Select a product to start your online order!
DELI by Caliva

DELI by Caliva

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

408 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (5)

csdregas
4 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

Great shopping experience. Very knowledgeable staff, good selections and pricing.
doctor_EWWW
5 days ago
5 stars

the dude today was awesome in the am

beautiful store. fire ftp. taxes are what they are. just try to catch the deals. or the discounts.
helloedl
18 days ago
5 stars

Easy Curbside Experience

Buying online was new for me, and I’m glad I did because the process went by super fast and smooth! I ordered a pen and received a text shortly after, explaining the pick up process. DELI by Caliva made everything easy and their prices were great. If you’re reading this review, remember to tip your bud tender! (:
Minnion
19 days ago
5 stars

Nike truly godess

alraight I go in a lot stores in la county and orange county. this godess was the only one who told me what I wanted by herself. I just said 2 words . flower and sativa. great variety of products and great deals. plus A class budtender who actually knows products.
Brittophs
22 days ago
5 stars

Brandon Jackson

Brandon Jackson is one hell of an employee!!! Honestly Deli was not my go to store but he let me know the products and deals available and I will be returning again because of him! He has a kind and energetic energy to him, he needs a raise in my opinion. 10/10 experience. 🔥🔥🔥
5 stars

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

I started coming here a few months ago due to severe right knee LCL, patellar, meniscus tear. They handle all of their products with care and the customer service is amazing. Brandon Jackson and Mila always take care of me. They answer all of my questions with great detail. Guiding me on what might work best for me. I LOVE THIS DELI
memetoo
2 months ago
5 stars

The best

Over the past three years I’ve been to over 60 different dispensaries. I’ve seen an evaluation of the dispensary and I would have to say The Deli has hit the mark on what a functioning dispensary should look like. Great selection, great staff that knows their product and best of all great prices. I don’t normally write reviews, mostly because most aren’t worthy of my time. I would like to say I’ll be back but it is way too far of a drive for me. But if you’re in the area it’s the place to go.
powlabraham
2 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Spot in SoCal

Major S/o to Zack who always hooks me up when I come through. He’s very knowledgeable and always shows the great deals and combos. Always a dope experience.
rawbiz
2 months ago
5 stars

Nice

This place is pretty cool and classy but the tax is up there. Buying an item for $30 will cost you $42 by the end of transaction. Not their fault though
skaies
2 months ago
5 stars

Returning

Really enjoyed my first experience at this place so I decided to return for a second time today. I appreciate everyone’s energy & I’ll definitely be coming back!
_dn84
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome 😎

Cool place, great customer service and VERY organized. Which I love. 💯
BriBlue04
2 months ago
5 stars

Joe Brooks

First time in a dispensary EVER and Joe made it as easy as pie. I was given information but not in a salesman type way. He listened when I talked and new his stuff. I appreciated his time and help. Thanks again Joe!! The product was fabulous 😁
ganjababeee
2 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary i’ve visited

So many security guards, i got scared for a second haha. Shout out Chance for a warm welcome, it was my first time coming to this shop and she told me about the deals that they got going on. Would come back here again, everyone was super welcoming.
barbgarcia213
2 months ago
5 stars

quality weed

thank you to Chance and Maleena for making my time here worth it. entering the building i was greeted by the young fella and maleena offered me good selections for indica flower. thanks again, will be coming back.
maryllangeli326
2 months ago
5 stars

customer service

enjoyed my time going inside this dispensary. they have nice security guards and the receptionist Chance was welcoming and told me about the loyalty program to get free stuff! i would come back here again.
misstaylorgang
2 months ago
5 stars

Five Star Service

I always have such a great experience here! Shout out to Nancy at the front who was super helpful in informing me about the points system so I was able to get some free product 🥳 I left feeling so excited to try out what I got.
chicago01
2 months ago
5 stars

Best experience I've had at a dispensary!

The Deli in Bellflower is a super nice and clean dispensary. I arrived and was greeted by a security guard who politely checks your ID into the system. Once inside first time patients fill out a quick form and then your set. Big Shout Out! To Brandon who helped me out he was a real cool guy, you can tell he enjoys helping people out. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE DELI IN BELLFLOWER ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
James240
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

I love coming here. Nancy helped me find the perfect products to help me sleep better. Thank you
Tess_Monster
2 months ago
5 stars

Nancy and her Customer service is awesome!

Customer service is a necessity in this industry. And y’all hit that out of the park, with your receptionist! Nancy is the nicest person that has checked me in! She went out of her way to make me feel welcomed. Simple acts of kindness, along with great customer service is what a company should be about.
vsergio714
2 months ago
5 stars

great experience

it was my first time at the shop and it looked retro which I liked. The receptionist Nancy was very helpful, she told me about the point system that I could use towards free rewards!! definitely going back.