Select a product to start your order!
HIGH in Northridge Dispensary

HIGH in Northridge Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

823 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (3)

      Lobbstersauce
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time visit

      I like whats been done with the place. The open market makes the experience more like shopping and less like a prison. And the assortment of flavors is perfect. Got a price point and flavor for everyones budget. If youre on the go and in the area this be the spot for your fix.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your ongoing support, we look forward to 'High.' times with you
      Official response4 months ago
      Maeamian
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Great place, great staff

      Big fan of this dispensary, it's really easy to go in and get what you want without a hassle but when you do have questions or aren't sure the staff are very good at explaining all the options, Sergio in particular is running an excellent group of people!
      mattpurtu
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!!

      Great prices, great perks in the rewards program and nice store layout. Check em out!
      klmaoaye
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best shop

      Best shop with the best prices and best workers Karina!! With the best name !
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your ongoing support! Hope to see you soon for another 'toke'.
      Official response1 month ago
      schlix
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My Go-To Dispensary in SFV!

      HIGH is everything I look for in a dispensary! Friendly staff greet you on your way in, and so does a whole wall of "hi" in various languages! HIGH always has the best deals, and even has their own brand (also called HIGH) that offers super well priced eighths without sacrificing quality! They always have my favorite brands in stock and are never lacking variety. There's some sick apparel from HOTBOX if you're looking to step up your fashion game or if you need a backpack to carry all your cannabis in! HIGH is arguably the best dispensary in the San Fernando Valley, and possibly the best in all of Los Angeles! Definitely add HIGH to your list and get ready for great deals!
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      We here at HIGH. are extremely happy you were pleased with your experience with us! We really do strive to make sure every costumer leaves with a smile :). Hope to see you soon for more HIGH. times!
      Official response1 month ago
      Kingkeys11
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      High praise

      It's a cherished privilege to mention Ana. She gave a formal presentation of a wide array of cannabis products. Making it a very pleasurable experience. Heartily appreciated
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your warm mention. We look forward to seeing you again at HIGH.!
      Official response1 month ago
      tacoman89
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Bought a cart vape first time

      Was a well suitable and comfortable environment to shop for your product and Anna was super helpful -Joshua lopez
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for coming in for HIGH. times! We're glad you enjoyed your experience!
      Official response2 months ago
      ShamiekaJ
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Old school new name fire

      Went here last week. Same place new name. Fire weed
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for coming in for HIGH. times with us! we'd love to see you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      hennyjones412
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Budtenders, Great Deal

      Imani and Keisha were the best bud tenders Iโ€™ve had, they were knowledgeable, fast and provided great service to me and the other people in the store so big shoutout to them! The flower was very good and the prerolls and deals are always on point. If you are in the area stop at High and ask for Imani or Keisha
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      We're so glad you enjoyed your experience here at HIGH.!! Don't forget to remind us about your review on your next visit, you'll get 10% off!!! See you soon!!
      Official response2 months ago
      ooudezzy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My fav. Dispensary

      Always welcome with a hello and welcome back. Love the atmosphere in this place every one is nice Keshia took care of my order.
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for coming in for HIGH. times with Keisha! Hope to see you soon.
      Official response2 months ago
      BustinReynolds
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      YAS

      Esthers a sickass foo ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜ค
      aldogilgomez
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      Sergio was really helpful and cool justen was cool as well great place will be coming back more often
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for spending time with us at HIGH. we'd love to see you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      chore90
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Grate shop

      Awesome place to load up as I always do it tow times a week for my hikes it makes it breathtaking thanks for all the help the boy Matt always provides
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      We love to provide the best bud for your amazing hikes! Can't wait to see where you climbed next and what you smoked!
      Official response2 months ago
      Daybrown
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Imani was a great host and exceptional customer service! I had a not so pleasant experience here the time before with a different associate and I expressed that a great deal. Imani acknowledged and validated that experience for me which meant a lot and in turn gave me a great customer experience this time around. Also, this place has great deals!
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Here at HIGH. we love nothing but to help our patients. We're happy to have rectified your previous experience. Thank you for giving us a second chance!
      Official response2 months ago
      cxmatt44
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      โ€ผ๏ธBEST BUDTENDERS IN THE VALLEYโ€ผ๏ธ

      Been coming here for a while now because of how convenient their location is as well as their discounts and prices. Karina was absolutely the BEST and managed to recommend the most potent flower for me as a medicinal user. Theyโ€™re all friendly asf and really are patient when it comes to answering any questions you might have. Always a pleasure coming here.
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your continuous support and loyalty to getting HIGH. with us. Our team here are always glad to help and support you in any way that we can.
      Official response2 months ago
      deesoulmazin
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service!!!

      Emani and karina do great jobs here and help with all the deals at high I saved alot !!!
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your 'toke' of appreciation. We'd love to see you soon for High. times! ;)
      Official response2 months ago
      maxric342
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      GREAT STAFF BUT PUT THE PRICES BACK ON ITEMS

      Staff is amazing and store is clear but the lack of prices on items is very frustrating and I will find another store. It is ridiculous to not prices on items when there is board to look at. If prices do not return me an many others will find another store.
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you for your 'toke' of appreciation. We're currently working on revising our current situation and attempts to rectify these shortcomings are currently taking place. We appreciate your ongoing support.
      Official response2 months ago
      AdamilM
      2 months ago
      1 star

      They not approving their merchant

      I came for nothing because they're merchant not updates and they don't have things in stock which is a clear and declare that they have it on the app, look like they just misleading to have things in stock to get customer inside and they buy things they don't want.
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you sharing your experience. While we strive to be stocked on all your favorite products, items may be purchased in the meantime. We strongly encourage you to call us ahead so we can set aside your items before they sell out.
      Official response2 months ago
      Pdr1000
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent...

      My card was expired and didn't want to bother with a new one (still might) as I don't smoke as often as I used to. So, I called asking about prices and taxes, and the young lady that answered was very nice. I went, got my "meds" and drove away without any fuss. And even without the 10% first timer discount, the prices are reasonable. Reality, the price (and quality for the most part) for an 8th hasn't changed much in the last 25 years or so...
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      We try to keep our prices as low as possible as to help our customers. Thank you so much for your review. We can't wait to see you again!
      Official response3 years ago
      Smoke_a_Jeffery
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best Shops around

      Good place with good product. All the girls are beyond helpful and amazing. Never any issues with service nor product. Place to recommend, especially if you like when it's all lovely woman helping you
      HIGH in Northridge DispensaryNorthridge / Chatsworth / Reseda
      Thank you so much for writing this great review! We hope to see you again soon, and have and amazing day!
      Official response3 years ago