Select a product to start your order!
Coldsmoke

Coldsmoke

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

32 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (11)

AK_Chronic
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best

Seriously great prices, alot better than most around here especially for vapes. Store is super nice and always really clean, everyone is friendly and helpful. Rewards program is cool. A+ for this shop.
Thumbs up
Customer service
ColdsmokeKenai
Thank you VERY much! We couldn't do what we do, if it wasn't for our amazing customers who are like family.
Official Response7 months ago
braysmema1
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Medical Gummies Anywhere!

I love the folks at Cold Smoke. They are the sweetest people. I’m 68 and take edible for sleep. They seem to ALWAYS have what I need so Thank You always! Lori
Ganjalover4200
3 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Staff

A couple months ago I stopped by this shop and now I won’t go anywhere else. The staff is why I come back they are some of the nicest people not to mention that they have a large amount of product to choose from probably one of the biggest brand selection I’ve seen on the k-pen.
mahaffey37
1 month ago
5 stars

Super awesome place

Such a great store to shop with a huge selection of products and other stuff besides glass and good pot, all the bud tenders are super friendly and knowledgeable. So clean and organized inside as well, by far it's my favorite shop yet. Highly recommend this shop to anyone
Kdawgizraw
2 months ago
4 stars

Best Business ive dealt with!

The only improvement for me is to have larger sale available such as half and full ounces. And would like to leave reviews about strains independently. Strains such as Cotton Candy Kush, and Marmalade Kush are perfect! Perfect isn’t a good enough word to describe them! However chemdawg was very very very POOR. Extortion rate pricing and the person I talked to about my poor experience was very unprofessional. My batch specifically had been tested positive for mold. Not to mention it didn’t spell great, smoke well, or taste good. It was the only bad experience I’ve had. And when brought to their attention I was told “it’s impossible to not be what it says, and YOU don’t Know what what you’re talking about. I may not be “licensed” in weed but I’ve smoked for 11 years and would think I know good from bad. Anyway highly recommended!!!! Highly!!!! ..... just don’t buy the chemdawg!
Marryjannne420
4 months ago
5 stars

Selection for days

Super grateful to have stumble upon this gem of a dispensary. They have great product & pricing not to mention the staff is super friendly. Highly recommend
ColdsmokeKenai
Thank you for your kind words, they are very much appreciated!! I hope that you have a lovely day!
Official Response3 months ago
Blueshockey
1 year ago
5 stars

Happiness

I have a new favorite dispensary after stopping in at Cold Smoke. They have great products and you'll save a couple bucks. Everything here is a little cheaper then the rest of the dispensary. WAY TO GO COLD SMOKE AND THANK YOU
ColdsmokeKenai
Thank you!! We try to always put our customers first. We can't wait to see you back again soon!!
Official Response1 year ago
StoneyHighGuy
6 months ago
5 stars

Product & Staff 10/10

If I could give a higher review I would this shop has it all & I just keep watching them get better & better. Specials everyday, Veteran discounts, & they have a awesome point system it’s basically 5% back on what you spend. Top notch service, bud, & dabs for days!! Definitely will continue my business with them so thanks y’all. Go check em out if you haven’t yet.
Stonergurl1313
7 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in town hands down!!

I have been going here since the day the opened doors & I feel like each time I walk in I’m treated like family. They have more & more selection each time I visit also they take your recommendations you ask for something & they will find it for you & put it on their shelves. They have the best pricing in town & Sunday, Monday, Tuesday they let you pick 1 item of your choice to get 10% off of. I will continue my business with them because they actually care about the customer unlike a lot of shops I’ve been to in this town. Highly recommend you drop in & see that it isn’t your average square room with no space to move & has a homey feel.
Cleonard01
7 months ago
5 stars

Fire!!!

This place is awesome always has fire buds and phenomenal service 10 out of 10
ColdsmokeKenai
Customer service is very important to us, as is the quality of our products that we carry. When our customers are happy, we are happy. ;)
Official Response7 months ago
cupcake1975
11 months ago
5 stars

awesome store

Always excellent service and better quality than most stores. Chem Dawg is fabulous!!
ColdsmokeKenai
We strive for excellent customer service and great products, so we must be on the right path!! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!! Chem Dawg is a great choice...yum!
Official Response11 months ago
ganjagoddess171
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

great prices beautiful bud. the budtender was very educated on the product.
ColdsmokeKenai
Thank you SO much!! I will Let her know that her hard work is being noticed. Come on by anytime!
Official Response1 year ago
smmckin_513
1 year ago
5 stars

My new favorite spot

The prices are amazing, vibe is even better. The weed strains are all new to me so it’s nice to have no product to try. Amazing choice of edibles, concentrates, and cartridges. Even better, THEY HAVE CBD!! 100% worth checking out!
ColdsmokeKenai
Our inventory is always changing..so keep checking us out! Thank you, for being you!
Official Response1 year ago
silencedstone
10 months ago
3 stars

Restock?

Two of my favorite strains from you guys have been sold out for 3 weeks now! Fruity Pebbles and Querkle the $8 a gram I was hoping you guys could get some more in. Those are definitely top shelf
ColdsmokeKenai
Thank you for loving our in house strains! We grow those ones ourselves and are pretty proud of them. Unfortunately we only have them in while supplies last. Since those are the ones that we can charge the least for, they tend to go very fast. We always have a crop in the works, so we will have some more in the near future. Yay!! In the meantime we have tried to get a few strains who's prices are as close to that as well can get with purchasing it from another grower. Thank you for your patrionage...we couldn't do this without you!!
Official Response10 months ago
silencedstone
12 months ago
1 star

Terrible joints.

Bought some half gram joints, two different strains called “Bio Blue Dream” and “Love Potion #9” they did not burn properly, smelt terrible, definitely did not get me any sort of high, and when i opened up the joint to take a look at what was inside I was disappointed to see about 5 stems and mainly just shake.
ColdsmokeKenai
I am so sorry that that happened. Thank you for letting us know, and we will do more random quality checks. We don't want to sell a subpar product. We can never get better if we don't know what isn't working!! Those are both from the same company so we will look into it. Thank you again.
Official Response12 months ago
half_baked4
11 months ago
1 star

Not impressed!

Some friends and I stopped in to check it out. store front is cool. I got a pineapple express homesteader, tasted like it was rolled 10 years ago. extremely harsh. wasnt the experience I expected for the price paid.
ColdsmokeKenai
I am so surprised to hear this!! I'm the manager at Coldsmoke, and would like to make this right. We stand behind Greatland Ganja and their products, so this is very distressing to hear. Please come back in, and we will give you a replacement blunt of equal or lesser value as the Pineapple Express Homesteader at our expense. We aren't happy until our customers are happy.
Official Response11 months ago
smoking420always
6 months ago
1 star

unhappy

weed is always old and dry never again staff had no idea on what they were talking about
AkStoner23
5 months ago
1 star

Gave the wrong thing

I asked for full gram doobies, they gave me half grams and had me pay full price. Went back to see if they could fix **their** mistake after being out the door for less than 5 minutes and they refused to fix it. Pretty Good quality and forgetfull service. That is all. Will still be buying there again, but will be more strict on my purchase.
ColdsmokeKenai
I'm very sorry that you left feeling like we misinformed you. That is not what we want. I have looked at our pre roll list and will have the size and what the pre rolls are made of info made bigger or a brighter color. If you had that problem, others might as well. Thank you for letting us know so that we can always improve!! As for not returning it, that is a state law, I'm sorry. :( Because you thought that you were getting more, I would like to give you a full gram pre roll on me. I work Saturday or Sundays. Please come in and I hope to make your day better.
Official Response4 months ago
SunShyRay
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Glovermik
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars