, CBD products, concentrates and other merchandise. She isn't the most expensive nor the cheapest, but she carries the best. Check it out and most likely it will become your disoensary too!
      CCMManager
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Best in the county, excellent customer service and excellent products at very reasonable prices. I highly recommend this place. My 5th visit here and choices choices choices OMG
      chantelly420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      loved it

      I absolutely loved it here way better than cannaking !!!!
      Miss_A
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best in town!

      Knowledgeable and genuine bud tenders with great personalities. They always call me by my first name and remember the products that I like! Excellent customer service!!!!!!
      caelum04
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly smoker

      Excellent local store. Comfortable and inviting feel! Decent selection across the board.
      crazyliz
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Plants

      Awesome plants-- got mine there and they are righteous!!!!!!! Grew great and taste great. Going back next year!!
      Cougar CannabisRoseburg
      Thank you so much! We will have clones again at the end of March - beginning of April! Hope to see you again!
      Official Response
      trentharder
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      First experience, first impression

      My boyfriend and I are from California and we were passing through on our way to a wedding in Washington. Neither of has been in a dispensary before, because we always bought from friends who grow. But the two ladies who were working were so kind and friendly! Extremely knowledgeable and willing to answer all of our questions. Price was decent, a little expensive but that comes with quality bud. Ready to go back!
      gmmcnair
      4 years ago
      4.6 stars

      One of the Best Here!

      Cougar is one of my favorite two dispensaries here in Douglas County. It's very clean, has friendly and knowledgeable bud tenders, quality is good, and prices are competitive. Thank you very much!
      Ricky96
      5 years ago
      4.2 stars

      good shop

      got some shatter from this shop its pretty good the buds didnt catch my attention at all.