Boulder Wellness Center - Med Only

Boulder Wellness Center - Med Only

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.1

75 reviews

TotosPlayground
7 years ago
5 stars

Thank you for being Awesome!

I'm sure I've been called a troll before but not today! Lately I've had some bad luck with some dispensaries and have been vocal if not venomous with my comments! My apologies and I have been working on my anger management with some help from Boulder. No hate here...not tonight. It isn't possible with the lovely medicine I've found at Boulder Wellness Center. Bailey helped me on my first visit and was awesome; she treated the herb as it should be treated: as medicine. He knew the products in front of her while maintaining friendly air. I bought some Purple Kush just because the buds had a beautiful purple hue with shiny crystals covering the flower. The taste matched! It is a bit fruity with a bit of cough on exhale. A nice sedating indica but with enough sativa to function. The shatter is Boulder Pharma B-Well Drone Kush. A nice sedating euphoria came with only one hit! Well done. I have not tried the Sour Drone cone, but am sure it will be just as pleasing. Thank you for helping me find the medicine to help with my condition and thanks for having it! Stay medical forever. I will be back definitely. Worth the drive from Longmont even in the pouring rain!
supercritical02
7 years ago
5 stars

boulders finest

this is one of the best places to become a member. can not beat $28 out the door for shatter EVERYDAY not just tuesdays or saturdays.lol. n its colorado concentrates so its quality. has more flavor n smell then most. also amazing pricing on edibles. plz bring back the a k47 that was the best!
carboncrom
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place in Boulder!

Been a member here for three years now. I've tried just about every other medical and recreational place in town and I still keep coming back here. Absolutely fantastic selection of concentrates, excellent prices that run the full spectrum. The staff, always friendly and willing to help. This is boutique cannabis shopping, not like a lot a lot of other fast food style cannabis places.
goosebuds
6 years ago
5 stars

platinum cookies....

greatest bud ive ever had. love bwell plat cookies
dabking89
7 years ago
5 stars

Best in Boulder!

Home of B-well Kush cannabis cup winner highly recommended. On my last visit I recently got some mob boss viola oil and I am very pleased with the quality? There was no wait on this trip and the staff was excellent at answering all my questions and making me feel comfortable. 5 stars!
TotosPlayground
7 years ago
5 stars

Yes, I am a member now!

Yes, they are that awesome. Go ahead, it's okay to try them. The workers are laid back but made me feel more welcome them most dispensaries I've visited. You get member's pricing the first three times anyway so what have you got to lose? Trust me, nothing. It's worth the reasonable prices. Try the Jilly 13. You'll love me for the advice.
Boulder Wellness Center - Med OnlyBoulder
Thanks TotosPlayground! See you back in soon!!
Official Response
lemonmerrengue
7 years ago
5 stars

It doesn't get much better than Boulder Wellness

I made the trip up from Denver today to enjoy the weather. I have heard great things about Boulder Wellness, but had yet to make it in. The inside is extremely inviting and modern, with a touch of Eastern design. The budtender (Molly) was super friendly and told me all about the process and care they take with the product. It shows. I got the RBK, B-well Kush, Tange, and Sour Drone. The RBK is one of the closest OG cuts, I have found to the East Coast cut that is all around Atlanta. Pine-Sol, with a little earthy lemons. Perfection. The B-Well Kush is not for the beginner. The bubba, earthy, chocolate, soil flavor coats the palate and the effect is strong and almost introspective. Tange is not the DNA cut, almost has a purple feel. Looking forward to trying. Sour Drone looks and smelled great. Had 3 or 4 very, almost unnoticeable Hermy seeds. Had 0 effect on bag weight or smoke. Has a G-13 like feel with Sour D flavor. Wonderful Experience. Will stop in every time I come to Boulder from now on!!
KushC0nnoisseur
7 years ago
5 stars

Very Impressed

Picked up some Purple Kush, Underdog, and RBK Kush. All 3 are actually some real top shelf... unlike a lot of the stuff floating around Colorado. Reminds me of the bud I used to get back in Cali. Taste, Smell, Look, Flush, Cure are all A+++ Will definitely be back to try more
Boulder Wellness Center - Med OnlyBoulder
Thank you for stopping by KushC0nnoissieur! We pride ourselves on producing super flavorful and memorable strains for connoisseurs like yourself. We're glad you liked it! We hope to see you again. :)
Official Response
Chazzers911
11 months ago
5 stars

One of the best dispensaries ever

These guys are super awesome! Always have killer flower and always have more options in edibles than the other guys. Amazing extract selections as well!
Action123
1 year ago
5 stars

Great as always

Though the customer experience (plus laws) have changed drastically on a temporary basis, it doesn't stop BWC from continuing to provide incredible kind and caring service for all its patients and customers. Thank you all for getting the drive-in situation figured out and implemented so fast - it shows the ability for your team to overcome the largest of challenges and work together to help each other and help the patients who need you.
Nizzate78
2 years ago
5 stars

Always great

I always have a great experience at bwc!!!
olliedo
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing bud

Great prices, great bud, great service.
Karleyscott
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispo in Boulder

The bud tenders here are so kind and helpful and made or experience in Boulder truly great!! They know so much about the different strains and their bud is grown so well. It’s honestly the best place to come for quality bud.
Dabcaptain710
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop/ budtender in Boulder

We went to Boulder Wellness to just check it out and we both ended up maxing out on concentrates thanks Chris! The guy knows his stuff and was eager to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Great atmosphere, amazing selection and deals along with the best Customer service I’ve had at a dispo hands down! 10/10 will be back tomorrow
mooresmiles
3 years ago
5 stars

Sure it can be expensive

....but you get what you pay for. And these guys don’t spray Eagle 20 every week.
derpaterpterp
4 years ago
5 stars

Impressed

love their edibles
boulderco
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place for MMJ locals (and others too)

Today was my first time in. Both the woman at the front desk and the budtender were very nice and helpful and the store had a relaxed atmosphere. It is very well designed and not overbearing with products, consumable and glass. They have great (maybe ridiculous?) member pricing. And of course the product itself is excellent, much better than the dry stuff other MMJ places in the area sell. I'm glad after trying out a bunch of places in Boulder, Rec and now MMJ, I've found a place that checks all the boxes. Easy to get to & park, friendly staff, not super busy, great flower products and choices, and excellent prices.
5280love
5 years ago
5 stars

First time in

First time in and these guys and gals rock!! I just wanted to hang out they made me feel so welcome.. great people and great medicinal mmj for myself, Thank you.. I'll be back for sure..
NoCo
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary

Finally. It's been a long journey and many dispensaries over the years it's nice to finally find a place with good prices all around, great organic bud, and some of the best service. B-Well Kush is one of my all time favorite buds.
BongMaster710
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispo in Boulder

I've been a member here for a few months now and I absolutely love this place. The budtenders are all very welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable and the buds are all super clean and terpy. It's obvious that a lot of love and care goes into growing and curing their buds. The Yeti OG they just recently got in is some of the tastiest and smoothest burning herb I've had in a while. The last hit from the joint tasted just as good as the first! The concentrate shelf is typically pretty stacked as well. They're killin' it!