Cookies Ann Arbor

Cookies Ann Arbor

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

33 reviews

      GelatoGoddesss
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite Ann Arbor dispensary

      I stopped in recently on a trip to Ann Arbor, and I have to say this is one the nicest dispos I've been to! Wide product selection, and all the employees I interacted with were friendly and helpful. I will be back for sure! 🤩
      desii416
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Redemption's Mafia Funeral is Stoopid Loud

      I kid you not this $25 Redemption brand is top notch! They got wax of it too. But I smoked this at 5:50 and it's 8:30 and i'm still trying to figure it out. Thats all me Redemption the truth!
      hakaryasin
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      ann arbors own cookies

      Best people ever! best product ever! best service ever. Loved everyone their. oh yea and its a pretty classy place!
      Captnobvi
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Jasmine is the best

      Great experience. Love the place and the people. Very helpful and prices are great
      Love22Bud
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Place

      Fire weed always so Nice
      chadfx
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Cookies

      Traveled from out of state to visit the new cookies in Ann Arbor and the bud tender was great and helped with my purchase. I’ll be back once a month for sure to get my Cookies packs . Good Job Berner!!
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hey Chadfx! Thanks for checking us out! It is so great to hear we exceeded all of your expectations!! Thanks for the kind words and we cannot wait to see you again next time! -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Bhunt8400
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service every single time

      Always extremely friendly and helpful with any of my shopping needs. I will be a forever customer of Cookies.
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hey Bhunt8400, Thank you for coming by and checking us out! We appreciate your loyalty and we cannot wait to see you again next time 🤩 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      HiLife815
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Cookies Ann Arbor

      Ever since I’ve attended the grand opening in cookies Ann Arbor back in April. It’s always been a good time , staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable they help out a lot .
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hey HiLife815, Thanks for coming by and checking us out! We appreciate all the kind words and are so happy you are enjoying our vibes! Thanks again and we will see you again soon!! 🍪😋-AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      mdolessandro
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      About customer service

      First time very being there, store was really nice ppl friendly 🙂 They girl who help us was awesome she answered every question that we had ! Her name is Brooke Lynn see yinz soon🙃
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thanks for all the kind words, mdolessandro! Brooklyn ROCKS!! She is always giving the best recommendations and answering any and all questions quickly and efficiently! Thank you for coming by and hanging out with us!! See you soon 🙌🤩 -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      NanaBabies22
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      AWESOME

      I love the Flower I got tonight. My budtender was Great.. The only down fall is they need to do a Points and Discount for Vet's and Disabled people.. When people send lots of $$ be Nice to be awarded something like all the other dispensaries. And maybe go down a lil on some of the Prices. Thank you all for what you do
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hi Nanababies! I am so happy to hear we hooked you up with exactly what you were looking for! If you are unhappy with any aspect, feel free to reach out to support@gageusa.com and we will be more than happy to help! Thank you for hanging with us and we cant wait to see you again next time! -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      jazzanova
      3 months ago
      2 stars

      Just not very good

      Cool packaging. Once you get past that the flower is average at best. Fresher the better obviously, but still nothing impressive. MEH for sure.
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hi jazzanova. I'm sorry we didn't exceed your expectations! We would love to know more, please reach out to Support@gageusa.com with more details and i would be more than happy to try to turn this around. Thanks! -AS (Team gage)
      Official Response3 months ago
      Ismokestrong1988
      2 months ago
      1 star

      I just have to say NOPE

      The store is cool but thats about it !! The store has very to available very poor quality , everything in there is way to expensive almost double the amount of what you can pay other places !! 3 for 30 pre rolls but only have 3 to pick from have limited stock either its bad merchandising or the store is gage evil step child and they only get the hand me downs from other stores i know my pre roll was almost 2 yrs old i dunno pretty sad this is the way Cookies comes to Ann Arbor bad look not cool
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hey Ismokestrong1988, I am so sorry we did not exceed all of your expectations here at Cookies. We would like to know more details to help turn this experience around. Please reach out to Support@gageusa.com and we will be more than happy to help. Thanks and hope to hear from you soon! -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Rd1978420
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Yikes where do I start

      Yikes parking lot was terrible.I will save the rest
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hey Rd1978420, I am so sorry we did not live up to your expectations. I hope you give us a chance to turn this experience around! Please reach out to support@gageusa.com with more details and I will be more than happy to help make this right! Thanks and we hope to hear from you soon! -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      TheCannMan
      15 days ago
      1 star

      Overpriced for Ann Arbor

      We are not the place to try to overcharge for weed, especially when it’s so cheap right now.
      Deeznutty23
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Smh damn head

      Place is a joke 12.00 for caliblaze when most places they are 5.00 Pleasant tree wax 60.00 plus tax for same wax can get at aborside 1818 for 25.00 its the cookies cali rep that brings ppl in but its not cali weed and its old and all the same most just rebagged gage products!! Save money shop small local dispos place isnt worth your time unless you want some cookies Apparel even then order off-line you have more choices this place will be closed in a year!! Ann Arbor has to many better and cheaper dispo
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We are sorry to hear this! Please contact us at support@gageusa.com with your transaction information, we would love to address your concerns directly. – SD (Team Gage/🍪)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Laurasuckka
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Crummz

      Cookies hahaha should be called Crumbs are crummy horrible dispensary overprice products uninvite staff all the High like they did he want to take a order from me 10 people walking around iPads then try to sell me a $270 ounce smh
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We are sorry to hear this! Please contact us at support@gageusa.com with your transaction information, we would love to address your concerns directly. – SD (Team Gage/🍪)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Weedmanzz88
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Waste of time and money

      Basically a nightclub rather than a dispensary place is way overpriced and low quality products corporate cannabis stores are the worst our town is better than this place shop around same weed products cheaper else where music will still hit the same smoking it as well !! Throw rappers name on bag sell it 60.00 plus tax for 8th unreal
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We are sorry to hear this! Please contact us at support@gageusa.com with your transaction information, we would love to address your concerns directly. – SD (Team Gage/🍪)
      Official Response2 months ago
      Suckafishstick
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Trash

      Pure trash !! Clueless about the town they’re in joke 2 yr old products dont waste time trash way better places
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      We are sorry to hear this! Please contact us at support@gageusa.com with your transaction information, we would love to address your concerns directly. – SD (Team Gage/🍪)
      Official Response2 months ago
      1 star

      The walmart of dispensaries

      Over priced cannabis , average quality package for over priced sale , Ann Arbor cannabis capital of michigan and sell 60.00 pre package 📦 8ths in a college town Cookies 🍪 is what happens when cannabis goes corporate !! Not mention can get most stains in town at lower prices just not in cleaver packaging to catch your and blind by the fact you just paid 60 for a 8th that was packaged over year ago and is dryer than desert 🌵!! Just look at the dates !! Especially if its on sale most like its older than the store it was sold from !! If going to buy stick to Gage products none of this cannabis is cali grown its just repackaged gage products
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Hello, thank you for coming to Cookies Ann Arbor and apologies that the quality of the flower was not up to standard. I would like to see what we can do to correct this situation for you. Please reach out to us directly at support@gageusa.com with more details about your order and I will be happy to further assist you. – SD (Team Gage)
      Official Response2 months ago
      TheOne66
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Got to see my favorite Gage bud tender Ruben R at the grand opening. Enjoyed talking with him and getting a chance to have him help me out at another location, it’s always good to see familiar faces that are always welcoming.
      Cookies Ann ArborAnn Arbor
      Thank you for dropping by Cookies, TheOne66! We're so happy that you were able to have a great experience with our budtender Ruben! Please stop by again and pick up some more ⛽️! -AS (Team Gage)
      Official Response4 months ago