Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice Organics

Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice Organics

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

50 reviews

cronicdice
2 months ago
1 star

Rip offs

This is literally highway robbery right off the highway this is a tourist trap to the extreme.. $26 for a gram of midz… yeah if you’re shopping here you’re either a dumb tourist or you don’t deserve to call yourself a Local/native/halfway smart
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
We're sorry to hear you had a problem. Please email you contact information to support@greendragon.com and a Customer Service Rep will immediately call you to resolve your issue. Thank you for your feedback. - Green Dragon Customer Support Team
Official Response1 month ago
Cannabisexpertt
5 months ago
5 stars

Top shelf Cannabis

Decent prices for the top shelf flower. Don't be fooled by the cheaper stuff....you get what you pay for. Drop in Monday mornings for the best prices on flower. Budtenders are great and Chad really helped us out with some amazing recommendations.
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response5 months ago
Zinnpixx
2 years ago
5 stars

choice Organix it's my choice!

these guys are doing a great job there bud is properly cured clean and burns with the white ash very smooth. I highly recommend this company the friendly staff take good care of their customers and their prices are very competitive thank you for making Fort Collins a better place
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response2 years ago
MariG77
4 years ago
5 stars

Best Marijuana

My Husband calls me a weed snob hehehe. if it doesn't look/smell pretty I already know the taste will be the same. Out of All Dispensaries in the Fort Collins Area, I choose Choice Organics. There Selection is awesome and the strains are Amazing. Don't Really Care for their outdoor grown but the rest is definitely worth the extra couple buck's. Everything I purchase on both rec and med side are above 19% and Beautiful...their bud tenders are very knowledgeable of what work's best for the individual
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
We sincerely appreciate the feedback and we try our best each and every day to have the best bud available to our customers. Thanks for the love too when it comes to our staff as we aim to please and help each customer that enters our bud room. We look forward to having you back and thanks again for your support! - Choice Team
Official Response3 years ago
Parkwood2013
5 months ago
5 stars

Great place with a great staff

I have been to Choice Organics many times, but I recently had a expenience with there bud-tender Chad. He was so nice and very helpful. He had some great suggestion and really knew what he was talking about. I took him up on some of his suggestions and they were awsome. Chad was super friendly and kind. He made my experience great and I will be back for sure. If you go to Choice Organics, I hope you will have Chad as your bud-tender. He will have some great suggestions for you. Thanks Chad for everything.
acole1901c
1 year ago
5 stars

Medical

Great Pricing and super nice staff
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
grandaddypurple1
2 years ago
5 stars

lots of choices

I am from another state that also has legal cannabis use. And the selection of product in this store was Amazing and my budtender along with the manager we're very friendly and the prices were excellent also. overall a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend this dispo to any out of staters looking for a positive experience.
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
DonKurlz
2 years ago
5 stars

Choice

Choice has amazing options and they always make you feel welcome and at home. Choice is the only dispensary I’ve gone too just because I love how friendly they are and the quality of products. Mallery is a great budtender as well
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
natemoch
2 years ago
5 stars

Superb Quality

I have a medical card so I work with Chris, Liz, and Alex mostly on the medical side of Choice Organics, and I couldn’t find enough good to say really. I’ve been treated like a regular (as it they seem happy to see me again!) since the first day. The selections are numerous and quality is impeccable, thank you to Choice Organics!
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
stevewalker
2 years ago
5 stars

Choice Organics #1 !

By far Choice is the best place for your cannabis needs! The best staff in town, friendly, knowledgeable and just all around great people. I look forward to my visits!
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
Mollyloetscher
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

Super friendly people.
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
Jstashh618
2 years ago
5 stars

Choice organics recreational

Great flower great people and great prices!
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
Cormackdaddyohm
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispo

Great deal, such as $60 halfs. The people working are great and willing to help.
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thank you for shopping with us!
Official Response10 months ago
trevorthompson21
2 years ago
5 stars

Too good to be true

As a medical user Choice is very helpful and I always felt welcomed. The bud tenders are always nice and helpful when choosing products. I am currently a member here and I couldn’t be happier. The deals I get as a member are almost too good to be true. Definitely the best price for concentrates for the quality.
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thank you for stopping in! We hope to see you again.
Official Response10 months ago
kushkelso
2 years ago
5 stars

Choice organics

I’ve been going here for about 6 months for flower. Flash deals are really good if you can catch them. Never had a bad expirence with any bud tender, always nice and positive and knowledgeable. Good prices.
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thank you for your patronage!
Official Response2 years ago
Wood420
2 years ago
5 stars

dispensary

great people and deals
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thank you for shopping with us!
Official Response2 years ago
rydermix
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Shop

I think this shop is very professional and clean. I enjoyed my experience here. Flower was quite expensive compared to other places around town, but vape cartridges were on point. I’d recommend the following products: - Evolab vape pen - Evolab Co2lors 500mg cartridge in grape dreams. - Evolab Co2lors 500mg cartridge in blueberry. The blueberry was on point. Solid high and minimal coughing. The grape was good, but made me cough a lot.
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thanks for stopping in! The Evolab pens are a fan favorite here.
Official Response2 years ago
purevibevape
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Spot!

Awesome dispensary with a great staff! We arrived and the waiting room was packed! But not to worry, the staff efficiently got everyone in and out in a jiffy. Choice Organics is a great choice!
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thank you for stopping in! We hope to see you again.
Official Response10 months ago
Rabidzeus
3 years ago
5 stars

Great staff and great products

It’s cheap and everyone’s so friendly and ready to help!
Green Dragon - Fort Collins formally Choice OrganicsFort Collins
Thank you for stopping in! We hope to see you again.
Official Response10 months ago
westernyetti
3 years ago
5 stars

Highly Recomend

This was the first dispensary I've ever gone into. As an out-of-state rec user I came looking for sometime to help with sleep. I was a bit intimidated walking in but that soon subsided. The receptionist was very friendly, the waiting room is very chill (the decor professional like a dentist waiting room) and the wait is usually under 20min. The bud tender listened to what I was looking for and why before she made great recommendations for both flower and edible indica to help me sleep. I've since returned several times and never had a bad experience. I'm unsure what the price issue is as listed in several other reviews as I've seen Denver dispensaries charge more than Choice for the same products. They are cash-only but that's to be expected if you're even vaguely aware of how the industry operates. They have daily specials now which change frequently.