Select a product to start your online order!
Flight On Cherry

Flight On Cherry

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

142 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Price (60)

Lakingsfan
9 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lagunitas

On point. Great customer service. Great price on the lagunitas
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We are glad to hear you had such a great experience! Be sure to check out our IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all specials & deals, & come back with a friend for your referral :) On behalf of everyone here at Flight on Cherry, thank you for flying high with us.
Official Response7 days ago
mmjacobs819
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I bought some hash and stuff here.

I like Flight. It's a good store. They have a good selection of pre-rolls and flowers and concentrates and things, and their prices are reasonable. I came in tonight looking for some hash, just the regular kind, so I could could sprinkle it onto a couple joints I wanted to roll. A person called Susanna Wallwork was very helpful and knew exactly what I was looking for. She also helped me find a good flower to roll it with. I was just going to go with some bottom shelf schwag staff, but she recommended a really nice, potent flower for the same price. Good stuff! Shop here!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We are so glad to have you as a passenger here at Flight. We will tell Susanna to keep up the good work! We hope to see you back lots more! Be sure to check out our IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all specials & deals, & come back and bring a friend for your referral!! :)
Official Response15 days ago
justin_lammers
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service

Every time I come here the workers are incredibly nice and will actually have a great conversation with me. I'm going to be coming back here for sure!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you Justin, always a pleasure to see you and appreciate the positive feedback! Be sure to bring a friend next visit for our sweet referral deal.
Official Response7 months ago
Savagefire710420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My new spot

Yesterday was my 1st time, and it wont be my last!!! Find it all at the flight on cherry. Been through a whole lot of shops all over. This hands down has to be in the top 3. Prices good, customer service was amazing, the energy was very welcoming. Very professional, and very very bomb flowers. Overall ladies and gents you will not be disappointed at all. Thanks to my new friends at flight on cherry. The cannabis world needs more budtenders like you.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate the support. We are also thrilled that our customer service is top notch! Make sure to follow our Instagram for other daily promotions. :)
Official Response4 months ago
justin_lammers
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Flight on Cherry

Normally I come in the morning, but today I chose to come in the late afternoon. I can honestly say, it doesn't matter what time of day you go or what day you go...you can always expect 150% of effort from them. 100% Professional 50% Extra (because they're badass!!)
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you Justin for your consistent support and reviews. We appreciate it a lot! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and quality customer service we strive for. Don't forget our Weedsgiving specials coming up:)
Official Response6 months ago
bishop5649
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly and helpful

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so glad you enjoyed our quality customer service! Be sure to check us out all year for all of our specials! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Keyoshajarmon
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best deals ever best weed and most of the bud tenders are real product knowledgeable
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We appreciate the love and support! Make sure to check us out in store & on IG for the rest of December for all our daily specials! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Deelowmang
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wry helpful

Always a quick in and out. Customer service is on point. Has a wide variety of products to make anyone happy!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Very glad we keep impressing you with our service & selection! Be sure to keep coming back for your reward points and daily deals! :-)
Official Response5 months ago
Miltonla
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Frosted Cherry Cookies, 🔥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the review; we are glad you like the Frosted Cherry Cookies as much as we do! Check up on our daily deals for our flower day.
Official Response6 months ago
queenlexsii
8 days ago
5 stars

I love the new normal pens

They hit and they taste amazing , also I feel like I don’t run out as fast the oil is very concentrated
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the support ! That's what we love to hear, we think New Norml is pretty nifty as well! Don't forget to follow us on Instagram @Flightoncherry to be updated on all specials & deals, & come back and bring a friend for your referral!! :)
Official Response7 days ago
ABudMan
21 days ago
5 stars

AWESOME STORE 100% WILL BE BACK

I just went. Everyone was super nice Amanda was my bud tender she was very helpful and kind I went in to get an 1/8 th of flower and a gram of wax I came out with two 1/8 from CBX and a gram of KINGS GARDEN OMG SHATTER .They have 4-20 deals today on 4-19-2021 nobody else does this and it's a real good shop I will definitely be coming back.
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We are so glad you have been a passenger at Flight. We will tell Amanda to keep up the good work! We hope to see you back lots more! Be sure to check out our IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all specials & deals, & come back and bring a friend for your referral :)
Official Response17 days ago
touchingviews
26 days ago
5 stars

BEST STORE EVER, DEFINITELY COME THRU

This has got to be the cleanest, most welcoming and overall the best store that I’ve ever been to. Everyone here was outstanding, from the receptionist, the security guard and the bud tenders on the sales floor. The girls were very knowledgeable, and helpful during my visit here. I am so happy with my purchases. They also have daily deals available too! I was really impressed after my visit here. This is definitely now my go-to favorite. Stop by and come check it out. Don’t hesitate, just come thru and I promise you it’ll be the best decision you make 🙏💪🏁🔥
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We are thrilled you enjoyed your trip with Flight. We hope to see you back lots more! Check out our IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all specials & deals, & come back and bring a friend for your referral :)
Official Response17 days ago
Bleeze
1 month ago
5 stars

Good Prices, Chill Budtenders

Super cool vibe and best prices around this area. The employees are knowledgeable and Susanna knows her strains and flavors 👍
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the support at Flight. We will tell Susanna to keep up the good work! Make sure to follow us on Instagram @Flightoncherry for future promotions:)
Official Response1 month ago
djosiah
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Selection. A bit pricy.

Huge selection. Staff is always very helpful. I had a short blond girl help me and a Black dude, good service. Lots of Friendly Farms carts (vape carts) , which not everyone carries, an amazing product line. After tax around 80 1g live resin. Not so much their fault, Ca taxes are high. So a bit pricey, but one of the best selections from here to LA. I highly recommend Friendly Farms Alien Labs Live Resin carts. They have the biggest selection I've seen anywhere.
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the support at Flight. We make sure our floor is always stocked with awesome product like Friendly Farms, etc. We will also tell Skye and Jessica to keep up the great work! Don't forget our vape deal days; Tuesday or Sunday. We hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
jiggyantv
2 months ago
5 stars

Hands down dopest dope

great selection of premium flower been coming for a few weeks now and I’m never disappointed awesome prices and I’ve never gotten bad customer service every bud tender is so patient and polite there to help you find exactly what you need PLEASE come here i swear you’ll leave happy
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We are so glad you have been a passenger at Flight. We hope to see you back lots more! Be sure to check out our IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all specials & deals, & come back and bring a friend for your referral :)
Official Response2 months ago
MRSAPRIL27
2 months ago
5 stars

Good Vibes. gotta check them out.

stopped in today for the first time, picked up some melon og, the vibes in the shop are cool, not like most shops, so this place will be added to my list of top 5 shops I go to in the area,.(and I'm pretty picky)... I didnt get the young lady's name that helped me, but thanks girl very professional and polite and good vibes. I'll be back for sure!💚💚💚💚😁😁😁😁
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We are so glad you enjoyed your 1st visit with us and hope to see you back lots more! Be sure to check out our IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all specials & deals, & come back and bring a friend for your referral :)
Official Response2 months ago
Heartm
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice and friendly

Love this place! Everyone is nice and helpful. It’s very clean and organized. I have been inside the store and had delivery and both experiences were quick and easy. I will definitely be a loyal customer.
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us & the ease of our online ordering system! Our team is always here to provide exactly what you're looking for! Be sure to follow us on IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all of our daily deals, and bring a friend in for an extra 20% off!
Official Response2 months ago
Rabbitokes
2 months ago
5 stars

Flight on Cherry

I went in about a week ago? looking for some Lime products I've been wanting to try out and was surprised and stoked that they had some! This was my first time visiting, as soon as I walked in I was welcomed so nicely and set up pretty quick! Aliyah was my budtender, off the bate she was very attentive, friendly, eye contact(a big thing for me) I find it rude when people don't when someone is talking lol. Such a doll 💖 I work in customer service so I always wanna be treated the way I treat my customer's, it goes a long way. I'll definitely be back
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Our team is always here to provide exactly what you're looking for! We will tell Lily to keep up the great work! Be sure to follow us on IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all of our daily deals, and bring a friend in for an extra 20% off!
Official Response2 months ago
MissBobbie
2 months ago
5 stars

Five stars is an understatement

This place should be rated more than 5 stars, all of the tenders are knowledgeable and professional. I go there often and have not been disappointed with their selection of flower. It’s definitely my go to spot from now on.
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the support at Flight. We strive for excellent service and we are glad our flight attendants were able to help. Make sure to follow us on IG @flightoncherry for more deals.
Official Response2 months ago
nniiccaa
2 months ago
5 stars

bud guy knows his products

top tier brands of flower for cheaper than the competition. good bud tenders. will return.
Flight On CherryNorth Long Beach / Signal Hill
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the support at Flight. We strive for excellent service and we are thrilled our flight attendants could assist you. Don't forget to follow us on IG @flightoncherry to be updated on all of our daily deals. We shall see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago