Select a product to start your order!
Catalyst - Pomona

Catalyst - Pomona

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

454 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (290)

Price (278)

      1LuV626
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      ❤️ It

      Wonderful top-notch experience
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response1 month ago
      DavidMurray
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      A must check out

      New customer. Loved the product and the place. Secure. Quick. Bomb stuffs
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hi David, Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response1 month ago
      1LuV626
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Top Notch Experience

      Shoutout to Chris and Richard for always taking care of me and making me feel like a valued customer. Ditch the delivery, come visit this spot and give this place a try. You definitely won't be disappointed.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that Chris and Richard provided excellent customer service. You are a valued customer and we hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response2 months ago
      Raz13
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Very nice employees, great store.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response3 months ago
      commanjo
      17 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome customer service

      amazing people, excellent atmosphere, no issues with parking, awesome prices, amazing selection of oil carts, flower, and edibles. keep up the amazing work
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our shop. We hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response11 days ago
      blowmontana1979
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      They were out of what I wanted the most and since I ordered online, I wasn't aware of the Thanksgiving sale which would have altered my order.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hi, I am sorry that we ran out of the product you had wanted. We are working to improve every way we can and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you soon.
      Official response2 months ago
      Coachjessup
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Check your order

      She gave a wrong order by the time I checked the bag it was too late too many people there to go back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hi I am so sorry for the inconvenience. If this ever happens again please go to reception and we will expedite you and find a solution. We would love to know more about the incident. Please feel free to email our management team with as much info as possible please. We would love to make things right. Please email us at pomona@catalystcannabis.co
      Official response2 months ago
      Psyklops
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Better than Stiizy

      Amazing fresh herb with a large selection. Knowledgeable friendly staff. Reasonable prices. What more could you ask for? Found my new permanent shop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hello thank you for the support! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us :) Please return for awesome deals! #weedforthepeople
      Official response1 year ago
      Luiganja909
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Fire

      Going back right now to get me some fire flower !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hello @Luiganja909 thank you! Make sure to return for the best deals in town!
      Official response10 months ago
      luisa_1990
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great customer service

      I’ve only been there twice and I appreciate the great customer service that this shop has . The boss did a great job at hiring the right and fit people .
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hello @luisa_1990 thank you for the awesome review :D We appreciate you! Hope you can return soon!
      Official response11 months ago
      Chris_N_Salerno
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Place to Save Money!

      This is a cash-only place, so the prices are much better. I am tired of paying too much for regulated products. This is my new stop!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hello @Chris_N_Salerno thank you! We're happy to know we're your new spot! We give our people the best deals for their buck :D Take care!
      Official response1 year ago
      ekim420
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Peter was really helpful.

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that your budtender Peter provided excellent customer service.
      Official response7 months ago
      luisa_1990
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Awesome

      Y’all are great people keep up the good customer service . You guys are always good to me when I walk in that door . Good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hello @luisa_1990 thank you very much for the lovely review :) We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      Jealovesau
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Lots of indica choices

      Clean brand new and took me right away
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hello thank you @Jealovesau for the support! We try to keep it as clean and professional as possible :)
      Official response10 months ago
      duncankong
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Dispensary

      Each time i visit, the staff is extremely welcoming, knowledgeable, and always works to find me a good deal no matter how busy they are.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your visits to our shop. We hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response3 months ago
      PJessup
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Go To Dispensary

      Chris was very helpful and respectful. Offered information about woman’s Wednesdays. Thank you Chris see you soon
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that your budtender Christopher provided excellent customer service. We hope to see you soon.
      Official response3 months ago
      marijuanamartinez
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      honest review

      great spot been coming here since February great people great management very helpful people plus they have great deals that help get you the best quality possible everytime I come they show nothing but love plus I won the 710 labs 420 giveaway and won this bad ass neon light thank you guys p.s. I'm the one who always says alright yall have a good one Loud af when im leaving 😁
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate your business and we are happy to hear that you're enjoying your 710 labs light. We hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response4 months ago
      Gelatn1s
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary

      Great selection of all forms of cannabis. Budget prices. Online ordering makes it easy for introverts like me to get my meds. I've yet to visit a better dispensary than Catalyst.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our business and our online order services. We hope to see you soon. #weedforthepeople
      Official response5 months ago
      Zaiboo
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Legit

      This place is legit
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you soon.
      Official response5 months ago
      banana_extinction
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2.0 stars

      Price Change

      A little bummed that after placing an online order for 2 PLUGs listed at $44 each, when I got to the store they charged me $48 each saying the prices had gone up. I didn't have enough cash to cover the 2 at the new price so I had to leave with one cart and will have to make another trip back sooner than I wanted.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - PomonaPomona
      Hi, I am so sorry for the inconvenience. We are raising the price of almost everything in our store by $1. We are still adjusting and unfortunately weedmaps integration is taking a while to update the prices on their end. We truly want to apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to see you soon and hopefully we can make things right.
      Official response5 months ago