Comfort Care Cannabliss Co

Comfort Care Cannabliss Co

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

46 reviews

      Takotaarnold
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The experience was awesome!! Everyone in there was extremely knowledgeable and anything i showed remote interest in, someone was right there to tell me anything i needed to know!!!
      Willowsley91
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service and very informative.
      TLA0831
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Staff was super personal! Awesome selection!! Sour skunk is amazing!!
      katyperryfan101
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      coustmer service

      The coustmer service is the main reason I will be returning back to this establishment. The employee's were very nice and very educated on the product, and the product was superb. The environment was very homey and felt very humble. I will refer C4 to everyone I know.
      5 stars

      second to none

      located in a historic area with tremendous views, the hospitality at C4 is second to none, the highest quality product at the best price. would highly recommend new patients and those searching for new provider to stop by.. home town smoke, from home town folk
      dhudak
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best deals

      There is an umbundance of deals and a wide variety of bud. Very helpful staff
      lilsmoke921
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      best place on earth

      I love the atmosphere of this shop. Everything looks really professional and organized. The staff is super friendly and personable. They have a nice range of strains and products. I would definitely recommend them for all your cannabis needs!
      ForOhSicks
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      The selection has grown substantially in the past few months, with the quality still excellent in every category. Super friendly staff with a welcoming environment
      jjko
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf providers

      Always several good strains- the guys are easily reached and available.. happy to have them in Bearcreek.
      iDRABHoney
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Montana!

      In my opinion this is by far the coolest shop in Montana. I've been through a few and this one has some of the best medicine I've had and the best staff and owners!! 5 stars all day. They are always helping out and supporting the fam jam and I greatly appreciate everything yall have done!! sincerely Steven sills
      jesshardtosay
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I will NEVER switch providers!

      I am all around very impressed with comfort care. Best customer service around! These guys really go above and beyond. Awesome variety and can’t beat the prices! 10/10 would recommend.
      Kwilson39
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      These are my guys

      The best customer service I ever had in my life live this company
      Dwreckedneck
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top of the cloud

      This place has everything you need! Honestly the cleanest concentrates i have ever had. Amazing flower. Amazing edibles. The guy in charge is super knowledgeable and seemed extremely interested in what would help me (Iam a quadriplegic) the most in terms of pain and comfort. Definitely returning to this fine establishment.
      Highguy406
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in the state.

      I have gone through a few caregivers now Montana and I would say C4 has the best most consistant product of them all. Everything is beyong top shelf. They have an awesome variety of buds and concentrates that are all great. All of the strains are super fire but the Cookie Dough beyond speaks for itself.
      Ky92
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST PRODUCT

      Has the best product in the state. Will recommend anyone. Great people and great product.
      montanaman406
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great people, and amazing products!

      Very welcoming people, I have never been disappointed and would recommend to anyone C4 is the way to go!
      MomRN
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Montana Dispensary!

      Great Montana Dispensary with large selection and great prices! Nice place, highly recommend!
      ForOhSicks
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      C4 has a great variety of bud and oils, with a super friendly staff. They have a little bit of everything, and the selection is growing. Great prices, with very high quality products 10/10 would recommend
      Aneuerburg
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend!

      Can’t say enough good things about comfort care. Quality product at a good price. Can’t beat it anywhere else!
      Angnic
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Great personality

      They are down to earth people. Good dank flower.