Currently not accepting order requests
Northern Grown

Northern Grown

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

97 reviews

MainelyStoned207
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Place!!

I love Northern Grown! The atmosphere is great, the staff are knowledgeable and welcoming, and the bud does not disappoint. I definitely will be back and recommending to my friends.
lindaaj
2 years ago
5 stars

They're here for you!

I was actually nervous about going to a dispensary the first time. My nervousness went away quickly when I was greeted by a friendly welcome and how can I help you today. I explained what I was looking for to help with arthritis, anxiety, insomnia and depression. A very knowledgeable young man answered all I mean all of my questions. We then talked about what products would help me. I highly recommend Northern Grown. They have a great selection of products at affordable prices, great customer service and make you feel like part of the family.
JRolfe2121
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing place.

Northern Grown is a great place! Very smart and caring about there product and customers. They are also very very clean! I have a few different medical reasons I use medical marijuana and the first time I went in I described my problems to one of the gentlemen and he immediately helped me find what would work best for me. Needless to say I have gone back ever since and my medical issues have been greatly reduced due to there amazing quality of all products.
dirtnasty207
4 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Great product, great staff, great prices
baileyryanL
1 year ago
5 stars

Best quality!

Great quality and the best prices in the state. Never disappointed.
Livmadmore
1 year ago
5 stars

Quality over Quantity

I love this place! It’s worth the drive from Madison. Do they always have a ton no but what they do have is quality stuff! Good tasty buds. Sugar dabs are AMAZING! Definitely recommend checking it out!;) They know there stuff in here also which is helpful! Thanks guys keep up great growing!:)
Devilslettuce86
1 year ago
5 stars

Fabulous flowers

Cannot say enough about how happy I am with the quality of the product I have been getting from this dispensary. I have a positive experience every time I re-up.
judebaby
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Place

Great place, it's local, very clean the PEOPLE are awesome. Everything you need in 1 place now they just need a snack bar, haha.
LightningHawke
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing shop!

Great shop; friendly & knowledgeable staff, good prices and selection on flower. Definitely my new go-to! Oh, and best gummies ever!
Duki4life
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Flower!!

Stopped by to check this place out bought some flower and some gummies. By far the best gummies I’ve ever had and the flower was amazing also
Snowandshred710
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality product. Wide selection.

Knowledable staff. Variety of product. Competitive prices. Will return.
tayste78
1 year ago
5 stars

Went to northern grown for the first time and the employees are very friendly and helpful! Thank you guys!!! Definitely worth my drive!!!!
emmiejo77
1 year ago
5 stars

very tasty flower.

calebboivin420
1 year ago
5 stars

amazing

when I walked in the customer service was fast and friendly and the atmosphere of this dispensary is just a vibe good flowers
JulieMcSorley
1 year ago
5 stars

Fair and Honest

I love the info and the atmosphere. Fair and honest, very clean.
calvindoane
1 year ago
5 stars

Very great product

very great product have been going there for over a year now and have never gotten a bad product highly recommend going there prives are great and you wont be disappointed
cghunter420
1 year ago
5 stars

hard workers great weed

weed is awesome and workers are really nice
5 stars

fire weed and super friendly

came in for the first time today grabbed some of your purple punch was super fire ill be back tomorrow for a half lol they were super friendly also.
Pinkypanther420
1 year ago
5 stars

Super nice store and staff! High quality flower!

Stopped in and had a great experience earlier! Lots of different strains, the bud displays are cool cos you can see and smell all the flower before buying. Really friendly and helpful staff. Prices are on point . Like this place a lot!
Sammysosa92
2 years ago
5 stars

fire bud

excellent customer service...fire bud..cheap prices