Select a product to start your order!
Cannabist San Diego

Cannabist San Diego

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

642 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (267)

Price (226)

Bee325
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Thank you for having great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dhirst333
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great Cbx selection
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bee325
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly recommend

A++ service and vibe
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
TeoBosque
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Cannabis Dispensary in SD

Great folks, good deals and primo products. THey always take care of me!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GrahamSD420
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

These guys r absolutely awesome, Great customer service, easy online ordering, and seriously fire products done.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Gd23498df
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

FTP

Great deal for FTP. Great experience.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
keeyodeadly
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Horrible Shop IMO

Rude rude rude staff. No bueno. The girl that served me helped 2 people who came in after me before she helped me. I had to step in and say something. This shop has very bad customer service skills . Horrible parking lot . Cmon guys. And don’t remove my 1star review this time.
vikingmamabear
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Where is my order?

I have no tpicked up my order but got confirmation email that it was picked up. I hope when I actually do come to pick it up that it will be available!
Thumbs up
Price
stickyfangs
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Knar knar

knar knar dabs, really attractive and friendly fem bud tenders
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
vikingmamabear
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Long waits for online orders

Two times in a row I had to wait very long to pick up my online order... both times I was told they were working on it but then after 10+ minutes of waiting (both curbside and walk up) I had to follow up to check on it when nothing happened and both times I come to find they just weren't handling my order at all, they forgot about it. I would have waited all day if I didn't say something. I like the location of your store, but repeated long waits for no reason make me want to go elsewhere...
Thumbs up
Price
Cannabist San DiegoPacific Beach
Hey Vcalevas, we appreciate your loyalty and apologize for the delay on your pickup order. We recently changed POS systems and it has caused some issues as we adapt to the upgrade. We hope you give us another shot, the store is also fully open again we just ask that you wear a mask. Have a beautiful day!
Official Response1 year ago
moonrocks25
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in SD

I’m from Bay Area where weed is higher quality and less expensive. Columbia care has deals every single day and honestly just wants to get there customers high. I refuse to go to any other greedy club.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AlexJt
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

It’s really easy when you order online
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
JohnJimma
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best shop in San Diego.

Great prices and the staff is awesome.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Sillyhead
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First visit

I just went there for the first time yesterday Ordered online at 10:00, got a confirmation at 10:00 ordered was received. I minute later I get a text saying my order is ready for pick. I will definitely be back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
jackieh1
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

Columbia Care is my absolute go to. Everyone that works there is very knowledgeable and always so friendly to their customers. They also carry top notch products always and I am never disappointed that anything is out of stock. Overall if you haven’t been, you should go!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pcakes
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The go to place

Columbia Care has been my go to place for the last year. They have a great stock of different products and the staff is knowledgable and friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DankWilliamsJunior
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service, Great Flash Deals

Columbia care always has exceptional customer service, great quality flower, and AWESOME flash deals on flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
surrealsd420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

get on the text deals

they hook it up on concentrates, PRs, and flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sgomezdelgado19
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 stars

Love this place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cannabist San DiegoPacific Beach
Hey sgomezdelgado19 , thanks for the love we appreciate it!
Official Response10 months ago
kewlguy69
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope

Dope dope dope dope dope dope
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cannabist San DiegoPacific Beach
Hey kewlguy69, thanks for the love and have a dope day:)
Official Response11 months ago