Select a product to start your order!
Cannabist San Diego

Cannabist San Diego

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

795 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (341)

Price (292)

      TeoBosque
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The CannaBEST!

      Best storefront in SD. Always have some great deals going on and the manager and budkeepers are knowledgeable and friendly. Added bonus: In 'n' Out is next door!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GrahamSD420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      These guys r absolutely awesome, Great customer service, easy online ordering, and seriously fire products done.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bee325
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good service

      Thank you for having great customer service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bee325
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Highly recommend

      A++ service and vibe
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      stickyfangs
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Knar knar

      knar knar dabs, really attractive and friendly fem bud tenders
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dhirst333
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great Cbx selection
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TeoBosque
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Cannabis Dispensary in SD

      Great folks, good deals and primo products. THey always take care of me!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      vikingmamabear
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Long waits for online orders

      Two times in a row I had to wait very long to pick up my online order... both times I was told they were working on it but then after 10+ minutes of waiting (both curbside and walk up) I had to follow up to check on it when nothing happened and both times I come to find they just weren't handling my order at all, they forgot about it. I would have waited all day if I didn't say something. I like the location of your store, but repeated long waits for no reason make me want to go elsewhere...
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cannabist San DiegoPacific Beach
      Hey Vcalevas, we appreciate your loyalty and apologize for the delay on your pickup order. We recently changed POS systems and it has caused some issues as we adapt to the upgrade. We hope you give us another shot, the store is also fully open again we just ask that you wear a mask. Have a beautiful day!
      Official Response2 years ago
      stickyfangs
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This place is the ruler.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Gd23498df
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FTP

      Great deal for FTP. Great experience.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      moonrocks25
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in SD

      I’m from Bay Area where weed is higher quality and less expensive. Columbia care has deals every single day and honestly just wants to get there customers high. I refuse to go to any other greedy club.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      AlexJt
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      It’s really easy when you order online
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      JohnJimma
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best shop in San Diego.

      Great prices and the staff is awesome.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sillyhead
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First visit

      I just went there for the first time yesterday Ordered online at 10:00, got a confirmation at 10:00 ordered was received. I minute later I get a text saying my order is ready for pick. I will definitely be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jackieh1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Favorite dispensary

      Columbia Care is my absolute go to. Everyone that works there is very knowledgeable and always so friendly to their customers. They also carry top notch products always and I am never disappointed that anything is out of stock. Overall if you haven’t been, you should go!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Pcakes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The go to place

      Columbia Care has been my go to place for the last year. They have a great stock of different products and the staff is knowledgable and friendly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DankWilliamsJunior
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Service, Great Flash Deals

      Columbia care always has exceptional customer service, great quality flower, and AWESOME flash deals on flower.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      surrealsd420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      get on the text deals

      they hook it up on concentrates, PRs, and flower.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sgomezdelgado19
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      5 stars

      Love this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cannabist San DiegoPacific Beach
      Hey sgomezdelgado19 , thanks for the love we appreciate it!
      Official Response2 years ago
      kewlguy69
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Dope

      Dope dope dope dope dope dope
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Cannabist San DiegoPacific Beach
      Hey kewlguy69, thanks for the love and have a dope day:)
      Official Response2 years ago