Bud Brothers Cannabis

Bud Brothers Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

14 reviews

      Furstk87
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Tried a new dispensary!

      Anna helped us today, she was a fantastic budtender full of knowledge, we will absolutely be back! thank you for all your help
      AnaMoya
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent

      I can't really express into words my love for this place!!!! Their products are always amazing & top quality.
      FilipBurges
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      The experience I had at this place was amazing I've tried other shops around town and nothing can compare to the quality products and services provided by this company
      VirgeWhittington
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place to buy CBD

      This is the best company to buy from. The quality is high and the service is excellent. I highly recommend them
      GreegStroup
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great products

      Great selection of high quality products. The staff is very friendly and helped me get exactly what I needed fast.
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      Happy to help, thanks!
      Official response6 months ago
      DarrinBunny
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      The staff is awesome. Their products are super high quality! I’m definitely recommending this store to my family and friends so they can take advantage of all the good they have to offer here!!!
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate your business!
      Official response6 months ago
      EldinYates
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      I don't know much about the industry or cannabis, which is why I come here--the service is excellent and I can ask any questions I want without feeling like I'm unwelcome. Thank you!
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      We love welcoming you to our store - thank you!
      Official response6 months ago
      KristineGordon
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Im definitely a regular here, love this place! Im a proud loyal customer. Feels like family!
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      Thanks Kristine, we love having you here!
      Official response7 months ago
      brinksmoke
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great selection, friendly service and they deliver

      Recently discovered this dispensary and ordered a delivery. Came quick, nicely cured buds, smooth delivery. Will use again.
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      We're thrilled you had a great experience!
      Official response7 months ago
      MiaGrathan
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great stuff

      This place is the best- but dont just take my word for it, try it yourself! Really clean and well organized.
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      Thanks Bud!
      Official response7 months ago
      LucasBurbidge
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      The best around

      I will continue being a loyal customer, love this place! Dont miss out on this awesome business- 10/10 recommend!
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      We appreciate your support - thank you very much!
      Official response8 months ago
      cheerru
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      I have all of my friends coming bud brothers because I truly love it! Telling all my friends to come bud brothers!
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      Thank you, we appreciate the recommendation!
      Official response8 months ago
      JasmineMckenzie
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Awesome customer experience would definitely recommend. Bud Brothers is my go-to, never disappoints.
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      Thank you for the review and your business!
      Official response8 months ago
      VittorioGrattan
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I enjoy coming Bud Brothers! Im a regular and the staff treats me so well. All around great place.
      Bud Brothers CannabisHamilton
      We're happy to have you, thanks!
      Official response8 months ago