Select a product to start your order!
CannaRx - Windham

CannaRx - Windham

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

67 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (4)

      michaelCou
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Positive

      Positive
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      michaelCou
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Positive

      Positive all around.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      thejamierice
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      I really cannot say enough about this establishment...I've been in the industry my whole life,as well as avid researcher of all things and shops cannabis....and cannarx by far has best prices,products and people....I always end up chatting it up and enjoying every visit...remember cheers its like that for us....not only does everyone know your name and glad u came...corny I know but I adore this place and the staff 😉
      NHafford
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite place

      I want to say that this place is excellent! I went yesterday and it was beyond my expectations 🙂 thank you! The bud tender was very knowledgeable as well! I will be back!
      SophieBrenner
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      best place for concentrates

      they have really nice clean concentrates for amazing prices, best prices I've seen around and the quality is great so it's a win-win. our dog also loves the bacon flavored CBD which has helped so much with her anxiety :)
      uptonogd69
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Vape Cartridges are the best!!

      Went by today after browsing weed maps looking for deals in Cumberland ,York or Androscoggin counties while looking I noticed possibly the best offer I’ve ever seen anywhere. The deal was buy one vape cart for retail 35 get 1 free. (Who doesn’t like a free cartridge for buying one) When I got home and opened the iPhone type quality packaging and tried it I was immediately struck by the fact I’d felt like I smoked flower. This has not been my experience in the past I use vape and am left wanting more and only getting that more from flowers. Today I’m happy to say I can after several attempts lose the ashtray and lighters and papers and all the work involved with that and just vape. Thanks Canna RX and keep it up. Oh and lastly even with the 2 carts I got and 2 free they through in a pre roll cone I gave to a patient friend of mine. I then after going home went back for second time for the day and bought 2 more and got 2 more free and they gave another huge cone to me for my friend.David
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our vape products. We put a lot of time into our packaging and creating best quality distillate for our customers. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Adamsworld420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy days in windham.

      With all the choices in this town, they are by far in the top 3 to go if not the first. Happy smoking. Flower- ***** Vape- ***** Been 6 times so far.
      KFlex22
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect for everyone!

      I just want to thank CannaRx for helping my Uncle. He’s a retired government employee and grew up in the era with marijuana stigma. He’s in his 70’s and has a lot of pain related to chronic medical issues. He has been dependent on pain meds and is always scared about becoming addicted or even dealing with the harsh toll they take in his body. The team at CannaRx are so professional and really put his mind at ease. Having the NP on site to help him get his medicinal card really helped make him feel comfortable with trying a product that he had been conditioned to think of as drugs instead of medicine. CBD tincture has changed his quality of life. He is no longer dependent on pain meds and can now enjoy retirement with his wife. He never would have made the switch had it not been for the amazing staff at CannaRx. He often says, “the young men and women over there sure do know how to make an old man feel important!”
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      We would like to thank your uncle for his service to our great country. We understand the stigma cannabis still has. We hope your uncle is doing well and look forward to seeing you again. - CannaRx Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      shanager23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best concentrates in town

      Man I I love this place super clean super friendly and very knowledgeable about the product and they have some of the best concentrates in town.
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you for the review. - CannaRx Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      4everSmoker
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      I'm a fifty one year long time smoker of flower. I've been to CannaRX twice now since they opened and will be visiting this store regularly! Their flower is what it promises to be. You can tell these guys are consentrating on quality bud looks and taste, awesome! No cheap thinned distillates to be found, and the consentrates are top notch. They even had a new smoke pen I'd never heard of, and it works perfectly.
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you for stopping in and taking the time review us. We hope to see you aging soon. - CannaRx Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      Sinnamon87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Stunning and professional!

      As a female, veteran and professional in the area I am careful where I do my business. CannaRx has a beautiful storefront, with wonderful professionals ready to answer all your questions. From the moment I walked in I welcomed by the friendliest staff, and showed a variety of products I was looking for. They carry everything from pain relief cream, to bud, to gourmet chocolates! Having a nurse practitioner on site to aid me with getting my medicinal card was perfect for me. To top it off I received a military discount on my purchase, as well as genuine gratitude for my service from the staff. Turns out CannaRx is owned and operated by a vet, and loves to serve his fellow men and women in arms! So excited to finally have a place I enjoy doing business with!!!
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you for your service to our great country. -CannaRx Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      MaineGrassRoots
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cody did me right.

      On his recommendation I sampled the HOT ROD F2. Dense buds... a bit sticky. Potent & tasty. I would get it again. High praise from me. Free preroll w $30 purchase. Nice house mix. Thumbs up as well.
      cwshepard7116
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      always pleased when I visit great service and great bud
      neweraceo1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      hella good weed

      helpful budtenders show me exactly what I wanted I would recommend highly to a friend
      bat_girl13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good place

      They’re knowledgeable and nice and good prices id definitely recommend you guys and I’ll be coming back :) I got some krital max it’s good helps me relax and unwind
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you batgirl! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      dobby22
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      absolutely outstanding

      so yesterday the 11th was my first time here. now I have been to almost every dispensary in the greater portland area and I will tell you right now this is hands down the best and I mean THE BEST!!!!!!!! i have been too... there selection is massive from concentrates to flower to even smoking suplys and rolling trays they cover it all more than what's on weedmaps. I will be recommending everyone i talk to about this place and it's mostly grown in house so the prices and the quality is un matched. would also love to point out that there knowledge on everything is amazing. pleas visit here and suport this awsome place. cant stop speaking so highly of it
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you very much for the review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to recommend us to others. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      lucygirl618
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      definitely worth a visit

      super clean and beautiful showroom, smells amazing walking in. pretty good variety in bud and they make their own chocolate bars which were delicious. packaging and pricing is nice, definitely worth making a trip
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Fastest1011
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place Beautiful store great customer service

      Purchased a pre packed quarter for 50.00 and recieved a free pre roll. Flower is Sugar Black Rose and it is awesome. Can't wait to go back and try different strains. The smell was incredible. Do yourself a favor. Hit these guys/gals up.
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We looking forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      breeelzebub88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely adore this place and staff <3

      This is one of the only dispensaries I go to. The place is friggin beautiful, and so is the aroma immediately upon entering. From the floors, to the display cases, back ‘round to the packaging, this place truly pleases the absolute snob that lives within us all. But more importantly, it feels comfortable. I got so much incredibly useful information while being in here. I spent over an hour there the first visit, and I regularly make the trek to windham. The people make you feel welcome, their products speak for themselves, the selection is fantastic, and I adore the humans that work there. If you were on the fence, just stop in. You’ll feel like a kid in a candy store. 🖤
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you for the kind review and compliments! Our budtenders really enjoy what they do and helping people find the right product even more. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response2 years ago
      MillerMedical
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars is not enough

      You guys put out amazing products. Your moon rock joints are out of this world delicious. Keep sharing the LOVE 🌻❤🌻
      CannaRx - WindhamSebago Lake
      Thank you! We’ll keep making moonrock joints and sharing all the love you can handle!
      Official Response3 years ago