Compassionate Heart - Ukiah

Compassionate Heart - Ukiah

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

163 reviews

CaliStoner707
2 years ago
5 stars

Hands down best in town!!

Compassionate has the friendliest staff! They go out of there way to make me happy. Great selection of sun grown flower and killer dabs. The guy there also told me they have free live music once a month. Haven’t been to a show yet but going to make the next one for sure! Oh yeah and the $5 pre rolls are fire!
HashtoMouth707
2 years ago
5 stars

Keep It Up 💚

Stopped by to grab some pre rolls, there was a full staff of happy smiling individual that were knowledgeable and easy to work with. They have a nice lounge in the back makes it easy to burn a doobie and get back to it! 🤘
champagnemami95
2 years ago
5 stars

First timer that will def be back!

The Staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. They were patient with me and were not bothered by the millions of questions I had (considering how new I am to the world of marijuana) They have a wide range of great products at some really nice prices. They also showed me around their smoking lounge which I thought was great to give people a safe place to smoke. I loved the vibe I got and will definitely be returning soon!!
coolcucumber88
2 years ago
5 stars

❤❤❤

Always the best! Best consumption lounge, best products, best staff, best music nights!!! I'm so glad this place is in Ukiah! what a treat!!
TheHam707
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire Product

This club offers all my favorite brands of concentrates and they even have a great selection of gluten-free/vegan edibles, which I super appreciate, all at an affordable price!✌🏽
TheHam707
2 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite Cannabis Club

I love the staff who are knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. Great prices for the quality you’re getting and there’s a beautiful smoke lounge to kick it in!
will420skyhigh
2 years ago
5 stars

DANK!!

Been living in Mendocino for 36 years and Compassionate Heart is by far the best Dispensary in Mendocino County. They have the best product selection and the best prices i have seen at any dispensary in Northern California. But what keeps me coming back is the warm knowledgeable staff that always greets me with a smile! Thank you!
Vagiteran
2 years ago
5 stars

great place.

I love coming into this place any chance I get the atmosphere is always right the employees are always very helpful and figuring out what you need
TheHam707
2 years ago
5 stars

Love This Shop!!!

Knowledgeable and friendly staff with a clean and unique shop. The product is quality and the service is is great too!!!
EnlightenedTerp
3 years ago
5 stars

Best In town

Went to two other shops in Ukiah and wasn't pleased with the selection of flower and edibles, I decided the search was over and got lunch I was eating at a local restaurant and a figured I'd try one more time, so I asked the waitress ( she looked like she would know ) and she property said " compassionate heart! it's the only place I go anymore everyone else seems to expensive!? " I felt convinced at that point, finished and went to the heart and was very happy with the suggestion! almost 20 flavors if flower and probably 30 plus edibles!?! I got somethings and then was Informed of their back smoke patio, I went out and was blown away by the set up! very quaint and easy to relax in. rolled up a couple doobies and enjoyed some conversation with an employee named Zar, very knowledgeable guy with a great energy! I will definitely be back! thank you guys and gals!
user_name420
3 years ago
5 stars

Title

Such an amazing shop! Such great customer service. Loved how at home I felt as soon as I walked through the door.
VernBurns
3 years ago
5 stars

Easy as it gets

At first the warehouse look is a little different then you go in and it's a great open space with happy and excited staff that are knowledgeable and quick to help. All flower is locally grown and you can tell by the pure quality. it's a must to go to this shop!
Bumterps
3 years ago
5 stars

Great!

was greeted by a happy staff, and a wide variety of products! the whole spot had a great vibe and killer smoke lounge! and they were slamming Grateful Dead so that's a definite plus!
707budz
3 years ago
5 stars

Joints

Good selection of joints
SmokeyMcBudz
3 years ago
5 stars

Nothing But Love At The Heart

This shop embodies its name! Nothing but good vibes, great music, and only the best buds! 10/10
PrinceStacey
3 years ago
5 stars

Canadian Welcome

Very friendly and lots of laughs!! Recommend for sure!! Eh!!!
mikeco
9 years ago
5 stars

Fire Bubba! A4! Lemon and blueberry

Crazy good tastes. Go for the Fire Bubba or A4 or both like I did. Great mix!
J_the_Goat
3 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

This is far and away the best dispensary in town, or anywhere near for that matter. 5 for 20 prerolls, amazing selection of edibles, cartridges, flower.... the staff is friendly and helpful. To top it all off, there's a "lounge" in the back where you can sit down and enjoy your purchase. My wife and I always say that Compassionate Heart is our "Cheers"
rosinfiend
4 months ago
5 stars

Very Friendly

Every-time I go in I get a warm greeting and friendly conversation. Quick and easy service! The 5 for 20 pre-rolls is a great deal. Will definitely keep coming back for more.
champagnemami95
1 year ago
5 stars

My favorite

Stopped by for the ABX demonstration they had yesterday and got a great deal on some really nice cartridges! Also got to pick up a couple of affordable eighths that were all really good for the price. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming!