Breeze Botanicals - Gold Hill

Breeze Botanicals - Gold Hill

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

10 reviews

arcatakevin
2 years ago
5 stars

Great little shop off i5

The staff here are always so helpful and professional. I like the herbal apothecary environment that I've only seen in a couple other dispensaries across several states—so much better than the very "weed culture"-focused shops you often find that feel more like a party store than a plant-based medicine store. I always feel more comfortable here than in other dispensaries. I also love the focus on terpene profiles and other constituents in the cannabis plant rather than just sativa/indica/hybrid labeling. The cannabis is organized and labeled by symptom instead of just sativa or indica. It's great!
Jimming
7 years ago
5 stars

Jim

By far the best I've seen upfront is very friendly and the back is very knowledgeable and friendly
Breeze Botanicals - Gold HillMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you Jim! We love you too!! :)
Official Response
ILgreen_74
11 months ago
5 stars

Pleasant experience thanks to the staff

I travel to many legal states. And therefore have visited a variety of shops. Culture is everything. Right off the get go I was pleasantly greeted by a gentleman not only to the store but to the state as it was my first time. Had a great casual conversation and was helped in a way I found enjoyable. Clearly knew the products and pointed out a strain specific Edible, I most righteously enjoyed at a later date. Great location I accidentally pulled into the parking lot. Ha!!! Peace out Oregon
Mrmazzettaa
3 years ago
5 stars

Best stop along I-5

I love this place. Great bud for every budget. Got a great deal on some Blue Dream & Pineapple Express. Well educated staff whom didn’t try to push the highest THC levels & pointed out the importance terpenes. All were super friendly. Well organized & clean shop. Real OR flower grown by people who know what they are doing. They have to if they make me put the blunt out 1/2 way.
r3d0n3
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place it seems

I used to live in Gold Hill and attended Hanby Middle School... so glad to see the area have a nice shop like this. I bet some of the people running this place i went to school with. 🤗 Hi! Hahaha Im looking forward to moving back to Oregon after so long here in Cali. Might try to buy up the place my grandparents built on Lampman rd if it ever goes for sale again... if ever. I planted most of the trees on the property and im glad to see its still the most forested property. 😀 ill be stopping by here in the future for sure once i move up there.
Breeze Botanicals - Gold HillMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you for the nice shout out! We hope you come to Gold Hill soon and visit us again!
Official Response3 years ago
weeddosier
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place for Supplemental and Medicinal Herbs

I was amazed by the selection of root herbs, edible flowers and other products relative to Breeze Botanical’s philosophy. Staff is well informed, always friendly, compassionate and honest. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for consultation to alternative medicine.
Breeze Botanicals - Gold HillMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you for stopping by, we are so happy you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you and your nice review too! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago
stephiesagredo
5 years ago
5 stars

Krissy was super helpful and knowledgeable!

She helped us find the right flower for each of us. She also recommended other products for us! Which we love! Loved this place! Snug shop extremely clean!
Breeze Botanicals - Gold HillMedford / Grants Pass
So glad we could help and that you love your new products! Thank you for coming in...see ya soon!
Official Response
Hatcheteer
7 years ago
5 stars

Great Place Check 'em out

Definitely a great business that's working hard to be the best in the Valley. Adult environment that's very comfortable. Fantastic addition to the town showing the real work and good a dispensary can do. Great knowledgeable hardworking staff and owner Brie Malarkey. Great strains, edibles, vape, tons of accessories, plus more. They also have herbal remedies/products without cannabis, local art and goods from the Valley. Definitely stop by and check 'em out. I can't wait till my next visit.
Breeze Botanicals - Gold HillMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you so much for your kind review of our establishment. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!! :)
Official Response
CynFuentz
4 years ago
4.4 stars

buds

Definitely for an older crowd..Good selection. of flowers
Apps
5 years ago
1 star

Con Artist: STAY AWAY!

STAY AWAY IF YOU ARE REC! Was told from a sister location that there "sun grown"(more like sun burnt) cannabis was clean green certified. It is NOT. All of the "organic"(even though they DO NOT have clean green products) cannabis tested in at sub 16% and looked like some of the most pitiful bud I've seen. No crystals or signs of THC on ANY of the statins. On top of this the staff had no idea what they were talking about and kept pushing a "we test" agenda which is counter to the point as well as repeatedly kept calling there products "clean green". Very disgusting marketing tactics and draconian interpretations of current recreational laws. I would have even been fine with getting a concentrate but even that looked like black tar BHO with 0 purging. Horrible quality and even worse service. STAY AWAY!
Breeze Botanicals - Gold HillMedford / Grants Pass
Hello and thanks for taking time out of your day to give us a review and sharing it with everyone! We are genuinely sorry and disappointed that your experience was not a “5 STAR” one! We enjoy serving hundreds of customers each week and strive to create the best possible experience for each of them from the knowledge we share, to how our store is set up by symptom relief, to providing the best products that we can take pride in selling. We reference our herbs and cannabis as locally grown, organic, wild-crafted, and sustainably grown….not “green certified”. Being “green certified” doesn’t always tell the whole story so we take the time to visit the farms, know the growers, and require that products be tested above and beyond state requirements. 2015 WAS a beautiful harvest - fresh, potent, and organic! NOW we look forward to a fresh new harvest, hope you will check it out along with the fresh indoor flower we offer all year long! Kim
Official Response4 years ago