Select a product to start your order!
Cloudberry Cannabis

Cloudberry Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

40 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (9)

Price (9)

      matuk13
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST BUDTENDERS!!! Best Rewards Program!!!

      Love this place the budtenders are always smiling and happy to help out with your questions and the rewards program is awesome.
      Jamie_white
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best little dispensary

      I love how welcoming it is here, always greeted with a smile, engaging in conversation, great deals, always has something when you need it the most. And great point system!
      vashkas
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome service, great products!

      everytime my wife and I purchase from here, it's always met with the best customer service!
      YBlost907
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite shop

      They have such good customer service and cash back system is great as well all the bud I’ve gotten from Here is great I go like thee times a week
      WeezieFBaby
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite dispensary!!

      I try to test out all the new shops in town and this was my most recent stop. I loved it! The bud tenders are friendly and helpful! I didn’t feel rushed or pressured which was a nice change. And the product selection and prices are great. Signed up immediately for their loyalty program because this will be my new go to for sure.
      Joselinemg
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      😑

      Best spot!!! Awesome staff 👏🏼
      Matthewak
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Robert’s great

      Great bud tender. I’m in the industry and started visiting this Spenard shop. Awesome service. Great prices and a solid selection of quality cannabis. Thanks Robert for the help I’ll see ya again soon. Aaron
      SassySavage420
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Dope...ish

      Ughhh wanted to love love them. first time in was super even got some peony’s that were lovely this 2nd time around I’m certain I asked for Purple Dragons breath specifically because it was a Sativa unfortunately I got Purple Berry Kush which is an Indica UGHHH and unfortunately didn’t notice until I drove away. Now I have chores and dinner to cook for the evening so much for that upper! So maybe repeat customers request so y’all are on the same page.
      HighPuffin
      10 months ago
      3 stars

      They’re just alright

      They have an okay selection of weed. Their joints taste like trim. The only dispensary I know that doesn’t have a price break when buying by the 1/8 or 1/4 or anything. Plus their industry discount is unlike any other stores : If it’s your first time you get 15% but once you sign up for their reward program you get 5%. Hmmm
      Cloudberry CannabisAnchorage
      We offer a Industry discount of 15% off everything. If you chose to sign up for the rewards you get 10% back on your next purchase plus 5% off. If you chose not to use rewards its always 15% off your purchase.
      Official Response8 months ago
      EleanorT
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      nice, but mistake on order

      They made a mistake on my order, 👎rushing & using Lyft too.
      Cloudberry CannabisAnchorage
      We are very sorry to hear about your recent experience using our online order service. We are committed to providing the best service and products. We appreciate your feedback and will use this as we continue to train our staff on both our online order system and customer service. Thank you for your time and your review. We hope that you will re-visit Cloudberry once again and allow us to demonstrate that our service and quality are what we strive to uphold. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this error caused and truly hope we will have the chance to make it up to you.
      Official Response2 years ago
      ciaraaleighxx
      7 months ago
      1 star

      online ordering? don’t

      i was super stoked to try out this dispo, placed an order around 7pm, it’s now 10pm and my order has yet to be filled! will not be trying this dispensary because of that. I feel that if a business wants to offer online ordering, they need to ensure an order will be ready for pick up in 2 hours or less, or offer an approx time an order will be ready. with as many dispensaries as there are in alaska, customer service will truly differentiate you from the pack. i will go elsewhere.
      Cloudberry CannabisAnchorage
      We apologize for the bad experience you had ordering online with us. That is never the norm here, usually we fulfill all online orders within 10 minutes but sometimes forget to click the tab to let you know it is ready for pickup. I do hope you will give us another chance. If you do, show this message for 20% off your next order! Happy holidays.
      Official Response6 months ago
      red3yez15
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cheyshincke
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      cheyshincke
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      bouncinbob
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      austin2327
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      austin2327
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Whodatheather
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      red3yez15
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Holmes907
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price