Select a product to start your order!
Catalyst - Florence

Catalyst - Florence

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

332 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (40)

Price (43)

      Venice7xs
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Was told they didn't have my order

      Received the message said status received a message that said order was being prepared received the message that said order was ready for pickup get there they said I have no order
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cintia4201
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT STORE WITH GREAT EMPLOYEES

      AS SOON AS I WALKED IN I WAS GREETED SUCH A WARM EXPERIENCE
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - FlorenceSouth LA
      Hello cintia4201! We appreciate you for leaving a kind review and love to give you that experience every time you walk in. Please join us for our grand opening on the 25th!
      Official response1 year ago
      Kevinn9100
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good deals

      Nice shop and close by , offers parking , good deals and happy their prices are total with taxes.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - FlorenceSouth LA
      thank you for your review! cant wait to see you again !
      Official response6 months ago
      DaDaDo
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Bud

      This is my go to spot because they have a little bit of everything you need, different price ranges to fit your budget and they are tax free. Oh and the budtenders are the best, kind, cool and helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SickLyricz
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service and Flowers

      Monique was great, I love the shop and the employees. Great deals and customer service too!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - FlorenceSouth LA
      Aw, we love Monique! Thank you for the love, @SickLyricz! See ya soon :)
      Official response1 year ago
      Evan1533
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great first experience

      This was the first time I went here and I’ll definitely be coming back because they have first, second, and THIRD time discounts each getting progressively better each time you come back. I’m very satisfied, and the bud tender was nice and funny.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DeezyWeezy
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Will be back

      Don't remember her name Rebecca maybe. Either way she was really nice. Ordered and picked up and it was seamless.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Catalyst - FlorenceSouth LA
      Thanks for the review, @DeezyWeezy. :) We're happy you had a seamless online ordering experience with us!
      Official response1 year ago
      lexussss
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Angel was amazing great customer service !!!!!
      jasmore0905
      1 day ago
      5 stars

      Overall greatness

      Awesome staff Awesome products Very satisfied with this shop Thank you for Angel and Allison for always taking care of me when I step in Great shop
      angelxdamac
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Good weed

      I always have an amazing experience goin here
      RealMe5
      4 days ago
      5 stars

      Best shop ever

      Love it here. I literally don’t go anywhere else.
      lil_213
      6 days ago
      5 stars

      Weed

      Always showing us the best prices and the best weed they got here in South Central💯
      Activtheloc
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Best spot in sc

      Best bud tender Alison help me out real good
      createdbydillon
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing shop, first time experience

      Lots of variety of product at every budget. Highly recommend this location. Lynese is an amazing Bud tender, definitely patient and helpful
      klvnjvl23
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Very Helpful

      Angel helped me out a lot, made sure i got the most bang for my buck and did the most. much appreciated.
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Excellent service and manners at this shop. Angel was extremely helpful when selecting items!
      jdmariscal215
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      Angel good service. Best one in LA.
      drxo
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      Great customer service
      glowingina
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing deals!

      They have great deals everyday and have top quality bud. Budtenders are always helpful and nice! <3 highly recommend
      kwanj3300
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Great day in LA

      Love this place But great prices best flowers