Select a product to start your online order!
CannaRx - Windham

CannaRx - Windham

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

53 reviews

cwshepard7116
3 months ago
5 stars

great experience

always pleased when I visit great service and great bud
neweraceo1
3 months ago
5 stars

hella good weed

helpful budtenders show me exactly what I wanted I would recommend highly to a friend
antibelle491
3 months ago
5 stars

Best place to buy ever

Always a great experience when I go with friendly people and also killer deals should highly recommend coming here!
5 stars

⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

I was very impressed with this dispensary, I feel they went over and above in consideration of my needs, likes and dislikes. They have great products and incredible customer service.I highly recommend stopping in if you havent already!
Grogu2020
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Great place for all your needs. I have been numerous times for different products, and they always have great stuff and the best customer service. They also have a really awesome membership.
rlw99
3 months ago
1 star

What is going on here?

So for one they say weedmaps has current inventory and it doesn’t. I was in this weekend and they were out of everything I needed. They no longer carry any indicas. Then in order to make a sale they lie about what kind of flower you are getting. I was told that Erotica was sativa leaning and and Sweet Strawberry was indica leaning. Your own weedmaps listings say the opposite. Which is it? When people are using this as medicine it is extremely shitty to make something up just to get a sale.
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
As a company, we apologize for any confusion. As it states on Weedmaps, our in house strains are correct as to if they are Sativa or Indica leaning hybrids. I will clear up any confusion with our budtenders. At the moment we are in the process of cultivating genetics and producing all new strains. We will definitely be carrying straight Indica strains as soon as possible. We care about our patients well being and hope you return to shop with us again. Thank you.
Official Response3 months ago
uptonogd69
2 years ago
5 stars

Vape Cartridges are the best!!

Went by today after browsing weed maps looking for deals in Cumberland ,York or Androscoggin counties while looking I noticed possibly the best offer I’ve ever seen anywhere. The deal was buy one vape cart for retail 35 get 1 free. (Who doesn’t like a free cartridge for buying one) When I got home and opened the iPhone type quality packaging and tried it I was immediately struck by the fact I’d felt like I smoked flower. This has not been my experience in the past I use vape and am left wanting more and only getting that more from flowers. Today I’m happy to say I can after several attempts lose the ashtray and lighters and papers and all the work involved with that and just vape. Thanks Canna RX and keep it up. Oh and lastly even with the 2 carts I got and 2 free they through in a pre roll cone I gave to a patient friend of mine. I then after going home went back for second time for the day and bought 2 more and got 2 more free and they gave another huge cone to me for my friend.David
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our vape products. We put a lot of time into our packaging and creating best quality distillate for our customers. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Adamsworld420
7 months ago
5 stars

Happy days in windham.

With all the choices in this town, they are by far in the top 3 to go if not the first. Happy smoking. Flower- ***** Vape- ***** Been 6 times so far.
5 stars

Small store with big attention to detail

Not a big chain store at all like other reviews few good strains very knowledge staff moon rooks send ya to the moon Live Rosen and shatter grade A in my book def try them out
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you for the review! - CannaRx Team
Official Response2 years ago
KFlex22
2 years ago
5 stars

Perfect for everyone!

I just want to thank CannaRx for helping my Uncle. He’s a retired government employee and grew up in the era with marijuana stigma. He’s in his 70’s and has a lot of pain related to chronic medical issues. He has been dependent on pain meds and is always scared about becoming addicted or even dealing with the harsh toll they take in his body. The team at CannaRx are so professional and really put his mind at ease. Having the NP on site to help him get his medicinal card really helped make him feel comfortable with trying a product that he had been conditioned to think of as drugs instead of medicine. CBD tincture has changed his quality of life. He is no longer dependent on pain meds and can now enjoy retirement with his wife. He never would have made the switch had it not been for the amazing staff at CannaRx. He often says, “the young men and women over there sure do know how to make an old man feel important!”
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
We would like to thank your uncle for his service to our great country. We understand the stigma cannabis still has. We hope your uncle is doing well and look forward to seeing you again. - CannaRx Team
Official Response2 years ago
shanager23
2 years ago
5 stars

the best concentrates in town

Man I I love this place super clean super friendly and very knowledgeable about the product and they have some of the best concentrates in town.
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you for the review. - CannaRx Team
Official Response2 years ago
4everSmoker
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I'm a fifty one year long time smoker of flower. I've been to CannaRX twice now since they opened and will be visiting this store regularly! Their flower is what it promises to be. You can tell these guys are consentrating on quality bud looks and taste, awesome! No cheap thinned distillates to be found, and the consentrates are top notch. They even had a new smoke pen I'd never heard of, and it works perfectly.
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you for stopping in and taking the time review us. We hope to see you aging soon. - CannaRx Team
Official Response2 years ago
Sinnamon87
2 years ago
5 stars

Stunning and professional!

As a female, veteran and professional in the area I am careful where I do my business. CannaRx has a beautiful storefront, with wonderful professionals ready to answer all your questions. From the moment I walked in I welcomed by the friendliest staff, and showed a variety of products I was looking for. They carry everything from pain relief cream, to bud, to gourmet chocolates! Having a nurse practitioner on site to aid me with getting my medicinal card was perfect for me. To top it off I received a military discount on my purchase, as well as genuine gratitude for my service from the staff. Turns out CannaRx is owned and operated by a vet, and loves to serve his fellow men and women in arms! So excited to finally have a place I enjoy doing business with!!!
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you for your service to our great country. -CannaRx Team
Official Response2 years ago
bat_girl13
8 months ago
5 stars

Good place

They’re knowledgeable and nice and good prices id definitely recommend you guys and I’ll be coming back :) I got some krital max it’s good helps me relax and unwind
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you batgirl! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response8 months ago
dobby22
11 months ago
5 stars

absolutely outstanding

so yesterday the 11th was my first time here. now I have been to almost every dispensary in the greater portland area and I will tell you right now this is hands down the best and I mean THE BEST!!!!!!!! i have been too... there selection is massive from concentrates to flower to even smoking suplys and rolling trays they cover it all more than what's on weedmaps. I will be recommending everyone i talk to about this place and it's mostly grown in house so the prices and the quality is un matched. would also love to point out that there knowledge on everything is amazing. pleas visit here and suport this awsome place. cant stop speaking so highly of it
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
lucygirl618
1 year ago
5 stars

definitely worth a visit

super clean and beautiful showroom, smells amazing walking in. pretty good variety in bud and they make their own chocolate bars which were delicious. packaging and pricing is nice, definitely worth making a trip
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response10 months ago
Fastest1011
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place Beautiful store great customer service

Purchased a pre packed quarter for 50.00 and recieved a free pre roll. Flower is Sugar Black Rose and it is awesome. Can't wait to go back and try different strains. The smell was incredible. Do yourself a favor. Hit these guys/gals up.
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
breeelzebub88
1 year ago
5 stars

Absolutely adore this place and staff <3

This is one of the only dispensaries I go to. The place is friggin beautiful, and so is the aroma immediately upon entering. From the floors, to the display cases, back ‘round to the packaging, this place truly pleases the absolute snob that lives within us all. But more importantly, it feels comfortable. I got so much incredibly useful information while being in here. I spent over an hour there the first visit, and I regularly make the trek to windham. The people make you feel welcome, their products speak for themselves, the selection is fantastic, and I adore the humans that work there. If you were on the fence, just stop in. You’ll feel like a kid in a candy store. 🖤
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you for the kind review and compliments! Our budtenders really enjoy what they do and helping people find the right product even more. We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response1 year ago
MillerMedical
2 years ago
5 stars

5 stars is not enough

You guys put out amazing products. Your moon rock joints are out of this world delicious. Keep sharing the LOVE 🌻❤🌻
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you! We’ll keep making moonrock joints and sharing all the love you can handle!
Official Response2 years ago
420Dweeb
2 years ago
5 stars

HIGHly recommended!

This gem of a shop is very appealing to walk into and browse cannabis & smoking products in. the staff is extremely friendly and make you feel welcome, which is a huge plus for someone like myself. The quality of the flower is high grade and the Moonrocks are unbelievable. (I only recommend experienced users or high tolerance smokers to purchase the moonrocks.) THESE GUYS ROLL GREAT LOOKING CANNAGARS!! My next stop in I will get one and be able to review it further. I recommend stopping in here! worse thing that can happen is you'll have a good experience. :)
CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
Thank you coming in and taking the time to review us. Our master Cannagar roller puts a lot of time and love into each one. Hope to see you again soon. -CannaRx Team
Official Response2 years ago