Select a product to start your online order!
iLYFTED

iLYFTED

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,501 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (12)

Marigirlbx
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Go to spot in noho

budtenders are awesome 👌 good product at great prices and cash back on purchases yes please and thank you
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Thank you for your words. We guarantee good times, good vibes and big savings at iLyfted 😎 Feel free to bring by friends to get $5 in discounts for future purchases.
Official Response8 months ago
nkwinston7
16 days ago
5 stars

10/10

FTP here. Had a few cartridge issues, I talked to the manager Johnny and he exchanged them for me and also hooked it up for next time! Clean place and cool place to stop by.
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Thank you for your positive feedback and giving us another chance! We truly strive to ensure that all patients who shop with us are completely satisfied with their experience. Feel free to come back anytime; bring friends for a chance to get $5 in discounts too!
Official Response11 days ago
BkLammz
6 days ago
5 stars

Friendly 🍃

The guys in the shop are super friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back.
QuiseThekid
10 days ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place great bud tenders love the weed and selection
andrewjt
11 days ago
5 stars

Good selection, great service

Been a regular at this shop for a year and they’ve always had what I need while being able to offer some new experiences. Good rotating deals as well. Tony and the crew keep it running smoothly
weedmaster98
25 days ago
5 stars

Best shop!

Amazing weed! Love coming here!
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Thank you for the kind words! Weve made some new amazing changes to our specials/deals! So make sure you check them out in order to get the best deals! -iLyfted Team
Official Response15 days ago
nell887
25 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

damn like all I can say is thank you for dope staff and quality product !! convenient parking and quick easy service much love to yall i totally recommend this place.
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Appreciate the wonderful feedback! We strive to leave everyone coming in with unexceptional experience. We hope to see you soon! -iLyfted Team
Official Response15 days ago
zelle_z
25 days ago
5 stars

Great shop

I was helped out by Nathan and Tiny(i think was her name sorry if i misheard!) both very kind and helpful. they got that chik-fil-a customer service lmao. great deals on weed and wax will definitely be returning!
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Hi! Customer service is our priority and ensuring everyone walking out leaves with a smile. We have new brands that are being added to our shelves, stay tuned and we will see you soon. Have a fantastic day -iLyfted Team
Official Response15 days ago
kingsgocrazy
26 days ago
5 stars

Very neat and very helpful shop

Would highly recommend coming here if your looking for a great deal and all around peace of mind
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Thank you for recommending us! keep in mind you get $5 in your rewards program for every person you bring in! See you soon. -iLyfted Team
Official Response15 days ago
brielleachterhof
30 days ago
5 stars

The only despo I shop!

I love iLyfted! They have an amazing selection of products, especially edibles. I also love their Farm2Lab.
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Thank you @brielleachterhof, We love you too! make sure to come by for our new early bird special. You save 15% off storewide daily from 8am-12pm. -iLyfted Team
Official Response26 days ago
jasonmp11
1 month ago
5 stars

Best dispensary

My favorite dispensary to go to. Adrian was s trebly helpful.
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Appreciate the great feedback! Thank you Jason. -iLyfted Team
Official Response26 days ago
monicagarcia0907
1 month ago
5 stars

About the best shop out there!

Mikey helped me out! Best shop out there definitely recommend! Its a must !!!!
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Mikey is great! Thank you for the great feedback. Check out Ilyfted.com for our deals/specials every week! -iLyfted Team
Official Response1 month ago
cheechandbong420
1 month ago
5 stars

Great selection and knowledgeable staff

I came in looking for something similar to Cereal Milk and Anthony was very helpful in steering my coworker and I towards an excellent recommendation. 10/10 will return soon
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Cannabiotix is fire, we do have various strains from them that are also really good, make sure to check it out! Hope to see you soon. -iLyfted Team
Official Response1 month ago
RoahBoat
1 month ago
5 stars

My Oasis in the City!

No matter what part of Los Angeles I am in, when I want to re-up, I make the drive to iLyfted NoHo! I am super impressed with the friendliness and approachability of both the budtenders AND security guards! The 420 House joints are BOMB! And they have a deep selection of products. I bet after you experience iLyfted NoHo, you'll make this your home location too!
iLYFTEDNorth Hollywood
Thank you for staying loyal to us! We appreciate you. We strive to give every person walking in a wonderful experience! -iLyfted Team
Official Response1 month ago
shesellseashells
2 months ago
5 stars

Great customer service!

Nate made my first time at this shop very enjoyable! He didn’t make me feel rushed and was very informative! He was just an all around cool guy! I will definitely be coming back!! Pricing was reasonable!
Mightydiamonds
3 months ago
5 stars

Best for miles around.

Their flower selection has many varieties and carry a vast amount of consumable products, usually even their cheapest weed is decent. Securities are good at their job and very respectful to customers. As soon as you walk inside some one is always ready to help you with your needs and options. The store is organized and clean always. The bud tenders help out the best they can providing awesome welcoming experience. It's definitely a must visit for anyone looking for fair pricing structures, quality and budget options.
Nbhgodflow
3 months ago
5 stars

Great employees

Great service ask for Anthony g
quise525
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place nice selection of weed great customer service
jasonmp11
3 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary

My favorite dispensary. Danny was extremely helpful!
WMUser759637034
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Nath helped me out getting a new plug and play. One of the best products with quality service.