Select a product to start your order!
iLYFTED

iLYFTED

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

1,697 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (25)

Price (22)

      Marigirlbx
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Go to spot in noho

      budtenders are awesome 👌 good product at great prices and cash back on purchases yes please and thank you
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
      Thank you for your words. We guarantee good times, good vibes and big savings at iLyfted 😎 Feel free to bring by friends to get $5 in discounts for future purchases.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Criss91
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop

      Best bud tenders , best quality on products. Overall a 9/10 . Cash back rewards . And they accept credit cards
      trishanq1
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Always great customer service

      Mason was super pleasant and patient. Thanks always
      iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
      Mason is amazing! Thank you for the support! We'd love to see you again soon and when we do, please make sure you show this review to your budtender - they'll hook you up with a pre roll for just $1 :)
      Official Response14 days ago
      _divinefemme
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      great place

      iLyfted is super calm and has lots of deals and products. this is my go to spot in the area.
      5 stars

      Best ever!!!

      Great prices, great staff, great product! My regular dispo. Jessica was dope!
      Rarl78
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Great product selection n customer service

      Great product selection and customer service. good atmosphere. Highly recommended.
      zeeuussog
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Great spot for deals and fire weed

      Every time I come I’m treated with respect and all my questions are answered. Thank you Franco for helping me out today hopefully this cart is good!
      cvi
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Jameila attended me when I didn’t know what to get. She was very helpful and sweet!
      wabs23
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Service

      Jameila was great in giving us a tour around the shop. We definitely came out with some fireeee 🔥🔥😋
      5 stars

      This is probably my favorite place to come to!!!

      Thank ya for the chillest environment! Jamilia.
      SinoIchi
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Michelle

      THANK YOU Michelle FOR YOUR HELP! YALL ARE AWESOME!
      Stonedcalzone
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Best in the business

      Always has the best quality buds and concentrates in all the valley. Always friendly and knowledgeable.
      iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
      That's our goal! We strive for outstanding customer service to make sure our guests are satisfied with their visit! Thank you for the support :) Show this review to your budtender, the next time you come in, and you'll get a pre roll for just $1
      Official Response14 days ago
      WMUser338091087
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      :)

      Great shop great weed best dispensary in Cali leon and danielle best budtenders
      RudiPeni9005
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Sevag

      Long time customer. These guys are rad as hell. Thanks!
      Zzzzebraman
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Service and Quality Weed

      Everyone’s nice here and their house bud is hella fire
      eliegsfeir
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Sevag

      Sevag is very awesome !!! Thanks for having suck an awesome buddtenders ☺️☺️
      antavie31
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Around!

      I always come to this place, they have the best products and the best customer service! Sevag is awesome! Thank you!
      iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
      Appreciate the love! Thank you for the support! Always check our SPECIALS page to see what different deals we have! When you visit again, show this review to your budtender and they'll hook you up with a pre roll for just $1
      Official Response14 days ago
      skvtched
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Deals & Customer Service

      My shop here was in and out, fluid with employees Sevag, Daniel & Leon knowing their way around the table. Will visit again.
      iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
      We love our customers, we try and provide the fastest service while building a connection! We encourage our budtenders to be knowledgeable and give honestly reviews on product. Ilyfted team thanks you for your positive feed back, on your next visit show this review for a $1 preroll.
      Official Response14 days ago
      LoidersN
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      COME HERE!!!

      Sevag was amazing and super down to earth! I have a lot of anxiety going to new places so he definitely made the experience worth whiled, will be coming here from now on! 10/10
      iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
      Yes! Sevag is extremely helpful and informative! Glad you had that experience! Hope you come in for another great time! Please show this review to your budtender and they will give you a pre roll for $1. Also for weekly deals check out our website ilyfted.com(:
      Official Response14 days ago
      Ruthlessbaybee
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Edibles

      Best edibles and staff. Super helpful and welcoming