Select a product to start your order!
CCC by The Cure Company

CCC by The Cure Company

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

3,618 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (304)

Price (288)

      Mosy
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service, wanted to tip my bud tender. She wasn't allowed to receive. Why ?? ๐Ÿ˜Ž
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thank you so much for the review, we do our best to always provide our patients with the best service to find the best products! Please enjoy 10% off your next purchase for the nice review! -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      Grimeygrimes21
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      CCC... hands down, the best!

      CCC has been my go to shop for almost a year now. Great product but even better people! CRYSTAL always sets me up proper!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Baxter0613
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Budtenders and Security are awesome.

      I've been a frequent visitor here since they first opened up. I think pricing is fair, quality products, great variety, parking isn't terrible if you dont go when everyone else goes. Personally I wish as customers we were allowed to tip the budtenders and the security. They do the ground work, give them an incentive. I'm sure there is more to the story, but other than that, I have no complaints.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      omnigold
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Dr Feelgoods Competition

      I find myself going back to CCC over all the others in the area bcuz they have the best prices on top shelf high THC options. See for yourself!! Also the budtendars are always helpful, polite and on the ball! You'll be in and out in 5 minutes without feeling rushed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      We are so happy that you choose us to be your go-to dispensary! Thanks for all your loyalty. We started up a new loyalty program so that we can show appreciation to our customers, come check out the details! -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      Karencampos
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great shop chill vibe and some good concentrations
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      We are constantly expanding our variety on concentrates so make sure you keep a look out! Check out our IG: @citycompassionatecaregiverss -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      Snoopeezy
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      great service

      always fast & friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Hi, thank you so much for stopping by! Positive vibes always here at CCC! Stop by and redeem 10% OFF your next order, stay safe - CCC
      Official response3 years ago
      Aruel
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love it here

      Bud tenders are kind and respectable.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thank you for your feedback we appreciate it! Enjoy 10% off your next purchase.-Ccc
      Official response3 years ago
      ikelands
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      DTLA's Finest

      Secure parking, daily deals, fire wax. Highly recommended. Thanks, y'all! Jah bless & keep up the great work.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thank you so much for your support! We do our best to always have the best products and provide the best service. Please enjoy 10% off for the great review on your next visit! -CC
      Official response3 years ago
      DarioLoren
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Carelato, Sunny & Skywalker

      The Carelato is fantastic. Great taste and relaxed, clear headed and energetic buzz. Great value too for 5g. Skywalker is ok. I've had other better Skywalkers. It's relaxing, but makes me a bit sleepy and spacey. Good for late and getting to sleep. Sunny is alright. Not a very typical Sativa buzz. Great taste though. One of the best tasting weeds I've had in a long time. And I grew up in Humboldt. Overall, I'm very satisfied with these products for the price.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thanks for the Cure Co. review! We very much appreciate it! Don't miss out on our Cure Co. deals on our 'Details' page. -CCC
      Official response7 months ago
      Redrocker612
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Cure co is the best and my favorite

      Love all the cure co!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      We sure do appreciate your kind words and loyalty for the Cure Co.! Don't miss out on Cure Co. deals by checking the bottom of our 'Details' page daily! -CCC
      Official response9 months ago
      itsantee
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      First time

      My first time here. The area was a sketchy part of LA. The service was great tho. Friendly staff and dope ambiance.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thanks for the review! Don't miss out on our 'End of Spring' sale going on until 6/18! We sure hope to see you again soon. -CCC
      Official response10 months ago
      DarioLoren
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Excellent Products, Great Service

      Quick, helpful and friendly service. Great products at a really good price. Will return!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thanks for the review! Don't miss our 'March Madness' sale ending on March 31st! -CCC
      Official response1 year ago
      DarioLoren
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Lucky 7 by House Weed

      Great bud for the price (~$22/eighth). It reminded me of Larry OG. Bought an eighth about 3 days ago. I liked it so much I went back today for two more eighths. For me, very relaxing, euphoric and energetic/clear headed. YMMV
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thanks for the strain review! Keep an eye out from more flavors from House Weed. -CCC
      Official response1 year ago
      ggrip
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      ccc is fire

      karina is always so helpful and friendly. she provides great customer service. and tbh shes gorgeous too
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Karina is awesome! We are happy that you got a great experience with Karina. Please come back for 10%off your next purchase! *exclusions apply* -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      sofieramos
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      thanks!

      <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      You're welcome! We hope to see you again soon! -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      MrsDopey60
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great shop ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

      Always keep that fire๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      We always got that fire on deck! Make sure you check out our weedmaps menu for new items every week ! -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      geeoneuno1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best customer service

      Thank you for the awesome deals!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      You're very welcome! We sure hope to see you again soon. -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      Chris_Joker420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Always have what Iโ€™m looking for๐Ÿ‘๐ŸฝAnd has good prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thank you got the review! We try our best to stay socked up with all our brands. -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      DarioLoren
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Finally, All Ordered Products There

      I've had several bad experiences ordering online here. The order gets confirmed, but no products, or not all products there when I arrive. This time they were. I was surprised and glad. I hope this continues. The prices and quality of flower here are very good.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thank you for the review! Check out our deals for 4/20 on our 'Details' page! -CCC
      Official response2 years ago
      viviobrio
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Another good experience at CCC

      The place was busy and had a lot going on, but they still managed to have my order ready to go, dealt with Marie and she was super dope (as usual). Thank, guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      CCC by The Cure CompanyEast LA
      Thank you for the review! Check out our deals for 4/20 on our 'Details' page! -CCC
      Official response2 years ago