Flowerbowl Corktown

Flowerbowl Corktown

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

224 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

      MzLeslo
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good business!

      I originally visited this store (at the curb) because they had the best selection and prices on silicone bubblers. I received great customer service and a free pre-roll because it was my first visit. Honestly, I didn't necessarily have plans to return to this location. It is out of my way, I don't love their location or lack of security. Since I was given a quality pre-roll, I had to return to get more of that strain of flower. Upon purchase, the buds aren't dried out and the price is definitely fair. Smart business!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hawkinsdavid1
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      5 star

      amazing prices and products. great experience will definitely be the spot
      bbtwan134
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      One Of The Best!

      I stumbled upon this nice little out of the way dispensary while searching for flower. Courtney checked me in swiftly and then deftly helped me find some great flower at an amazing price. They have a full selection of other products on deals also. One of the best dispensaries I've visited!
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Thanks for the great review! Courtney is always willing and able to help you find what you need! Stop by and see us again soon!!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Court950
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      👍

      great service and products ! the budtender Courtney was awesome and super helpful
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Thanks for the great review of Courtney, we appreciate you! Come back and see us soon for your free gift for your review and check out what's new!! :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Vinniii
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This dispensary awesome! QUALITY cannabis , affordable prices, and such a welcoming atmosphere. Their daily deals are great!! Staff here is amazing, very honest and friendly!! Never once had a bad experience here, I love them mostly because they don’t sell you BS... all the flower is seriously great no matter what you get... their $12 grams would be considered $20 grams anywhere else and that’s a fact!! This place deserves more hype than anywhere else... my girl Dee is a great source of knowledge, lovely lady who is very helpful & makes you feel right at home. I love everyone there ..! You are missing out if you haven’t been to corktown and I highly recommend this place!! An actual dispensary who genuinely cares about their patients!
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Vinni, thank you very much for the positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your kind words! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dellabella13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      What an adventure n

      Uh.. where to start? Adorable place. Lit up. Close parking. Love it. Simple paper work to fill out. Got in back quick where I met Tom. I knew... I knew he was gonna be the one. He was MY guy! So I start talking. I'm all over the map right? But this guy follows quick. Hitting me with all the knowledge I need to make an informed decision. Then there were these 2 other adorable ladies. Then an African American man who was talking about mouth to mouth I think? Anyway. So it's my time to shine. "I need carts. Sativa carts" this man offers me actual sativa carts. Not hybrids. Super happy at this point. Even looked up the strain. Then I ask for a good indica and BAM this young lady is like "that's me I got you" I mean I always love bud tenders choice. Also every Tuesday is ALL GRAMS ALL SHELVES $10. I can get down with that. So I now have a gram of great indica and a gram of great sativa. Got my free pre roll.
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Thanks for stopping by. We really enjoyed helping you today.
      Official Response3 years ago
      dashingdom
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary hands down

      They are always so friendly when I come. Usually throw a free lighter and papers and honestly the hospitality is what also brings me back. Great job guys keep it up! Oh and the bud is 🔥
      weedrebb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud

      The bud quality to price is great here not a huge selection but I would rather have the quality than 50 crappy choices the sour diesel was amazing will definitely be back.
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Weedrebb, thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to provide our patients with the highest quality of cannabis. We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GreenLife0
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST dispensary HANDS DOWN!!!

      Ive been coming to this dispensary for a couple months now & let me just say, it is my one & only spot! Dahlia is by far the best bud tender I have ever encountered. she is VERY knowledgeable, friendly & attentive!...ALWAYS be leading me in the right direction no matter what it is am needing! Always a pleasant experience. Welcoming Positive vibes, Very clean shop, Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone... U will not be disappointed. Appreciate y'all for staying open during a pandemic like this n taking care of you ppl!! MUCH LOVE!!! <3
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Hey! thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      From Toronto

      Question...Will they serve people from Canada? Do you need any special medical card or just proper I.D.? Thank you for your response it is very appreciated!
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Hello! We are not a recreational dispensary, so you do need a medical card with ID! Sorry for any inconvenience!
      Official Response2 years ago
      ItzCBK420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite place.....!!

      Really love this place! Very clean, organized, and friendly. I had a great first time experience today. The young lady who helped me, believe name was Dalilah, was such a great source of knowledge and took her time with me which I appreciate considering most places make me feel so rushed... she was full of positive energy and made me feel right at home... spot on with everything I needed.. Educated me on a few products I purchased which was very helpful information 4 me...very satisfied with my purchase to say the least...! by far the best weed I have had in a while... especially love the games you guys offer for a free prize!!such an awesome place this is my new home ! <3
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Hey CBK!! We highly appreciate the great feedback! Quality and service are so very important to us and we are very happy that your experience was great! We hope to serve you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      KingNel72
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love the atmosphere everytime I visit. The bud is awsome. Best in the city hands down!!
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Hey KingNel! We highly appreciate the positive feedback! We definitely look forward to serving you again and delivering another great experience!
      Official Response3 years ago
      krista623
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Very helpful staff, cute shop, parking on street right in front, atm across the street (cash only). Will definitely go back.
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Hey Krista! Thank you for the positive feedback! We pride ourselves in great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      chancelley
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly as can be

      Very nice staff, Tom Krissy and Courtney were all very friendly and nice. Positive place to be with some nice prices and good quality. Can’t go wrong here
      mollyconelly
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Bangin

      Needed to find a place in downtown before everything closed and I ended up in the friendliest of places. Courtney and Tom were welcoming. Felt like I was coming to a friends house. Got to know my name and played some darts before leaving with some good treats. This is deff gonna be my place when I’m in town. The product is great and the company is better. Don’t miss out on this Detroit gem. It’s a miracle where u need it.
      DogDane
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great pricing with facility an staff

      Great dispensary with selection of flowers, edibles to concentrates. awsome staff! Cortney an Whitney will help you out with anything you need. 10 outta 10 must come by an check this place out. an everytime you stop by you have a change to win a free gram by winning in darts or mini basketball.
      tinwindow
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtenders!

      This spot is what it is because of how great their staff is. Genuine people who care about providing a great customer experience. When your staff is friendly and knowledgeable - that’s what keeps people coming back. AJ is there almost every time I come in, holding it down with great energy, great recommendations and a great smile. He and Courtney are some of the nicest, most genuine people I’ve met in the industry and this spot is incredibly lucky to have them. Thank you for always being such lovely people!
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Thanks so much for the great review of AJ & Courtney!! We appreciate you! They're always able to help you find what best suits your needs and our shop is very blessed to have them on staff :) Stop by and see us again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      foxleem
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      First Impressions

      Visited for the first time and I absolutely find the flower selection to be great. The bud tender was so kind, helpful, and I literally left the place with a huge smile. She was very friendly and made me feel welcome for my first visit. I highly recommend this place. Excellent service!
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Thanks so much for the great review!! We really appreciate you!! Stop by and see us again soon to check out our selection and claim your gift for the review!!
      Official Response6 months ago
      fukuromomonga
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Super friendly/Great prices

      Swung through here when my usual dispensary wasn’t open. Great product and awesome prices. The owner (I’m assuming) helped me and was so knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me pick my product and was an excellent bud tender. I’m switching to here from now on!
      Flowerbowl CorktownWest Detroit
      Thanks for the great review!! We try to stay fully stocked with all the products our patients need, and appreciate you stopping by to check us out! Come check us out again soon, we hope to be open for in-store shopping shortly and can't wait to show you around our store!
      Official Response9 months ago
      JPABJPAB
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      This is my new, go to.

      Very nice and easy to deal with. Quality products at a very fair price. Support a great business in the city of Detroit.