Cannabist Cape Coral

Cannabist Cape Coral

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

16 reviews

      strokedout69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Flower

      I found out yesterday that open by me . I couldn't find that much info on them So I took a chance and I am glad I did . Got the Master Kush 24% 2 big buds . So good I went back today for the GDP and OG kush. Both are pure Fire . The people who work there are friendly and knowledgeable.. Found my new favorite Dispensary . BTW the OG kush had a 2.5 gram bud very impressed
      ssmith930
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW........IMPRESSED

      Dropped by Columbia Care today looking for some flower. 1st time there and gotta say the place is beautiful. The decor and feel is very welcoming. The entire staff was just so pleasant and helpful. Chantelly answered all my questions and helped me pick the right medicine. Nice informative menus to look at that are easily understandable. The selection was perfect and had everything I was looking for. I would recommend this place to anyone who hasn’t been yet.
      Dominoooch
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      They aren't even open yet but I went in there today and was talking to the staff for a bit. Let me tell you, they are the most knowledgeable staff in Cannabis that I've ever encountered. Cant wait for THIS store to open in the Cape!
      420goof
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Flower

      Best looking Flower I've seen in cape so far ..the mint is fire ...
      Lucylu77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed

      Just popped in was so impressed by Dominic c and staff...we just had to make a purchase!! Great prices. Thank you
      Barbarayd1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always excellent

      The products are super good!!!!! Today I went just for flowers and Mr Dominick C ,was excellent helping me , he has a lot of knowledge about the products . Very professional team there. Gracias
      chrisofcape
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      My favorite new place

      Blake Helped me with picking out strains that were very well-suited for me. She’s kind and very knowledgeable. This is my new favorite place to shop.
      tonyg_53
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a Pleasurable Experience

      I have visited this dispensary on various occasions and have always been treated well. They have a good product. The flower is of good quality and nice sized unless they specify smalls. Bud tenders are knowledgeable Blake was very helpful in not only answering product questions but also making sure I got the maximum discount that was available to me. Highly recommended 🤣
      KristenAirell
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      The best customer service there is

      Let me tell you a little be about the wholesome community of fantastic budtenders at Columbia Care in Cape Coral. They are very customer based, they care much more about you than how much you are going to spend in their establishment. That's rare in my book. Hector Pojada is always there to help me out and is one of the sweetest people there is! I tend to stick to their indica carts as well as their cbd carts and both types help immensely with my chronic pain. The raspberry lemonade 1:1 cbd cart in particular really helps with my leg pains. Their purple punch hits me perfectly as well. I've tried one other place since moving down here, but the cart quality just was night and day. Columbia care just makes a better product!
      Acgirl1948
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      One of the best

      I love cc but sometimes they run specials and when I get there they are out of stock which is not very convenient.
      5 stars

      top dispos in the cape

      easy online ordering. friendly staff. quick service.
      ccx17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Dom did an excellent recommendation today of a product that was not online and in limited quantity. Very grateful he shared the info:)
      blaze1015
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Out of state

      If I’m out of state but have a med card can I visit
      Cannabist Cape CoralFort Myers
      Unfortunately at the time Florida does not take out of state cards.
      Official Response2 years ago
      manobo724
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      experienced pot user

      I am an experienced pot user and have been smoking off and on for 40+ years. I took two moderate hits and within a short time I felt quite faint, had difficulty standing, and my eyes became seriously dilated causing everything to be seriously bright and a bit psychedelic. My eyes were so dilated that sitting under a dark tree and wearing sunglasses was not enough to make me feel comfortable. So I stayed sitting until I could function again which took 90 minutes to wear off enough that I could function. After maybe another hour I was back to normal. I discussed the various effects to my vision with my ophthalmologist and she said it must have been adulterated. She further told me THC alone cannot cause your pupils to dilate and that adulterated marijuana happens more often than one would think
      Cannabist Cape CoralFort Myers
      Columbia Care maintains its commitment to pharmaceutical grade cannabis. All products are tested by third party labs and the results are available to view at all locations.
      Official Response2 years ago
      tptnole
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      blue magoo

      blueberry lemon gelato
      Adtrboxcar44
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Bad product

      Ugly sticky brown shatter that looks like some guy created it in his rv. Not worth it. Wont do nothing to you. No flower above 20% either