Select a product to start your order!
Coldsmoke

Coldsmoke

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

45 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (20)

Price (17)

      AK_Chronic
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      One of the best

      Seriously great prices, alot better than most around here especially for vapes. Store is super nice and always really clean, everyone is friendly and helpful. Rewards program is cool. A+ for this shop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      ColdsmokeKenai
      Thank you VERY much! We couldn't do what we do, if it wasn't for our amazing customers who are like family.
      Official response2 years ago
      trashys.ho024
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection and prices. The people are pretty awesome too 😊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Blueshockey
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Happiness

      I have a new favorite dispensary after stopping in at Cold Smoke. They have great products and you'll save a couple bucks. Everything here is a little cheaper then the rest of the dispensary. WAY TO GO COLD SMOKE AND THANK YOU
      ColdsmokeKenai
      Thank you!! We try to always put our customers first. We can't wait to see you back again soon!!
      Official response2 years ago
      Shmuoi
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Staff are nice people I enjoy talking to them. A good amount of choices found a blue cotton candy vape cartridge my go to store.
      Ganjalover4200
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Staff

      A couple months ago I stopped by this shop and now I won’t go anywhere else. The staff is why I come back they are some of the nicest people not to mention that they have a large amount of product to choose from probably one of the biggest brand selection I’ve seen on the k-pen.
      braysmema1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Medical Gummies Anywhere!

      I love the folks at Cold Smoke. They are the sweetest people. I’m 68 and take edible for sleep. They seem to ALWAYS have what I need so Thank You always! Lori
      StoneyHighGuy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Product & Staff 10/10

      If I could give a higher review I would this shop has it all & I just keep watching them get better & better. Specials everyday, Veteran discounts, & they have a awesome point system it’s basically 5% back on what you spend. Top notch service, bud, & dabs for days!! Definitely will continue my business with them so thanks y’all. Go check em out if you haven’t yet.
      Stonergurl1313
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in town hands down!!

      I have been going here since the day the opened doors & I feel like each time I walk in I’m treated like family. They have more & more selection each time I visit also they take your recommendations you ask for something & they will find it for you & put it on their shelves. They have the best pricing in town & Sunday, Monday, Tuesday they let you pick 1 item of your choice to get 10% off of. I will continue my business with them because they actually care about the customer unlike a lot of shops I’ve been to in this town. Highly recommend you drop in & see that it isn’t your average square room with no space to move & has a homey feel.
      WMUser984297680
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Selection & Quality

      Always a good place to shop, has in my opinion the best selection of flower and dabs around the k-pen never been disappointed all the weed ive ever gotten here was fluffy frosty not too wet or dry. The products here are really taken care of. I’ll admit tho I really didn’t like a gram of hash rosin I had one time it was harsh & tasted of stale herby fish, other than that one gram everything has been fire, I highly recommended this becomes your new shop
      Marryjannne420
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Store for Selection

      They have one of the largest selections of products on the peninsula. I love how open the store feels and the prices are hard to beat. The staff is super friendly overall my favorite shop in the area.
      BlueDecker
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place

      It’s not the place closest to my home, but it’s always worth the drive when I know I’m getting good weed. The variety and prices are great. I love the points program! I’ve never had a problem with the bud being too wet or too dry, like a lot of other places. I always walk out happy and satisfied with my purchase. Friendly customer service and great staff suggestions across the board. Best place around in my opinion.
      Derekpate88
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great buds

      Great environment great bartenders and great strands
      mahaffey37
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place on the peninsula

      Coldsmoke always has a great selection of products, and the staff is the friendliest and most knowledgeable. Always serving their customers with a smile and happy vibes, I'd give this a 10 star rating if I could.
      Lisabasson
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Omg love this spot fir the GANJA

      Soooo I am PARTIAL to GREATLAND GANGA like I Love they’re weed!!! These pre rolls were exactly why I love Coldsmoke!! Great pre-rolls and prices !!! And the GREATLAND for this GREAT weed!!!!!!! Love Space Rip!!! Back again today and getting more GREATLAND Ganga !!! Pre rolls and infused prerolls!!!! I love this place
      mahaffey37
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super awesome place

      Such a great store to shop with a huge selection of products and other stuff besides glass and good pot, all the bud tenders are super friendly and knowledgeable. So clean and organized inside as well, by far it's my favorite shop yet. Highly recommend this shop to anyone
      Cleonard01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire!!!

      This place is awesome always has fire buds and phenomenal service 10 out of 10
      ColdsmokeKenai
      Customer service is very important to us, as is the quality of our products that we carry. When our customers are happy, we are happy. ;)
      Official response2 years ago
      cupcake1975
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome store

      Always excellent service and better quality than most stores. Chem Dawg is fabulous!!
      ColdsmokeKenai
      We strive for excellent customer service and great products, so we must be on the right path!! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!! Chem Dawg is a great choice...yum!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      great prices beautiful bud. the budtender was very educated on the product.
      ColdsmokeKenai
      Thank you SO much!! I will Let her know that her hard work is being noticed. Come on by anytime!
      Official response2 years ago
      smmckin_513
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite spot

      The prices are amazing, vibe is even better. The weed strains are all new to me so it’s nice to have no product to try. Amazing choice of edibles, concentrates, and cartridges. Even better, THEY HAVE CBD!! 100% worth checking out!
      ColdsmokeKenai
      Our inventory is always changing..so keep checking us out! Thank you, for being you!
      Official response2 years ago
      Kdawgizraw
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Best Business ive dealt with!

      The only improvement for me is to have larger sale available such as half and full ounces. And would like to leave reviews about strains independently. Strains such as Cotton Candy Kush, and Marmalade Kush are perfect! Perfect isn’t a good enough word to describe them! However chemdawg was very very very POOR. Extortion rate pricing and the person I talked to about my poor experience was very unprofessional. My batch specifically had been tested positive for mold. Not to mention it didn’t spell great, smoke well, or taste good. It was the only bad experience I’ve had. And when brought to their attention I was told “it’s impossible to not be what it says, and YOU don’t Know what what you’re talking about. I may not be “licensed” in weed but I’ve smoked for 11 years and would think I know good from bad. Anyway highly recommended!!!! Highly!!!! ..... just don’t buy the chemdawg!