Canna Cloud

Canna Cloud

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,330 reviews

JoJo824
2 days ago
5 stars

Crystal

Crystal was patient wit me and let me know my options
tthill71
3 days ago
5 stars

Great products,great prices!!

Thanks for fast service,great product and friendly customer service. My new go-to💚
TheBlues22
4 days ago
5 stars

Fire

They always have fire bud, authentic carts and friendly staff. Usually hit another spot but decided to try CC today and was not disappointed, will definitely be back!
JessGo
6 days ago
5 stars

Jeeters on DECK!

This is my go to for the most fire bud especially Jeeter!
FreshWhiteT
7 days ago
5 stars

Always friendly, knowledgeable and fast!

My favorite dispensary by far, next time you look into new products if you could check out left coast diamonds concentrate been trying to find it nearby for a while now. Thank you!!!
shaelee40
9 days ago
5 stars

love it

we only go to canna and they always have a good selection
Brandon2619
11 days ago
5 stars

Best bud and pods

Best bud and pods in the ie...
GeoCha
1 month ago
5 stars

Huge selection of everything!!

conveniently located right off the freeway and the dispensary its self is super nice and clean . My BT Rosy 5 star service she was patience with me as i wanted to see different strains. For being FT patient they offer $10 off next visit which is better than other around the area.
fatmangiggles
2 months ago
5 stars

Had A lot of questions but

Prices were awesome, I felt a bit of a bother as I mainly go to head shops for cartridges(lame but I work a lot and it’s convenient) but the selections was insanely amazing by the brands I saw. Going to be revisiting for some wax and budder, plus they have New Normal in stock which is amazing! Pleasant experience plus I’m a very much go in and grab what I want and go after the first trip. Coming from murrieta, worth the drive!
Bigthegooner
2 months ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

These guys have a pretty good section of stuff and the thing that really marks them good is there deals and there canna cloud dollars. Getting high and saving money. All the girls work there have been nice as well. Check it out.
PineappleBob
2 months ago
5 stars

My new spot

Solid prices and nice people. What more do you want? The bud tender who helped me is absolutely beautiful and made me blush. I asked for anything fabulous and she responded with besides us. Guys, she knows.
davintagelife
2 months ago
5 stars

marathon og

Nice friendly atmosphere - you know I had to get that marathon gas!
greenpeakz
2 months ago
5 stars

Best service quality flower

I’ve gone to a lot of shops this one hits home for a legal shop for me and they carry some of the best flower and you don’t have to drive all the way to LA to get it 10/10 recommend
S4UCYD4NK
3 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Good selection best prices
aceshigh_420
3 months ago
5 stars

First Time

First time visit they have some great selections 🔥🔥🔥
WMUser236586824
3 months ago
2 stars

Flower is bad

I got an 1/8th recently and the first thing i see was rotten flower. Just 2 nugs but at at least the rest were good. And eddible was also good.
DannyDBrah
3 months ago
1 star

Plug and play

Got a mango plug today and I try to verify the number and it’s says invalid so not thinking about it I try to smoke it and ewww straight Burt taste , and call and they say to bring it in to Exchange but if it smokes they can’t do anything about it lol , they tell me to bring it in so they can verify for me like if I don’t know how to punch in some numbers right , but this is the first time this happen so maybe it’s just a bad batch of pods.
oceans33
8 days ago
1 star

bunch of dummies

went here because weedmaps says they had a hard to find strain. get here and the budtender says she doesn't carry west coast cure then when I point at the package she says oh ya thats all we got, then says she just started working there. I said we'll is there anyone that might know she replies that she hasn't seen that brand in a while. I thought you just started here? then she says I don't know who does weedmaps cuz we never have the products that are listed. I walked out because I cannot deal with dumb budtenders. a waste of time everytime I come here
Nelly1112
19 days ago
1 star

BURNT PRODUCT &' HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Never have I ever thought I would write a bad review due to there products and service but today I went in bought a 2K2 cart and once I opened seen burnt and tasted the cart it tasted BURNT, NASTY ASF! went back in to talk to budtender to show her and try to get a exchange and she was rude asf was no help at all. NO MANGER ON SITE! HOW CAN YOU ALL SELL BURNT CARTS AND THEN NOT WANT TO FOLLOW EXCHANGE AND RETURNS POLICY RULES! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE!
K12D09M710
2 months ago
1 star

horrible employees, horrible product

the least you can do is update your menu, you guys are either lazy or deceptive. The employee who says her name is "rose" is a bad employee who doesn't know how to work with the customer. I have to ask about everything to get an idea of what I'm looking at, she didn't help with deals or anything.