Select a product to start your order!
Cold City Cannabis - Anchorage

Cold City Cannabis - Anchorage

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

5.0

95 reviews

Smoketreez907
1 month ago
5 stars

Great place to shop new spot

New spot but worth your time and money first time I went in I felt welcomed and the variety of flavors was unmatched with other dispensaries her in AK! this my favorite one to come out so far!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Akdreamer
1 month ago
5 stars

Fire buds

They’ve nailed it, fire in house bud at great prices. Other vertically integrated operations seem to only check one of those boxes! Keep it up, y’all rock!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response29 days ago
loslos907
1 month ago
5 stars

New spot

Seen this shop on here last week, checked it out today. I was not disappointed, Amber was genuinely happy to help. The buds came in a quality glass container and came with a carry bag. Buds just at the right moisture. A very good first visit and will follow this shop for awhile. Check it out.
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
SaluteToli
1 month ago
5 stars

Flavors the city been wanting to see 💯

Good inventory good prices 💪🏽
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
woahitssgeorgiie
1 month ago
5 stars

CALI GRADE FLOWER FOR CALI NUMBERS

Incredibly friendly experience. They have beautiful flower and will have more dabs to come for great prices also! they send you off with a bag to make you happy when you open it and have great packing for the flower. will be back 110% and I'm a judgy stoner!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
deb11176
1 month ago
5 stars

This shop is amazing

I can here an they hooked me up and made sure I felt take care of 10/10
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
fire823
1 month ago
5 stars

Best place yet

This was my first time in and the weed is on point I will keep coming to this is my new place to go hands down
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Set2
1 month ago
5 stars

Must check out shop

Great product and great staff. Definitely recommend this shop to anyone and everyone!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
JeLlO16
1 month ago
5 stars

awesome customer service 👏

awesome strains nice guy and fatty bags!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
urbanfarmer907
1 month ago
5 stars

I like the selection

good knowledgeable, and helpful, FAT eights!!! great first impression!!! can definitely see being a regular!!!!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Stoneyone907
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Buds

stopped by to try this new spot. Budtenders were nice and very knowledgeable about there product. Ended up going with some jungle mints and Runtz . would highly recommend the Runtz nugs looked amazing and great flavor and can't beat the price will definitely be back for more!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the review and support!
Official Response2 months ago
alnpeg
6 days ago
5 stars

honest and friendly workers

Went there for my first time and was told I can become a member signed up and was shown the best of the best the store had and was shown all had to offer was also told what was what and what cannabis give u a high or low thanks a lot for your kindness and your friendly workers keep on keeping you are awesome. 👍😎🍀 OMG u see their bongs and pipes have to go there
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response5 days ago
Da_Duke
15 days ago
5 stars

awesome service

tenders are very awesome and knowledgeable of the buds that they have on stock. i will be comin back
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response14 days ago
tha1ndonly
21 days ago
5 stars

Gone and done it!

Most excellent report in all areas, high points for weed quality first and foremost not to mention care of even, oh the details. New to shopping there was with a friend and we got 3 different house strains and they all were beyond expectation! Customer service was top notch, look forward to shopping and spreading the word about this newest shop addition to the Anchorage area! Thanks guys and keep up the great work, it shows itself off😎 #puffpuffpass
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response20 days ago
starmaiden
22 days ago
5 stars

new shop

went in for 1st time and got great deals. nice little shop and very friendly. lots of future deals for return customers.will be back.
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response21 days ago
That1guyAK907
23 days ago
5 stars

My new favorite spot

Since the soft opening this has now been the one and only store my wife and I go to the buds are fire, pre-rolls are done nicely l, and it is always a very friendly and inviting atmosphere. The store front is set up nicely. I have and will continue to recommend cold city to everyone.
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response22 days ago
cuthculain
26 days ago
5 stars

Best and most reliable place in town

Can’t make enough good comments about this place. Their weed is great. Their prices are on the lower end. Their deals are amazing. And the staff are always enjoyable. A few are already starting to recognize me. I’ve been to pretty much every shop in town and this place is the best. Hands down best shop overall in anchorage!
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response25 days ago
GreenPawz
26 days ago
5 stars

YES! Finally!!

I'm from Los Angeles but frequent Anchorage and this place has hands down the best buds, even on par with places in LA. Was getting hella sick of the low quality greens at other dispensaries in Anchorage and not even getting high...They're a new shop so I thought might as well try it out and so glad I did. This place is clean, high-quality everything (the only dispensary here I've been that has glass packaging). Great job guys. This will be my go-to spot from here on out.
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response25 days ago
akabirdeyman420
26 days ago
5 stars

Best

Come here new place must to try
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response25 days ago
ahasara
26 days ago
5 stars

Excellent Flower

This man can grow some good flower. I can’t wait to see what else they start putting out as they expand their business. I’m am definitely a returning customer
Cold City Cannabis - AnchorageAnchorage
Thank you for the support, we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response25 days ago