Select a product to start your order!
Coastal Dispensary - Vallejo

Coastal Dispensary - Vallejo

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

472 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

BekuMema
1 month ago
5 stars

BekuMema

I just love each of the staff. They are so helpful. If I have a question, they will find an answer. I would rate Coastal California a 5 out of 5 stars. Whatever you need they will do their best to find it or some kind of similar product. They give you the time to talk with you and answer all your questions.
Dlawson31670
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Coastal knows what they’re doing… everyone is courteous informative and helpful. Today I was helped by Jarrielle, but I also get great help from Omar, TK, Dustin. and everyone else
1000grand
26 days ago
5 stars

nice store with fair prices

if u havent heard of left coast extracts should def checkem out. id be ordering every day for those! keep it up with the top quality service and friendly employees, keeps me coming back every week :)
Ldtoney
1 month ago
1 star

Doesn’t sell what’s advertised

Went into get my online order. They didn’t even sell that product that was advertised on Weedmaps AND online. Couldn’t find me anything to compare to. Ask if they took debit “yes” was the answer, ordered my stuff went to swipe THEN they hit you with a charge you $6 more to use debit card which they don’t tell you until you are about to swipe. Not to mention I’m a veteran on a budget that needs this product. New patient to this place. Will not ever come back. If I could give 0’stars I would. Chose a different dispensary folks! Coastal is not it.
kioneiris
3 months ago
1 star

No online orders

They completely ignore online orders so don't bother.
Tyler_OG
9 years ago
5 stars

Best Club in the Area

I love releaf. I got my card about a month ago and went to all the clubs in the area and this is by far the best. Everyone in there is super friendly and the bud tenders couldn't be cooler. They know there stuff in there and whoever said "they're reading off a script" is straight trippin'. They always give their honest opinion about the product and always direct you to the best of their supply. As far as bud goes you can't go wrong with the SFV O.G. or the platinum cookies. Both SUPER medicating strains. Don't even get me started on their concecntrates either. They have such a wide selection of so much good stuff that it's really hard to choose. (Lucky for me they have half grams so I could try out most of them). Out of all the concentrates I got I'd say the maui waui honeycomb is the most fire along with all the shatters. Anyone who complains about the prices needs to understand that this place only supplies the highest quality of medicine available. They have to sell it at that price just to be able to stay in business. By far the most legit club in Vallejo. You guys are doing things the right way. This is a perfect example of how a club really SHOULD be. Keep up the great work guys and stay medicated! - Tyler A
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Wow!!! We are definitely floored by your response, Tyler_OG. Not only did you write us a wonderful review, we actually noticed that you went back and adjusted your review to a stellar one. We are so happy that you had a great experience with us, we are genuinely grateful. Thank you so much, Tyler_OG for distinguishing quality and pricing. Again, we stress to everyone that we do not grow our own medications because that is not our field of expertise. We will leave that to the experts. Again, high quality is not cheap. We feel it is a disservice to provide our patients low grade medicine just to compromise with the price. We just can't do it. Thank you so much, Tyler A for your support. We are extremely grateful to have you as our loyal patient, thank you! Warm regards, reLeaf
Official Response9 years ago
pablorapido
9 years ago
5 stars

Welcome

Great new place, the people are great and the quality is too. They just need concentrates. Welcome to the neighborhood.
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Thank you so much for the positive review, we really appreciate it. We also appreciate your feedback. Based on your recommendation for concentrates, we went ahead and purchased very good concentrates on your behalf. The manager also went ahead and extend you a personal special discount on it. Just say that you were the one that gave us the review, and we will honor your discount! Once again, Thank you so much. Warm Regards, reLeaf
Official Response9 years ago
FangMan
7 years ago
5 stars

Superb treatments..

A spur of the moment decision to drop by paid off! Picked up a Korova 51/50 bar (a most potent edible--caution if you've never had it) and also some Cherry Pie, which I had never tried before. The ethereal benefit of the Cherry Pie is an awesome treatment for both head and body. As this is the beginning of the baseball season, I would say that ReLeaf has hit a home run again with everything that they do. Salud mis amigos y mis amigas!
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Hello there FattFang. Wow, what a stellar review. We strive to ensure patient satisfaction. We are all glad that we have been able to provide the best medication we can find...Our patients are the most important part of reLeaf, and we intend on always providing the best service and knowledge in the industry. We thank you for being such a devoted patient since the beginning. Thanks again FattFang and we hope to see you soon at reLeaf...Maurice.
Official Response
Kaveo408
9 years ago
5 stars

I will never go anywhere else again!

This is my 2nd review for releaf. ive never bothered to review any other dispensaries. im a 31 y/o disabled combat veteran of foreign war thats been living off 12 norco a day and patches for 8 years. Ive had 8 surgeries & even clinically died and brought back once. I also have ptsd etc. until i found this place i was in hell. Ann at the front desk is the nicest worker at any dispensary ive been to & ive been everywhere from sf to sac & in between. They know me by name very helpful, very professional. The sales staff is always knowledgable & helps me pick my meds based on my needs & when im not happy with my purchase i can exchange it! I love you guys!!!
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Kaveo408, we are so honored to have war vets walking through our doors and become our patient. WE LOVE OUR VETS!!!! We can't express enough gratitude for your dedication and service to our country. We cannot do what you've done. You are the REAL Hero; we truly appreciate you and we thank you for everything. We can't imagine what you've been through, but we will always be here to provide great healing medicine for your needs. You are in a new chapter of your life and we are so honored to be the positive light in your life. That is the main reason why we love our job so much. We are here to spread awareness and happiness to each and every individual. We really, really, really love our patients, and Kaveo408, we can't thank you enough. Come in and talk to Maurice. He wanted to personally thank you himself. Warm regards, reLeaf
Official Response9 years ago
Hopie Do
9 years ago
5 stars

Happy with my Medicine

I need a wide variety of medicine for my many ailments and they have a large selection to choose from. This is my favorite dispensary in Vallejo so far, but I haven't tried the all rest because I am so happy with my medicine here. Thanks All. Hope
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Hopie Do, Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a great review! We are elated that you are happy with your medicine. That ensured us that we are making the right connections with our great vendors. We have built a great reputation of providing high quality medicine to our patients, and we will keep pressing forward to do so. Thank you, Hope, once again. We are honored to have you as our loyal patient. Warm regards, reLeaf
Official Response9 years ago
FangMan
9 years ago
5 stars

Impressive Fire!!!!!!!!

Recovering from a recent shoulder surgery and made a first visit to this new dispensary which proved to be worthwhile. A very professional and conscientious establishment. The suite is located in a professional building with plenty of parking on the street or rear parking lots. I chose some Pot O' Gold which is mesmerizing and intense. I usally stick with indicas or hybrids, but this time I also picked up some of the rare and outstanding Durban Poison. Yes, the staff does observe the rules of medical cannabis etiquette (see Medical Cannabis Etiquette postings made in the discussion forum). In sum, my expectations were exceeded when I came here, and I have every reason to return as I have been provided with some real Releaf!
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
We love your review, FattFang! We are thrilled that you our loving our medications. We are so confident in the quality our medications, we offer an excellent return policy. YES, a return policy. We understand that not all medications effect patients the same way. Therefore, if you are not satisfied with your selection, please feel free to come in with your medication bud form, and original package, we are happy to exchange your medication by equal weight value. Here at reLeaf, there is no such thing as patient's remorse. Warm Regards, reLeaf
Official Response9 years ago
Caaaats
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Spot in Vallejo.

I've been to them all and this spot is the best. Cheaper prices, fresher product, accepts cards, and taxes are already figured into the price. If you prefer a higher end boutique vibe then this is your spot. Good stuff.
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
TGIFCATS, Thank you for your review. We definitely appreciate your business. We do our best to please our patients 100% of the time. Our Cannatechs are trained on a monthly basis to be up to date with all of our products. Also, if you are in the Seaside Monterey area, go see our 2nd dispensary located at 1717 Fremont Blvd suite B, Seaside CA 93955.
Official Response3 years ago
Smokin_on_Indo
3 years ago
5 stars

Ver welcoming and inviting

after a failed attempt at another spot down the street I loaded up my Weedmaps app and found that this place had the product I was looking for. When I got there I was immediately greeted by a very nice gentleman who welcome to me in. once I was allowed back to the flower room, I was again greeted by another very kind and genuine individual. they don't have a whole lot of products compared to some other clubs, but what they've got seems to be fire. I even saw they had a 32.3% flower on their menu! Crazy. If I'm ever back in the area I will definitely stop by but I live in Sacramento so it will be awhile before I I'm able to come back to this place. But I give them two thumbs up for sure.
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Thank you for your review! Everyone who enters our front doors becomes a part of our family. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We are always striving to get better so thank you for your feedback and awesome review! When you do come back to the Vallejo area remember we do have 10% off Cash only happy hour every Monday through friday from 11am to 2pm, and then again from 4pm to 7pm!
Official Response3 years ago
gogomtobike
7 years ago
5 stars

Pros

I started to write a review for ReLeaf a while back, but couldn't cage my contempt for some of the other reviewers on this site. Even though some people are always going to hate, it looks like other people have actually started LISTENING to the kind folks at the front counter when they describe the member benefits. You know those words coming out of their mouth when you register as a member, before you even get to the bud? It's a helpful speech to listen to, give it a try! Those who know what they're getting as a ReLeaf member should never have a complaint about the prices or anything else, the other fools are just kidding themselves. Let's step through those benefits for a second, I'll start with my favorite: 1) The Friendliest Staff of All Time. This is where they're most consistent. It doesn't matter how new the staffer is, they've already been schooled in the 'ReLeaf way'. These folks remember names, shake hands, open doors, remember preferences, ask about your family, ask about your job, in short, they give a fuck. The pros on site at ReLeaf understand that anyone with a lick of business sense can sign a lease and set up shop (as evidenced by most dispensaries I've seen), what sets these folks apart from the rest is the way they treat their customers. You'll be hard-pressed to find nicer service staff anywhere, even in other parts of the service industry. 2) Return Policy. Don't like what you bought? Take it back! You don't even need to complain on here or other forums, THEY HAVE A RETURN POLICY. I know personally that their standards are so high that they will yank a strain from the shelf for testing and inspection based on a truly founded complaint. This alone makes the prices fair. Ask them about it. 3) The highest of quality. I've been enjoying their rotation of delicious edibles, fantastic buds and dreamy concentrates for about two years now, and I am now officially spoiled rotten (thx ReLeaf). I think my favorites so far are the Girl Scout Cookies buds, anything Hashey's or Bhang (the gum is solid and discreet), and the mogwai shatters. Whenever I'm low on cash, I just get several of the house blend pre-rolls. They're a steal! This is a premium place. If you DON'T want premium meds, from the best people, with a guarantee in the form of return policy, by all means get your meds in some other dirty shop. Me, I'm forever ReLeaf. -Ben
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Dear Ben... We can't believe you are moving. This is the part of our jobs we do not like but must accept as one of the learning tools of life. You have been a wonderful patient and friend to us all at reLeaf. Your visits have always been joyous and pleasant. We have shared in many a menial conversations and now that will be the part we will probably miss most. You are a kind soul that deserves to be blessed in life as you are with character. Thank you so much from all of us at reLeaf and we hope you can visit from time to time. Thank you so much for being such a loyal patient to releaf and for gracing us with your visits...we will miss you Ben from all of us at reLeaf
Official Response
peacerider
7 years ago
5 stars

No complaints here

A great example of how any business should be run. The customer is truly #1. Love, compassion, peaceful atmosphere and beautiful smiles, not to mention the obvious excellent meds. ( I love their great selection of concentrates and edibles). Releaf just keeps getting better. Plus I know that if I'm not happy with a product, etc., I can just let them know. No problems just solutions. Thank you Releaf for coming to Vallejo to share your vision.
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Hello there peacerider,we wanted to write you in regards the review you wrote for us. We love it!!! Here at reLeaf we strive to ensure that it's patients are always number 1! ...and why shouldn't you be. Laws were set in place so that patients would find a clean,kind,and safe place to be able to acquire clean potent medicine. We are supposed to be here for the patients. This is our most inportant rule and what we feel makes reLeaf so unique. So whenever you need to feel some relief... just come join us at reLeaf!
Official Response
FangMan
8 years ago
5 stars

Kool Concentrates

Impressive selection of over 60 concentrates to help alleviate whatever ails you from head to toe. High quality edibles if flowers are not enough for your needs. The performance and customer service at this dispensary are exceptionally good, which keeps folks like me coming back for more. A warm and sincere thank you to Releaf for all that you do to support those persons who benefit from what you have to offer. FF
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Season's Greetings FattFang! We want to apologize for not responding to your comments sooner. We've had technical difficulties with our weedmaps site and were not able to respond back to our patients. We can't thank you enough for being so loyal to us. You are our great patient pretty much from the beginning when we first opened. We are always delighted to read your feedback on our medicine. We wish you and your family a wonderful, safe and memorable holiday season. Thank you once again FattFang! Warm regards, reLeaf
Official Response
CA215
8 years ago
5 stars

What a gem! Awesome location!

With over 200 reviews, and a steady 4.8 rating it was a no brainer to make the commute to ReLeaf for a first time visit. With the farmers market on Georgia st, I parked in the back parking lot where a security guard was present. Upon making my way into the waiting room I was greeted by and man and woman who were extremely welcoming! With a conversation or two, going over policies and what not, I finished my paperwork. Couple signatures and I was let into the next room, what I think is a total "willy wonka" selection, whatever you need! Bud tenders are very welcoming as well. The bud quality is what you pay for and looks and smells extremely good, the bud tenders seem to know quite a bit about what they are dealing with, and if price is an issue they will help narrow it down. Meds were also weighed out over point which is appreciated, everyone works their butts off for a paycheck and it feels good to get more bang for your buck, big thumps up ReLeaf. Oh yeah, almost forgot, free pre-roll of some very good tasting greens for a first time patient, two big thumbs up!! All in all, I will be returning when I need to restock on my much needed meds! Keep up the great work. The Vortex is danky!
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Hi there, CA215! We can definitely tell by your previous reviews that you sure know what you want from a collective, and you are not easily pleased by the many collectives you've visited. That is why we are very honored and thankful to have earned your 5 star review. We also can tell that based on the collectives you've reviewed, we recognized that you're from the Sacramento area. We want to thank you for taking your time and gas to come visit our cooperative in Vallejo, it means a lot to us! We worked extremely hard to earn that 4.8 rating. We are fortunate enough to make such a positive impact on our patients, that our patients were compelled enough to write such fantastic reviews about us. We are grateful and appreciative to receive the accolade. Of course, we want to state that we can't always please everyone, however, we will work to the best of our ability to earn our patient's trust by doing the right thing and serve our patients with great quality service/medicine. We appreciate that you've acknowledged the fairness of our pricing. We want everyone to know that we have great selections for all budget types. We believe in quality and we are looking for quality, safety, and potency in all grades of flowers and concentrates. Again, we want to stress that all of our medicine pricing does include the 18.35% tax, so you will not feel the sticker shock at the end of your transaction. What you see is what you get from our menu. Thank you CA215, once again. We hope you had a safe drive home and we wish you a safe drive back here and experience reLeaf again! Warm regards, reLeaf
Official Response8 years ago
patrix
8 years ago
5 stars

Class act all the way.

So after finding myself in some...drama...with another collective recently Maurice and Ann reached out and asked me to come in for a chat about some of the local politics going on in Vallejo in regards to medical marijuana. It was enlightening to say the least. ReLeaf being the first dispensary I registered with (it's literally only a couple hundred feet from where I got my prescription) I just sort of naturally assumed that their model of business was the industry standard. Over the past year of being a card holder along with our chat...I'm realizing that's just not the case at all. ReLeaf (among a few other collectives/dispensaries in town, whom Maurice and Ann had nothing but positive remarks about) really raises the bars in regards to quality and, to me the most important, customer service. To be treated like not just a valued customer but like a real person that they would invite to come in and talk to for an hour just to show me that they actually cared...that's just above and beyond. It's nice to know that a business I frequent doesn't just talk the talk but walks the walk. If you have an issue they've made it abundantly clear they're more than happy to sit down and discuss it like responsible, professional, adults...and they take criticism in stride. I was very impressed and just wanted to show my appreciation and give a public THANK YOU to both Maurice and Ann...along with their entire staff, all of whom have always been polite, friendly, and willing to help. Thanks again everyone! PS. That Rufus was killer.
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
patrix, we can't thank you enough for coming over and visiting us. We want our patients to understand that we do really care about them and their well being. We recognized that we can't please everyone, however, we always try our best to ensure that our patients are well taken care of. We do not like to be immersed in any negativity, nor do we want to spread any negativity to others. Everyone here at reLeaf is very well trained in patient service. We have weekly meetings concerning our service, products, and safety procedures. If there's room for improvement, we will seize the opportunity to change certain protocols that will help improve reLeaf. We appreciate constructive criticism; it only makes us better as a company. However, we do not condone any type of slander or smear campaigns. Not only is it unprofessional, it is also unjust. All of us here at reLeaf abide to an unspoken moral code.. It's really simple: treat people right, and you will be treated well yourself. We have no business bashing or talking down on other businesses because it's morally wrong and highly unprofessional. We just mind our own business and focus on our patient's needs, that's all. Thank you, patrix, once again for seeing our point of view. We really care about your input. Again, it just makes us better as a whole. Take care, and we will see you here! Warm regards, Ann and Maurice from reLeaf
Official Response8 years ago
NatalieBarney
8 years ago
5 stars

So special, I bought herbpreserve jars to lock

in the perfection. :-) Man I love this place! I decided to do a tasting tour of sorts and am working my way up the ladder. John, my budtender is never wrong with anything he's suggested I take a look at. I can't believe I was paying 350-370$ an ounce for my meds last year - and that was with sometimes good, sometimes, just high grade or mids even. Nope. Never, ever again. I can't go back there. Never going back that route. Going to a home shop supports local business also that's a plus for me in deeply compassionate ways also. (Terminal patients can obtain free medicines here - did you know that?) Mhm These guys are about actual patient care and tending your needs, not the profits. I sincerely recommend the Dutch Cheese. Smelly, delicious and smacks down muscle and joint pain like no other strain I've tried. G-13 is beautiful, dense and a lemony/citrus taste that reminded me of Lemon Haze a bit. Really good & actually medicinal quality. I'd have paid near a hundred more EASY for what I got today - hooray for offsetting medicare costs! Priceless though, is getting to see the really sweet folks who work there. They really are the top place in my book. No more driving all over, or being herded like cattle at places that understandably, want you in and out to get on with business. No more sketchy parking, mildewed buds - thing of the past. Ah yes. I'd been through the gauntlet of collectives in norcal. These guys really are the crown jewel instead, in my humble opinion. It's easy to see why they are probably the most visited/reviewed/highest rated in the area. Thank you again ReLeaf for all your help!
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
NatalieBarney, we've done a little research on you, and we've noticed that you're so amazing enough to not only write a beautiful review here on weedmaps but also on Yelp, Google, and wheresweed.com! WOW! What we've also noticed is that you didn't copy and paste the same review but wrote different ones on each site. That is awfully sweet of you to do that, we can't thank you enough! We would love for you to give us a call (707)980-7868, so we can personally thank you. You went above and beyond to give us wonderful reviews and we are floored. We recognized that you are a fairly new patient of ours, however, you understand our policies and its so nice of you to let the public know about us. Thank you, thank you, thank you, NatalieBarney! Hopefully we get to hear from you soon. Take care, reLeaf
Official Response8 years ago
Cookiesfan
8 years ago
5 stars

Medicinal Quality for sure.

Got Platinum cookies and Super lemon skunk, and both were true top shelf. Price is fair to me as meds are tested Medicinal effects were on point , which is what I care about. Parking is no problem if you park in back. Front desk staff was very nice and budtender was knowledgeable, security was respectful. I drive up from Sac when i see a strain that may fit my medical needs, and its worth the trip every time. I have nothing negative to say, no critiques. If you are thinking about going here , i highly reccomend it , as the quality of meds should be reason enough. Hope to be back soon
Coastal Dispensary - VallejoVallejo
Hello our friend cookiesfan. We first hand wanted to thank you for your honest review. We are really glad that you had the opportunity to try our Plat. Cookies and Super Lemon Skunk. Both are top tier strains and extremely helpful for an array of medical needs. We put all our products through rigorous inspections/screening to ensure only the best in quality for our patients and we feel that the proof is in the pudding. Our prices we feel are fair for the level of quality and work it takes to ensure not only a high standard in products, but a higher standard in service. Your experience should always be a great one with us at reLeaf. We are fortunate to have a large parking lot in the back with armed security for the safety of our patients and their vehicles. Our staff have been individually and heavily trained in their field of expertise. Our Canna-techs are chosen through many, many people and only a few can make the cut. We really want our patients to get the best in every category...period. Our security is well trained in a vast array of scenarios and self defense, to always ensure everyone who comes to reLeaf is safe and feels protected. We really appreciate the fact that you make the commute to see us as we are aware of the fact that you have a wide variety of Collectives you can visit, and you have still chosen us. We are speechlessly flattered. We hope to see you very soon, and have a safe travel...Thank you from all of us at reLeaf.
Official Response8 years ago