Currently not accepting order requests
CPR

CPR

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

787 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

mylifeTooDank
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire

the fantastic service and going way above what was expected and standing 110 percent behind their products. thank you for the superb left coast pods, I will definitely recommend this establishment
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
So happy to hear that you had such a great visit. Definitely looking forward to having you pay us another visit!
Official Response1 month ago
5 stars

Mind Blown!

Love this place! Breanna recommended Hot Box Pop Rockz......MIND BLOWN! Super tasty & stoney, thanks girl! : ). I'll be back.........
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thanks for the review @noparkinginthegrass! We always got you here, & we're glad her suggestion got you where you wanted to go! See ya soon!
Official Response6 days ago
GMGTY
11 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Always a pleasure visiting the shop and getting help from their amazing staff!
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Too sweet, and we can't thank you enough for the review and continued support!
Official Response6 days ago
LenaBean2014
12 days ago
5 stars

LOVE IT HERE!!!!

I come here almost everyday I really love the pre rolls that they have I believe I tried every last one. My favorite use to be the Sticks but there sold out but now my favs are the Lime and Hotbox pre roll items. Security and staff are really nice and amazing this is the only dispensary I go to because it’s convenient and has everything I need.
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We'll always have a selection for you & everybody! We appreciate you, can't wait to have you back! @LenaBean2014
Official Response11 days ago
Linton8
30 days ago
5 stars

Coming back ASAP!

Went in around 2 and the staff was super dope especially Anna she took her time with me and made sure I was completely satisfied with what I wanted to purchase! Treated me like family instead of just a customer I will definitely be coming back 😄
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Just what we love to hear...or in this case read! Thanks a million for this kind review @Linton8! We await your return!
Official Response23 days ago
Gregblue
1 month ago
5 stars

#1

Best shop around. Fire weed and fire customer service, especially Anna. She is super nice
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Many thanks @Gregblue! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response29 days ago
5 stars

My new love....Dr. CBD

I love this stuff! Natalie turned me on to the Dr. CBD line, which is amazing! I had used Papa & Barkley for several years for my arthritis, however, after trying this brand I'm now converted lol. It works just as good if not better and there is no scent, I mean none! It's also less expensive than P&B.....bonus! Check it out, you will fall in love as I did : ) Thanks CPR for carrying great affordable products!
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Im so glad that we could help you out and find an less expensive but still effective product for your arthritis. We hope we can continue to provide the help you need and help ease your pain. We hope to see you soon, happy and healthy!
Official Response2 months ago
BigRedGinger420
2 months ago
5 stars

Ana is always GREAT!

I forgot to write a review the other day, but Ana ALWAYS has the best service. Always extremely kind and compassionate. She knows me by first name and what my needs are, and I think that is going above and beyond OUTSTANDING customer service! Thank you Ana and thank you to the rest of the team there. You all are amazing!
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank You @BigRedGinger420 for your positive feedback! Ana and the team will always aspire for an astounding experience! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
GMGTY
2 months ago
5 stars

Best store in the valley

Always recommend this place to my friends!
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank You for the recommendations! We appreciate you so much! Cant wait to have you back! When having a friend with you don't forget to mention about your 15% OFF Referral Discount! @GMGTY
Official Response2 months ago
greg23blue
3 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite shop

This shop always has some pretty fire weed and Anna is super cool. She is always super helpful. You won’t regret coming to this shop👌
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
@greg23blue We would like to think so! Thank You! If you haven't been in lately you just might want to NOW we've brought a new variety of flower with some unbeatable prices! Ana and the TEAM appreciate you so much!
Official Response2 months ago
Superbowlshmoke
3 months ago
5 stars

CPR the coolest spot around, thx guys 😉

awesome people here.. super friendly and knowledgeable, and always very fast. I’d highly recommend the left coast pods if you’re looking for something super strong and not too expensive.
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much for your review, we hope we can continue to provide friendly, fast and knowledgeable information for you! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Pdr1000
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent...

My card was expired and didn't want to bother with a new one (still might) as I don't smoke as often as I used to. So, I called asking about prices and taxes, and the young lady that answered was very nice. I went, got my "meds" and drove away without any fuss. And even without the 10% first timer discount, the prices are reasonable. Reality, the price (and quality for the most part) for an 8th hasn't changed much in the last 25 years or so...
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We try to keep our prices as low as possible as to help our customers. Thank you so much for your review. We can't wait to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Smoke_a_Jeffery
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the best Shops around

Good place with good product. All the girls are beyond helpful and amazing. Never any issues with service nor product. Place to recommend, especially if you like when it's all lovely woman helping you
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you so much for writing this great review! We hope to see you again soon, and have and amazing day!
Official Response2 years ago
Cobrakai818
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Place is awesome been to a lot of different shops and this by far is the cheapest and they don’t keep taxing tax on tax on tax I mean at this place they let you use credit cards with out a surcharge
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We try to give our customers the best prices around, that's why we take on majority of the taxes. Thank you for noticing and appreciating this! Have a great day!
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

do you guys carry shatter ? price ranges ?

so far im hearing and seeing good about this shop and I would love to become a new patient at this wonderful place , just a catch need to know if u guys carry shatter as well? #lookingfoward 😏
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
We currently don't have shatter, but we do have sauces and sorbets. We hope this helps!
Official Response2 years ago
Muchoamor
3 years ago
5 stars

Been coming here a while...

And after seeing all this hate I thought I should sprinkle some love on here. CPR is around where I work so they've become my go to spot. I go specifically for the ascnd cartridges, so I saved their number on my phone so I can just double check if it's in stock if I need a certain strain that week. When I was interested in a topical brand they don't carry, they actually referred me to another shop that might have it and told me to give them a call before heading out. They're not all about the money, and I appreciate all they've done so far!!☺
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you for the love @Muchoamor! We appreciate you noticing all of our efforts, and the review too! We'll see you soon. Cheers.
Official Response3 years ago
Hurls818
2 years ago
5 stars

UPDATE! LET ME EXPLAIN

Back a few months ago I contacted Hot Box which is one of the main products here. They coordinated with all their regulations with this store to correct some unsatisfactory product. Yes it took a while however it goes to show they care about their clients. Thank you Alex from Hot Box and Lana the Mgr at this store. The crew too.
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Dear Hurls818, Thank you so much for your review!! We are so happy that we were able to help you and leave you as a satisfied customer! We strive to provide the best customer service and we are so glad we were able to do just that! We hope to see you soon!! CPR
Official Response2 years ago
PACAS3CE
7 months ago
5 stars

The spot!

Everyone that works there is solid gente. I really enjoyed being able to grab my own things I hope that doesn’t change. Prices are better than most places in the valle.
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Thank you very much for such an uplifting response! We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasing shopping experience with us! Hope to see you again soon!!
Official Response1 month ago
Cookiecrumbles2
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

Went again this afternoon they had so much new stuff awesome place!
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Cookiecrumbles2 I'm so happy your visit here was a good one! My knows her stuff and we hope you stop by more often! Check out our Instagram to see daily deals I hope you enjoy your day. Thank you leaving us a great review!
Official Response1 year ago
Mahlleh
1 year ago
5 stars

Kush Cake is the MF Best

I love this shop. my fav thing to get from is Kush cake(hotbox). I'm done off one hit 🔥🔥🔥🔥 I love the staff! Everytime I come in they're hella welcoming and remember me. I'm shy and I think they get it and are respectful and kind to me. hella quick service too esp with all this covid stuff. even before covid they always been clean. and they're so patient too! Man I give it to the pink haired manager and the security guard that 86'd this guy who came in screaming about them being out if stock and was threatening to Kill everybody! I thought I'd be panicking during something like that but the staff was calm & apologetic to the rest of us civilized people. I stay in Van Nuys and drive all the way to Northridge for my kush cake when it's in. My fav legal Shop since I moved to the valley. even with all the Covid stuff. they're very informative about all their changes and break it all down to you too. I wish some of people who go there would chill tfo. yall extra af about state tax.
CPRNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
Dear Mahlleh, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing experience and enjoy Hot Box Brand! We hope to see you back very soon! Cpr
Official Response1 year ago