Select a product to start your order!
DELI by Caliva

DELI by Caliva

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

464 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (42)

Price (34)

KarmaKissedGoner
10 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bomb Buds 💣

great selection at the right prices ! love the vape pens and the indica strains !!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mrsmokekush400
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Weed

Cool laid back great service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
akxmira
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick

Quick and easy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
aaronrobles98
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire

Best bud
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
fckfakeZ
1 month ago
5 stars

savings!!!

came in for a second time and got helped out by Maleena and she got us all the fire!!! 💕💕💕
PokerINfront31
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Customer service by FAR!!!!!

This place impresses me more every time I go. It’s exactly how I pictured legal weed stores before they existed. This place reminds me of how I feel in Costco. Go in for a couple things and leave with a mound of goodies.
jjmunoz92
1 month ago
5 stars

Nika got me

Thanks Nika for the great customer service!
RJohnny562
2 months ago
5 stars

Always a good place to be

Big shout out to the whole team for being awesome and a special thanks Andrea at the front desk, you won’t find a nicer shop around here! Deli never misses!
tazzbakky
2 months ago
5 stars

2nd visit 🤗

This is my 2nd visit, and as with my 1st the experience was excellent. The service is awesome, security are fast and not rude like other dispensarys. I was greeted by Andrea who checked me in and welcomed me with compassion and patience. My wait time was no more then 2 mins, and I was called back. Eric is the MAN!!!!!!! I had a discount card that he gave not one issue to and was delighted to make sure I saved money, I voiced what I was looking for and like a seasoned budtendor he found just what I was looking for. Eric completed my order and sent me on my way with a feeling of bliss and not like I just got ripped off... PROMOTE ERIC or at least roll him some dank 👽👽👽 Thank you Deli I will be back as soon as I smoke my Buddies 🥇🏆🎖
GIOhotboxboi
2 months ago
5 stars

Super friendly

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥PRICESSSSS🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
TanaGlo
3 months ago
5 stars

Thank you Zack

Zack was so helpful and knew his stuff!!!! Thanks man!!!
samaelslayz676
3 months ago
5 stars

Customer Service of the Highest Tier

Brandon Jackson was extremely helpful and very informative as to the products and also very clean environment and super friendly staff recommend to everyone looking to get treated like a vip
zaydo__
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service with Great Weed

The receptionist was helpful when I walked in. My bud tender was NIKA and she answered all my questions lol I couldn’t help but give her a tip thanks for the great suggestions.
csdregas
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service

Great shopping experience. Very knowledgeable staff, good selections and pricing.
doctor_EWWW
3 months ago
5 stars

the dude today was awesome in the am

beautiful store. fire ftp. taxes are what they are. just try to catch the deals. or the discounts.
BigA12
2 months ago
4 stars

Keep it down

lately strains have become more potent. with that their prices have followed suit. Of the retailers I've been watching , these guys are best at quality and keeping the prices as reasonable as possible.good job.
CHCH77
2 months ago
1 star

Very Disappointed In Service/Ordering For Da Sale.

I had my friend over and told her how great Caliva was and we tried to make an order on May 31st at 7:19!PM for the 40% off sale.. And online would NOT take the promo code, we tried through Weed Maps too.. When we called and called got an annoying phone tree that mentioned up North etc.. NO WAY TO CONTACT THE STORE IN BELLFLOWER, Lost out on the 40%off !!!!!!!!!! Bad evening!! Time wasted, And they don't care!
TEK93
2 months ago
1 star

Slow

Slow delievery service don’t recommend on that good bud horrible service
Ladistarz
1 month ago
1 star

Curbside pick up

Online ordering could be better. The whole process sucks.
CBDavan
1 month ago
1 star

20% where?!?

I made a WeedMaps order it gave me a discount of 20% off. I go to pick up my order and pay. The guy rings me up and starts telling me how he can't honor the WeedMaps price. Charging me an additional 14 dollars because they won't honor the price. Then proceeds to tell me how I shouldn't order on WeedMaps which is who referred me. It was unprofessional and a scam because the discount brought me here. Either way that's not the way to do business.