Select a product to start your online order!
iLYFTED

iLYFTED

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,509 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (15)

Price (13)

dpearson2012
20 days ago
1 star

Pushy

Sales people try to upsale you and get uptight if you say you want to look around...
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. please call in and speak with a manager 323-818-2837, we would love more feedback, We at iLyfted truly strive to make sure our customers and patients get what they specifically want and pay for only what they want, we just want to provide you with information to the ebst of our knowledge , please keep in mind we have recently discounted our entire store's product line, as well as started a 15% off Early Bird special and 20% off for FTP , Please give us a call, ask to speak with a Manager, @ 323-818-2837 we would be happy to accommodate and make you happy , We would like to know more about your order so we may train our salespeople to give space when requested. Thank you for your consideration and we hope to hear back. -iLyfted Management
Official Response19 days ago
gretchenparsley1
11 days ago
1 star

NO CURBSIDE PICK UP HERE. DONT GET FOOLED LIKE ME

i have a generalized anxiety disorder and having to get out of my car and go inside somewhere unfamiliar to me is the worst torture. That was my experience here tonight. Naturally I was told its weedmaps fault that it says curbside pick up when there isn't any. Wow. Way to pass the buck. I only came here because if said curbside pickup available.
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
hi, we believe you may have the wrong shop in mind, we have not received any complaints.... feel free to call and ask for Johnny, 323-818-2837 we do provide all services, instore shopping, pick up curbside, and delivery as well. hours of operation are 8am-10pm 7 days a week. you may also order online for any of the three mentioned options www.ilyfted.com ---- ---first timers use promo code "ftp " also all of our specials are listed/ updated online.... www.ilyfted.com/specials thanks again :)
Official Response3 days ago
elgalloverde
2 years ago
5 stars

Best spot in North Hollywood 💯

First off big thanks to Arthur! Cool dude, professional and very informative about his stores products, definitely recommend this spot and look out for the man himself 🤙🏽 stay lifted my friends 👌🏽
codog1962
2 years ago
5 stars

quality.

you pay for good flower this place has really good flower,25 $cap places do not have good flower..you get what you pay for
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
@Codog1962 Thank you for your honest review! We're glad you enjoyed our service, prices and most importantly, the flower! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
sassyjacky
8 months ago
5 stars

Best customer service

If you guys go to this shop and have Anthony G as your budtender, man that’s the best service you can get. He’s friendly and always has some positive energy to give out. Highly recommend! Anthony if you’re readying this bro thanks for everything and the grinder we got with you came thru and I appreciate the fist bumps every time I go in. ✌️
Loob
9 months ago
5 stars

masks

I love your shop. Great service nice people. Great product. But your people are a little lax with their masks. Was there this past week girl who waited on me was very nice and helpful but had nose exposed and no mask when she took my money. I am a senior with pre exsisting condition that means I have to be extra safe. Some of us use medical and need to make sure the people we deal with are practicing safe distance and mask. Please tighten this policy up. Thank you.
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Thank you. We appreciate your positive feedback, as well as the constructive advice. We have absolutely made sure to tighten up our policy from here on out, everyone, whether staff or patient, are always required to wear masks at all times. It's very important especially during these times that we all cooperate and keep each other safe. We hope to see you back again, Team at iLyfted.
Official Response9 months ago
butters14
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service

Came in today for the second time and Philip was just the best he really helped up out and very helpful. Really helped me make my choices. We will definitely be coming back because of his service :)
PayasoPowa
1 year ago
5 stars

Becoming a Regular,...

In the past week, these guys have become my new main store. Great location for me, great service and excellent product. 5% cash spent rewarded to @ me every purchase is a huge help with going back to vaping next month. For now, I'm on the 5 dollar Cure 420 joints, superior in every way to "house jays" from "other places".
cecycecy20
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Really good customer service! I love coming here the bud tenders are always super helpful!
5 stars

I emerge from the deep

I'm just a simple radioactive lizard, I like two things high percent thc concentrates and destroying villages in Tokyo, from which I hail. So for me to come all the way to America just to come to this story to get their wax is saying that they're doing something right. the staff is friendly, which is nice because friendly people taste better 🦖
Dr42093
1 year ago
5 stars

Professional and Friendly Staff

Great products to choose from and well knowledgeable staff. Products are tested so no worries of pesticides.
elan_
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing shop!!!

Awesome service, got checked in real quick and helped out with amazing meds by Brandi right away!! Check this place out
G55AMG55
2 years ago
5 stars

THAT FENDI GOT ME FEELIN

GUCCI🍁🙃🔥
WAXZlLLA
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality, Friendliness, and Knowledge

From the security guards to the bud tenders the staff ensures you feel welcomed and take the time to explain their products and the display is pretty cool. Reasonable prices for ftp and even for returning customers the point system will keep me coming back!
tb83
2 years ago
5 stars

A great first visit!

I decided to try this place after having a bad experience with another that I used to go to. WOW! A world of difference. The presentation is very professional, the staff are all nice and welcoming, the products are genuine, great selection, and the prices seem fair all around. How it should be done.
dmazing
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Shop

Great service, Great presentation and they have house grown options available which is really cool.
CamRostam
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in the area

This place is awesome. No weird vibes or blasting music, amazing prices, and GOD TIER customer service. Amaris helped me and she was very knowledgeable and personable, and helped me find the right thing for me (in this case a PLUGplay vape. It's great :) Girl Scout Cookies). Doesn't really get better!
slykenner
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Gem 🖤

Funny Story. I actually meant to visit another collective but, thank God, I was lead here. Their extensive selection drew me in but the prices kept me reluctant. Lo and behold, I walked in and realized what I had stumbled across was heaven sent. They, quite literally, have it all. Flower, vapes, edibles, concentrates; even friggin CBD for dogs 🤣 This place is a haven for connoisseurs and budget ballers alike. (1/8ths from 15 -45 pretax) Amaris was a weatlth of knowledge, inquiring as to what I was looking for and all they had to offer; that girl deserves a raise lol. All said and done, I bought some AMAAAAZINGGG silver haze and have found my new home 🙏
kingblvd323
2 years ago
5 stars

NoHo’s Finest (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED)

Hands down the best shop in North Hollywood. Huge variety of strains, edibles and lotions. Prices are reasonable as well. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
drubru666
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome collective

This is by far the best collective I’ve been to in the valley. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff with great products.