Select a product to start your order!
Cali Kosher

Cali Kosher

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

410 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (66)

Price (58)

      blobbin78
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      #1 favorite

      my go-to location!! they always have the best deals and the people are super sweet and chill!
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for the review till next time Keep it Kosher
      Official Response1 month ago
      meezy510
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Thank you for your service.
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response1 month ago
      whatshername101
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Forever My Favorite

      I've been going here once a week for over a year now, and I will never go anywhere else. Great weed, great workers, and I never have to wait. I can't tell you how much I love being able to walk right in and get what I need as opposed to being stuck in a ridiculously long line like a lot of other places. This is for sure my go to dispensary!
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response2 months ago
      chakachalwa
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      Customer service and products are great with rachel
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response3 months ago
      KingMessiah1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Love the energy!

      Loved the guy wearing a bucket hat who works there! Super friendly and great energy! Will definitely continue to shop here
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for the review!! We are always glad to see a returning customer
      Official Response3 months ago
      JAA1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Not sure who I have to tell this to @ Cali Kosher

      A couple of years ago maybe about two I had some of the best papaya strain ever made by Cali Kosher , the Flavor was amazing the bud was beautiful everything was amazing about it. I live in Sacramento just found out about this shop.Please bring it back
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for this review!! We appreciate you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Jadedjax
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Reliable quick service

      This delivery service is very efficient and they keep you informed with accurate delivery times. awesome customer service!
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for this review!! We appreciate you as a customer
      Official Response3 months ago
      djdjsjsn
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Bucket hat

      Josh w the bucket hat coo ash
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for this review!! We appreciate you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      meezy510
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Best in town. Thank you
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for this review!! We appreciate you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      whatshername101
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I come here about once or twice a week and it is always amazing. Great people, great weed, great prices. Plus I never have to wait in a line lol. The workers are great, especially Cameron. Overall 10/10. My favorite dispensary . 🤩🥰
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for this review!! We appreciate you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      ceb10
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Always great

      I always have an easy experience with storefront and delivery. I never have to worry about quality and the staff is so helpful if they need to replace an item that was out of stock
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for this review!! We appreciate you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      blobbin78
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing

      I went here on my birthday and they were so helpful and nice! my boyfriend orders from here all the time as well! great people, great product, definitely recommended :)
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for this review!! We appreciate you!
      Official Response3 months ago
      sgphilips
      25 days ago
      1 star

      Does not compute

      There is a point of sale device that they use for sales but it does not update the inventory for the website. For example, the website will show products available but in reality the shelves are empty. This has happened to me several times. Most times they don't have what I want and I have to settle for seconds.
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for the feedback. We are currently updating our WM and have been doing inventory audits so this isssue should be resolved shortly. Feel free to call the store before coming in to confirm we have your product in stock. Thank you for choosing Cali Kosher.
      Official Response20 days ago
      DubeeBoi1001
      3 months ago
      1 star

      DON'T ORDER ONLINE!!!

      Went to pick up my order today got almost everything right, except for two 8th's they gave me prerolls of the same strand instead. Went back to get the right product and the guy at the counter said that it wasn't an even trade out, even though I paid full price for the 8th's. COME TO FIND OUT! that both pre-rolls are only $13 and I have a recipe that says I paid $18 each for both 8th's.... Basically the guy tried to scan it back into the system(pre-rolls) and try to charge me the difference for the right product.Hence I guy double charge me.... WATCH THEM WITH BOTH EYES OPEN!! They will try too get you....
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Hello Walter, We are sorry for the misunderstanding on your recent visit we typically do not do exchanges for flower but made the exception because of the staff error on product wanted looking at the transaction you initially paid for 2 pre rolls at 10 plus tax then were charged difference for the 8th that you wanted we only charged the difference but if you have any further questions in regards to what you actually paid for I encourage you to reach out to our direct email management.patterson@calikosher.com to better assist you.
      Official Response3 months ago
      joshuaj415
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fire

      best club in Patterson staff are wonderful good prices close to the freeway close to my spot
      Cali KosherPatterson
      thank you for your visit we are glad that you enjoyed the staff we take pride in having awesome people serve you awesome bud for an affordable price next time you come in make sure to mention your review for a store discount !
      Official Response1 year ago
      JUUHEFE13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Recommendation

      Izzy was chill and very professional. I plan to come back soon
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We appreciate your review and glad Izzy was able to help you out! #KeepItKosher
      Official Response1 year ago
      Lothlonde
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best store in patterson

      Izzy has been great and id incredibly knowledgeable about all the avaliable products.
      Cali KosherPatterson
      It is so awesome to hear your feedback! Thank you so much for visiting us, please come back again soon! Keep it Kosher! 🙌
      Official Response2 years ago
      Smoking_Skip87
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      best in town

      great place great product even better people
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank you for the 5 star review!
      Official Response6 months ago
      tsilafau68
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      1st time there and service was excellent! The guy at the front desk was very nice. The guy who helped was named Israel and he was very informative, very helpful, professional and friendly which means alot to me because I only came in to get a releaf balm for my RA pain and I’m not too familiar with anything else, so I asked him about other items i could try for pain and he gave me some samples to try. Thank you Israel for your great customer service. Also i really like the place, nice setup, very clean and bright, not dark like this other place I went to. Happy holidays!
      Cali KosherPatterson
      We are so happy to hear of the pleasant experience you had with both our company and staff! On behalf of Izzy, thank you so much for the review! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Cali Kosher!
      Official Response8 months ago
      jeeterjennifer75
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Jetters

      Great place to go for yr jetters ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍😍😍😍🤯🤯🤯🤯
      Cali KosherPatterson
      Thank for your review, our buyer is always bring hot sellers to the shop. till next time #keepitkosher
      Official Response9 months ago