Select a product to start your order!
Coachella Lighthouse Dispensary

Coachella Lighthouse Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.0

833 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (6)

      SuziMF
      7 days ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      A work in Progress….

      BAD Experience, but has potential Positives: Clean environment, Short wait times, Good variety of products with reasonable prices Negative: NO in-store DISCOUNTS [OR the staff isn’t knowledgeable] Note: I went there, on the night before black Friday, and was told “any specials would only be honored when purchased online.” So for over 30mins, I was in-store shopping BUT via Weedmaps on my phone just to a discount. And even after the order was completed he still gave me the wrong quantity of items and then was trying to charge me for the remaining items that he forgot, but was not including the discount anymore - It was a mess. And what’s worse is before that, they didn’t even inform me that they took debit cards, AFTER I asked them for the nearest bank. The next day I also saw that I was charged an ATM FEE (I used cash), AND they didn’t even give me my change back! The ‘potential’ is only because they have a good inventory…
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      johnnyblaze1824
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      best shop around

      best spot when I hit the Coachella Valley .never pass up the good deals
      Javierbm9812
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Clean

      The shop is pretty cool and the products they offer are made with quality 👍🏼
      Yamulemaux
      3 months ago
      4 stars

      First one for me

      This was the first dispensary that I came across on my new stay here in the US. Their staff really knew how to guide us through all types of weed available and according to our tastes. They taught us about flower, vapes and cartridges and so on. Good one and good service.
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Hello Yamulemaux, thank you for taking the time to write us an honest review! We're happy to know that you had a great experience at your first dispensary in the US. We appreciate your review in letting others know about your experience at our shop. Our super friendly and knowledgeable consultants are always here to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. We look forward to having you back in. Please show your review to your consultant if you stop in again to receive a discounted Lighthouse pre-roll.
      Official response2 months ago
      sauce710
      16 days ago
      1 star

      ?

      just wondering how you get good reviews because a $4.20 pre roll ain’t worth giving this place a good one. Every experience I had was AWFUL.. online orders take 2 hours to be packed and ready, they’ll also cancel online orders with out reaching out to you as to why it was cancelled. Supervisor and budtender were extremely passive aggressive and overall rude, safe to say I won’t be returning ✌🏽
      TypicalSunday
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in the Coachella Valley

      I've been to 4 dispensaries in the desert from Palm Springs, to Desert Hot Springs, to Cathedral City, and this spot is by far the nicest, cleanest, best selection, and friendliest staff. I stopped by for their grand opening, and Diego helped me out. Not only was he super friendly and helpful, but he took his time to run me through different options and brands to find what was right for me. I ended up buying a vape pen, flower, and edibles because he was so helpful. This is the first place I've heard about serving the East Valley, and I don't see why I would need to look for another. Some places feel dark and shady when you walk in, but Lighthouse really feels inviting and friendly. It feels more like a boutique lounge than a shop. I would want to hang out and smoke there if I could! Definitely recommending to my friends and anyone who's curious about these products. Lighthouse is the best first impression. I'll definitely be back. Keep it up!
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We thank you TypicalSunday, for an awesome review! Our super friendly and knowledgeable cannabis consultants are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. Please show this review to your Lighthouse associate and receive a LH house pre-roll for $4.20! The best way to let others know about your experience here is to leave a review. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      nadjaarae
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING EXPERIENCE

      PROS - Beautiful, Air conditioned, celebrity hot spot, and excellent product. CONS - Literally none (like it is a little spendy but you all voted to legalize weed so now we have to pay taxes on it instead of buying dime bags from the neighborhood dealer). I heard there was a new dispensary opening up so I decided to check it out and I was not prepared. I honesty thought I had walked into some VIP spa. I was helped by the most knowledgable staff who were friendly and efficient in helping me find what I wanted. The best part was having the Migos walk in and hang out there while I was there too! Overall It was a luxury experience and I definitely recommend everyone go!
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We thank you Nadjaarae , for an awesome review! Our super friendly and knowledgeable cannabis consultants are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. Please show this review to your Lighthouse consultant and receive a discounted LH house pre-roll for $4.20 for leaving a positive experience review! The best way to let others know about your experience here is to leave a review. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      DAMastropolito
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      this is what legal marijuana looks like

      I read the reviews before I go to any dispensary new dispensary and I've noticed that a lot of people have been complaining about the taxes while I was in there the other day talking to the employees the one that I was talking to told me that we are following every requirement that California law requires us to do the product that they are providing to the public is ensuring that this product is safe for everybody to consume and it makes a lot of sense yes the taxes are outrageous but we have time to vote this and upcoming elections so if you really complaining about texting the Cannabis industry and you guys need to get out and vote but as far as customer service and great product I will always come back to this place cuz I know exactly what I'm getting
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We appreciate your support! We thank you DAMastropolito, for an awesome review! Our super friendly and knowledgeable cannabis consultants are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. Please show this review to your Lighthouse consultant and receive a discounted LH house pre-roll for $4.20 for leaving a positive experience review! The best way to let others know about your experience here is to leave a review. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      Sweethang1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Sweethang1

      The Light House Dispensary is 5+. Michele is so knowledgeable about all product and uses.
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you Sweethang1, for your 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review! We ❤ love our Customers! Thank you Sweethang1 for your shout out review to our cannabis consultant Michele, and we're happy you had a satisfying visit! We appreciate your review in letting others know about your experience here at The Lighthouse dispensary. The Lighthouse Coachella dispensary, offers the best selection of top quality Cannabis in the Coachella Valley area. Curating cannabis flowers from the most talented growers in Southern California. Our super friendly and knowledgeable associates are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. We thank you again Sweethang1, for your genuine words about The Lighthouse dispensary. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      Zack1986
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope!

      Dope! Dope! Dope!!! Great customer service !
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thanks !!!!
      Official response4 years ago
      weedlover420710
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome selection of concentrates!! 🤙🏻🔥

      So I gotta say this place is the shit!!!! It’s super nice and the staff was very friendly from the start! The girl who helped me out knew exactly what to recommend for me when I told her I was looking for some terps! She showed me the Coachella extracts diamonds and live resins and I ended up getting two grams 🔥🔥🔥 I see a lot of people in the comments hating on the taxes and prices and I just gotta laugh! What did they think they were voting for? Sorry your illegal shops shut down!
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you Weedlover420710 for your 🔥 fire concentrate review! It's True, listen to Weedlover420710, we have a huge selection of different concentrates and extracts. We appreciate that you took notice to our fine diamonds and live resins. Thank you for the kind words! We pride ourselves on having the best atmosphere, top quality medicine and the most knowledgeable, professional cannabis consultants! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review letting others know about your experience. You can always stay up-to-date on all of our current deals by checking out our deals section on WeedMaps. You'll also be able to view our menu, as well as our calendar to stay current on any upcoming deals! Thank you again Weedlover420710, we look forward to providing you with excellent care on your next visit
      Official response2 years ago
      Influencingmoney
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      What a great place! Love it! Met Tommy Chong

      What a great place. I'm from Colorado and I guess everyone is getting use to the taxes. LOL That's a part of legal weed Dudes. I've been in twice for their grand opening and to meet Tommy Chong and got killer deals both times. And NOT once did some "stoned budtender" screw up my order like they have at every other dispensary in the valley! Taxes are coming for everyone...that is. But Jesus we can walk in to a freaking beautiful store meet freaking tommy Chong take pictures, get a free hamburger, walk out with a great deal on killer weed, and NOT GO TO JAIL. Come on now. Easy 5 Stars from me.
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Influencingmoney, We are very pleased that you had an outstanding experience here at The Lighthouse Coachella while in California. We too were very excited to have our customers meet Tommy Chong during our opening 🎉🎉🎉. We thank you Influencingmoney, for an awesome 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ star review! Our super friendly and knowledgeable cannabis consultants are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. Please show this review to your Lighthouse consultant and receive a discounted LH house pre-roll for $4.20 for leaving a positive experience review! The best way to let others know about your experience here is to leave a review. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      Coloredgreens
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      First impressions matter

      Walked in with my girlfriend not really knowing what to expect. We were greeted by very friendly employees who quickly helped us out and let us into the actual shop where we were surprised to see the quality of the building and atmosphere. Every employee (sorry forgot the names) instantly showed us around and were very knowledgeable with their products. I asked many questions and they were happy to answer all them with ease! I don’t think I’ve ever experienced that amazing customer service from any other shop around the valley. You won’t regret coming here. Good job!
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We thank you Coloredgreens, for an awesome review! Our super friendly and knowledgeable cannabis consultants are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. Please show this review to your Lighthouse consultant and receive a LH house pre-roll for $4.20! The best way to let others know about your positive experience is to leave a review. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      Influencingmoney
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      You're gonna love this place!

      You're gonna love this place. Hands down the best dispensary I've ever been to! And, I've been to dozens in Colorado and Cali. This place is absolutely beautiful excellent staff and the best flower in the state. Super excited you're here!
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you Influencingmoney , for your review! We ❤ love our Customers! We're happy you had a satisfying visit! We appreciate your review in letting others know about your experience here at The Lighthouse dispensary. The Lighthouse Coachella dispensary, offers the best selection of top quality Cannabis in the Coachella Valley area. Curating cannabis flowers from the most talented growers in Southern California. Our super friendly and knowledgeable associates are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. We thank you again Influencingmoney , for your genuine words about The Lighthouse dispensary. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      ravenclawsrus
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!

      EVERYTHING I WANTED AND MORE HOLY MOLY!!!!! I felt like I was stepping into wonderland. What an awesome treat. I live near this dispensary and have wanted this for so long. Thank you to whoever started it.
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you Ravenclawsrus , for your review! We ❤ love our Customers! We appreciate your review in letting others know about your experience here at The Lighthouse dispensary. The Lighthouse Coachella dispensary, offers the best selection of top quality Cannabis in the Coachella Valley area. Curating cannabis flowers from the most talented growers in Southern California. Our super friendly and knowledgeable associates are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. We thank you again Ravenclawsrus , for your genuine words about The Lighthouse dispensary. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      missespufff
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      This place is a breath of fresh air

      This dispensary is not only beautiful, but it also has an incredibly knowledgeable staff and high end, quality products. I have been to many dispensaries in the surrounding areas and this is by far the nicest, cleanest, and best around. I was treated with the upmost respect and the staff catered to my needs. I highly recommend stopping by here if you’re in the area. I will be back!!!
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      We thank you Missespufff , for an awesome review! Our super friendly and knowledgeable cannabis consultants are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. Please show this review to your Lighthouse consultant and receive a discounted LH house pre-roll for $4.20 for leaving a positive experience review! The best way to let others know about your experience here is to leave a review. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      henchman13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Thanks! great service!
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Thank you Henchman13, for your short but sweet review letting others know about your experience here at The Lighthouse Coachella! The Lighthouse Coachella dispensary, offers the best selection of top quality Cannabis in the Coachella Valley area. Curating cannabis flowers from the most talented growers in Southern California. Our super friendly and knowledgeable cannabis consultants are there to help answer any questions that you may have about cannabis products in our store. We thank you again Henchman13, for your genuine words about The Lighthouse dispensary. We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      free_spider3
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My first time ever !

      Looking forward for the thin mint cookies🤞
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Yay! Thin Mint Cookies Strain review 🍪🍪🍪 !!! Thank you Free_spider3!! Please show this review to your Lighthouse consultant and receive a discounted LH house pre-roll for $4.20 for leaving a positive experience review! We look forward to providing you again with excellent customer service on you next visit. See you then!
      Official response2 years ago
      willpfizzo95
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary I've ever been to

      This place is fantastic. The people know what they're doing, I felt safe in the shop, and the prices are good. If you come to Indio, you need to come here.
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us an honest review! We look forward to having you back in. Please make sure to show us this review next time you're in so you can receive a discounted Lighthouse pre roll. Thanks again!
      Official response3 years ago
      5 stars

      My honest opinion 🔥

      I’ve been a local loyal Coachella Light House customer since the day this shop has opened I genuinely appreciate all the good customer service from the staff I would appreciate it if the ceo incorporates + tax on the menu’s before walking in it would be greatly appreciated. (:
      Coachella Lighthouse DispensaryPalm Desert / Rancho Mirage
      Hello, thank you for being a loyal lighthouse customer since day 1! We appreciate you and we look forward to having you back in! Please make sure to show us this review next time you're in, so you can receive a discounted Lighthouse pre roll. Thank you again!
      Official response3 years ago