Select a product to start your order!
Canna Cabinet

Canna Cabinet

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

468 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (105)

Price (97)

      Stardawgfire
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      FIRE
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Thank You! We try real hard to make sure we have the best bud in our shop appreciate the shout out.
      Official Response1 year ago
      AshHole69
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      So far the best

      Everything I have gotten from here has been GREAT! Haven't been disappointed yet.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LanaArcher
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank You!

      Today was very cold and had snowed, I thought I'd cut my time standing in line, and just being out by using this option finally. I will likely be using it more often, as it worked well. Thank you WeedMaps and Canna Cabinet for offering this service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Thank You!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Cannagal420
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Keep me coming back

      Always have top notch concentrates, prices are affordable and service is friendly, from security and all the staff n da back. I will definitely keep shopping with you ( :
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dcore1991
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop in town

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      kris10gallup
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Incredibles

      Sad I didn't get the boulder bar :( But I love LOVE the key lime !!! Anytime these go on sale again I'm in !!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      We are so sorry to hear we did not have your boulder bar in stock, well be sure to order more for the next incredible sale! Looking forward to your next visit.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Stine420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hella dope

      Great people and even better service. Always coming back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Thank you so much, we put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Stardawgfire
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love you guys!

      Just love the feeling! My mind just feels so relaxed and my body too!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Melo04
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Amazing selection!! I love all the brand's they carry.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Thank you, we're happy you enjoy all the products we carry, hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      KVRAZ
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My fav disp.

      I never feel like I am rushed like other disp I been to. Always good deals and prices, my to-go. Everyone is always nice, respectful and I have not had a bad visit in the 4 months i been loyally going there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Love it!! Thank you for leaving such a detailed review, We appreciate you and your business!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Melo04
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection! Great staff!

      Oasis in the desert! Polite and professional, all the employees!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Love it thank you for that awesome review!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      dreadful420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Long line and wait for a online order

      Waited 3 hours for a online order to be filled and no way to quickly get in and pick up
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Hi there! Unfortunately with our expansion and amazing deals, our wait times are a little longer. We are doing everything that we can to run through customers quickly without making you feel rushed with your experience. You are always welcome to call and see how busy we are if you are in a rush to pick up your online order but with the amount of customers we have, wait times are longer.
      Official Response1 year ago
      rgail79
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      The line is always so long. Not worth the wait or drive.
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      We are sorry for the wait, but Covid changed a lot of rules, but we are expanding so come see us once its done!
      Official Response2 years ago
      bigolpimp420
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Rude, wrong product, 5+ hour online order time

      They were rude, gave us the wrong product with no exchange, took advantage of a disabled 94 year old, and refused further contact on the transaction. Drug dealing strangers on the street I would consider caring and helpful, compared to these guys. I'm actually very happy I learned the truth about this crappy place on my first visit. I'd bet the farm, the manager is all strung out. They're despicable, and this is only my first review.
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      We apologize for the bad experience. Next time you're in ask to speak to a Manager so we can make your next visit more enjoyable.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Gomezrivera
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Horrible customer service/No weight on onlineorder

      To whom may concern: I been purchasing cannabis for over 10 years and have never felt so uncomfortable in my life. Before I even started the online purchase the experience wasn't pleasant. There wasn't NO weight on the online so I proceeded to call the dispensary so i can verify the weight. No answer for over a 30 minutes. And when they answered the armerd guard stated I had to come in to get that information. Once I arrived to the location I had to wait 20 min in the cold(even though I had a online order) the guard was very rude and automated(robot like). The budtender wasn't to far from the rude armed guard. The ask me very rudely "Thats it?" . Well in my head I was like"Well i dont even know the weight of it" . I paid the $15 for a 1/8 of shake( not bad but not good enough to go thru that again). I will NEVER EVER go again or recommend this place (I call it place because is really NOT a dispensary) to one.
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      We sincerely apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations. The online menu updates automatically and it may be difficult to see the pricing online, but unfortunately there is only so much information we can release over the phone since we can not verify your age. Due to COVID we have a limit on how many customers are allowed in the dispensary, we do our best to speed the process to ensure you do not have to wait in the cold for long. Next visit ask for a manager so we can make things right, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      FearThePandaJr
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Good wax

      I love ten six wax! Really great selection of ten six available
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Thank You we appreciate you.
      Official Response12 days ago
      Vinnymac7366
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      LA Kush Cake 🔥

      great price and always happy with the service
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      Thank you Appreciate the love!
      Official Response2 months ago
      alexcast420
      2 months ago
      1 star

      menu not up to date

      fix your menu. drove all they way for something specific and was told you can't remove anything. false advertisement is what I'd call that
      Canna CabinetPueblo
      I apologize for the mix up on the menu we do update our menu in the store everyday however we don't have any control over weedmaps we have it linked to our inventory and is not supposed to show product if we have less than five so I will contact them. Next time your in ask for a Manager and we will make it right.
      Official Response2 months ago
      420in719
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Huge selection, top quality staff, great prices!!!

      I was helped in the purchase of some live rosin by Noah and Allie, and they were both the most courteous and professional budtenders I have ever seen! They helped me make my selection with some great recommendations and were very efficient throughout! What a great overall experience, you must go here!
      Candylandrocks
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtender

      The Canna Cabinet is by far the best dispensary I have ever had the joy of going to. Wonderful atmosphere, excellent deals, excellent bud, nice selections and outstanding staff. My Budtender Jesse was beyond helpful, informative, and super friendly.