Compassionate Heart - Ukiah

Compassionate Heart - Ukiah

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

166 reviews

      CaliStoner707
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hands down best in town!!

      Compassionate has the friendliest staff! They go out of there way to make me happy. Great selection of sun grown flower and killer dabs. The guy there also told me they have free live music once a month. Haven’t been to a show yet but going to make the next one for sure! Oh yeah and the $5 pre rolls are fire!
      HashtoMouth707
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Keep It Up 💚

      Stopped by to grab some pre rolls, there was a full staff of happy smiling individual that were knowledgeable and easy to work with. They have a nice lounge in the back makes it easy to burn a doobie and get back to it! 🤘
      coolcucumber88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ❤❤❤

      Always the best! Best consumption lounge, best products, best staff, best music nights!!! I'm so glad this place is in Ukiah! what a treat!!
      will420skyhigh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      DANK!!

      Been living in Mendocino for 36 years and Compassionate Heart is by far the best Dispensary in Mendocino County. They have the best product selection and the best prices i have seen at any dispensary in Northern California. But what keeps me coming back is the warm knowledgeable staff that always greets me with a smile! Thank you!
      coolcucumber88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Still the best in town!!

      You guys just get better and better!! Keep up the good work
      TheHam707
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire Product

      This club offers all my favorite brands of concentrates and they even have a great selection of gluten-free/vegan edibles, which I super appreciate, all at an affordable price!✌🏽
      TheHam707
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Cannabis Club

      I love the staff who are knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. Great prices for the quality you’re getting and there’s a beautiful smoke lounge to kick it in!
      Vagiteran
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place.

      I love coming into this place any chance I get the atmosphere is always right the employees are always very helpful and figuring out what you need
      TheHam707
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love This Shop!!!

      Knowledgeable and friendly staff with a clean and unique shop. The product is quality and the service is is great too!!!
      EnlightenedTerp
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best In town

      Went to two other shops in Ukiah and wasn't pleased with the selection of flower and edibles, I decided the search was over and got lunch I was eating at a local restaurant and a figured I'd try one more time, so I asked the waitress ( she looked like she would know ) and she property said " compassionate heart! it's the only place I go anymore everyone else seems to expensive!? " I felt convinced at that point, finished and went to the heart and was very happy with the suggestion! almost 20 flavors if flower and probably 30 plus edibles!?! I got somethings and then was Informed of their back smoke patio, I went out and was blown away by the set up! very quaint and easy to relax in. rolled up a couple doobies and enjoyed some conversation with an employee named Zar, very knowledgeable guy with a great energy! I will definitely be back! thank you guys and gals!
      user_name420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Title

      Such an amazing shop! Such great customer service. Loved how at home I felt as soon as I walked through the door.
      VernBurns
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy as it gets

      At first the warehouse look is a little different then you go in and it's a great open space with happy and excited staff that are knowledgeable and quick to help. All flower is locally grown and you can tell by the pure quality. it's a must to go to this shop!
      707budz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Joints

      Good selection of joints
      SmokeyMcBudz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nothing But Love At The Heart

      This shop embodies its name! Nothing but good vibes, great music, and only the best buds! 10/10
      PrinceStacey
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Canadian Welcome

      Very friendly and lots of laughs!! Recommend for sure!! Eh!!!
      mikeco
      10 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire Bubba! A4! Lemon and blueberry

      Crazy good tastes. Go for the Fire Bubba or A4 or both like I did. Great mix!
      707budz
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Pre-roll

      The choice of pre-rolls keeps me coming back.
      Stephanlee
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Everyone there was so kind. They never seemed annoyed or upset with questions and were very helpful. Great selection, I grabbed a couple of pre rolls one of which was recommended to me and was a GREAT recommendation. Love this place
      Compassionate Heart - UkiahUkiah
      We are so happy to hear your experience! Can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response5 months ago
      J_the_Goat
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      This is far and away the best dispensary in town, or anywhere near for that matter. 5 for 20 prerolls, amazing selection of edibles, cartridges, flower.... the staff is friendly and helpful. To top it all off, there's a "lounge" in the back where you can sit down and enjoy your purchase. My wife and I always say that Compassionate Heart is our "Cheers"
      rosinfiend
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Friendly

      Every-time I go in I get a warm greeting and friendly conversation. Quick and easy service! The 5 for 20 pre-rolls is a great deal. Will definitely keep coming back for more.