Select a product to start your order!
Callie's Cannabis Shoppe - RiNo

Callie's Cannabis Shoppe - RiNo

Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closingsoon (8:00pm)
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

813 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

Elias657
3 months ago
5 stars

5 stars service

I saw a good selection and agreeable prices, explanations of the products were helpful when necessary.
rjreviewsstuff
3 months ago
5 stars

Excellent dispensary

Good selection and prices. Friendly staff. Try the Tropicana Coookies.
keebskush
3 months ago
1 star

Super rude bud tender

I’m new to Denver and thought this place looked pretty chill based on the reviews and the menu but I couldn’t have been more wrong. I entered with a friend and a bud tender with pink hair walked up to the window and proceeded to check our IDs without any kind of greeting or saying a word. She checks my friend’s ID and then hands it back to them. She goes to check my Oregon ID and without even attempting to scan the barcode she takes about 30 seconds looking at the front and back before she tells me “yeah this isn’t going to scan.” I proceeded to tell her I’ve had the same ID for seven years and have never had any problems and then she has the nerve to tell me it looks fake. I literally laughed at her rude comment and was baffled by how unprofessional she was as I’ve never had an experience like this. I immediately went to a dispensary nearby called Tweedleaf and got in right away with no issues and actually ended up scoring some better deals anyway!
Bat_radia
3 months ago
1 star

Double check your purchase before you leave!

My recent visit went relatively smoothly until we got home and realized that they sold us a completely empty half oz container! We contacted them about this and they had the audacity to threaten to call the cops on us. If you value your time and money stay the hell away from this place
SjMaltz
8 days ago
1 star

Menu not Updated

Looked up a Specific strain. Drove 85 miles to pick it up, and they didn't have it. Updating the menu on weed maps is not difficult. It's the responsibility of the store to make sure what they are selling is available.
Jamespow485
18 days ago
1 star

Those 800 reviews aren’t for this place-Don’t buy

This place is awful and the bud tenders are rude. The owners/managers are worse though. Total California arrogant people. Understand that almost ALL those reviews are for the former dispensary, BOTANICO. This place doesn’t hold a candle. They’re not local and only in this to rip off customers. Tons of better places that respect people. Don’t go here.
HellaSmiles
7 years ago
5 stars

The best dispensary in denver

I have to drive all the way from east aurora down to botanico, but let me tell ya....it's damn well worth the drive. Not only do they have the best prices in Denver, but they also have some of the, if not the best bud around. With a staff that is beyond helpful and knowledgeable I always know that when I leave botanico I've made a selection that will put out results for sure. They've got everything from a bunch of edibles, to indicas that'll make you couch locked for hours. If you ever see their Durban, or super lemon haze on the shelf you better have deep pockets cuz your gonna wanna buy their entire stock of it. The customer service is out of this world, everytime I'm in there they remember my name always greet me and actually show that they care about their customers unlike a lot of other dispensaries. They know their bud, and can tell you all about what you have, where it came from. There's even guys that work in the dispense that can help you with any questions that you have for your own grow at home!This place is one of those stores that once you go there you're never gonna wanna go anywhere else. My name is Chris Hughes and I approve this message with a 👍
BendersShadow
7 years ago
5 stars

Man o Man

Fully stocked shelves, A quality bud for B prices! Friendly helpful staff. Some of the best shatter i've ever had...What's not to love?
samonyc
7 years ago
5 stars

Righteous Shop. Great product. Awesome Staff.

On my daughter's recommendation I stopped in to check out this shop while in town for a visit. Their selection was awesome and their staff was extremely knowledgeable. Picked up some Ox, Larry OG, Girls Scout Cookies and Golden Goat- best quality I have found in Denver for the price.
decomplexe
7 years ago
5 stars

Still the cream of the crop!

I've been a loyal red-card holding botanico fan since 2010. These guys do everything right. My friends get swag weed from all over town and every time they get a taste of what I get at Botanico, Botanico gets another loyal customer. Yes, they have the coolest location. Yes their staff is amazing. Yes they have great pricing. But it's the quality, the top shelf quality that always leaves me and mine feeling fine. Back in the day they had a dozen strains or so, now they something like a hundred. I've never gotten anything but the best bud of my life there, each time better than the last. The best quality in town.
Lola247
7 years ago
5 stars

Mmmmm dabs

Concentrates are excellent!!!!
mdawn
7 years ago
5 stars

Super affordable for STELLAR quality!

Yeah, they've had some changes, but so what? Change is gonna happen. And man, their quality is always so freaking amazing! They're still one of the cheapest shops in town, and they have sales ALL the time! I love these guys. If I need something for headaches, they point me to the right strain. If I want to get super stoney, they point me to the right strain. They don't have much turnover, so I get to see the same faces. They know me, I know them. That counts for something. I've been going to this shop from the beginning, and I'll continue as long as they exist. Shop looks amazing, guys!
Blunt_Dance
8 years ago
5 stars

Best Pot Best Price

I've been a red card holder for 3 years now and I've shopped all around Denver. Botanico is the best shop with the best price. They always have quality buds in stock and the staff is actually says more than "it's good" if you ask them what they think. Entire menu online. www.botanicommj.com
willienugget
3 years ago
5 stars

Incredible

This is the only place I go for concentrates. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing tasty product.
Callie's Cannabis Shoppe - RiNoDenver Downtown
Thanks. I appreciate your review. I try very hard to keep us on point in regards to the best quality concentrates available at the most cut-throat prices I can manage.----BP
Official Response3 years ago
Gregbloomy1
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

These guys will always have the best. Check them out if you have not. You won't regret it!!!!
Crypttchyld
6 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary period

A haven for concentrates. Staff gets better and more knowledgeable everytime im here. Product is high quality and consistent. World class shatter and live resin for the best prices in town. Kh 5/10/15
watoosh
7 years ago
5 stars

The Best

Best selection of concentrates, at the best price! Their in house made wax, shatter, and live resin is unmatched in price and quality for rec users. The live resin takes enjoying cannabis to a complete new level. I have never tasted terps as intensly as I have wit their live resin. Service is always pretty quick. We have dealt with Leo the majority of times we have been in and he is an extremely kind and helpful guy, but all bud tenders have been very friendly and helpful. Patients are even brought to a private room with their bud tender to discuss everything, but we like hitting up the express counter for concentrates. We come from out of town to shop here. If you are rec only and love top quality cannabis and concentrates, Botanico is a must shop for you.
Fimbulvetr
7 years ago
5 stars

#1 Dispensary in Denver

This place takes the cake, folks. Botanico has one of the best selections of bud I've seen in town, and the quality of the flower is top notch. Their Golden Goat, Chem 4, and Chocolope Kush are to die for. The only downside with this dispensary is there is often a bit of a wait, but they make up for this with their stellar service in the bud room. Even at their busiest, I have never felt rushed with any of the budtenders here. They always have time for my questions and are very knowledgeable about their products; I always leave Botanico with a smile on my face. Oh, and the shatter here is just delicious. It's as good as any other I've had elsewhere and it's only 30 bucks! Seriously folks, give these guys your business. You won't be disappointed.
Dan_Dan420
7 years ago
5 stars

Best place around Denver

I live a little ways North of Denver, not far but there's plenty of dispensaries closer to home but none of them compare to Botanico. Every member of the staff that's helped me has been incredibly nice! The bud, wax, and shatter quality is great and I haven't found better prices! Definitely would recommend making the drive to check them out, again best spot in Denver!
Colostoner
7 years ago
5 stars

Big Big difference

RINO is the best neighborhood in Denver. Without saying anything negative about the other dispensaries in the neighborhood ( ok they suck ) let's just say that Botanico stands above the rest. From staff to product to cost to how the place looks to how the place feels. Just about every dispensary has 1 or 2 good strains, Botanico has 20 GREAT ones on the shelf at all times!!!!!!! No B-grade!!! All A grade bud for a lower cost. The wax and shatter is some of the best I've ever seen. I think Laura ( the girl who makes the wax/shatter) should have a shrine built to her, it's that good. Wow.