Select a product to start your order!
Bonafide Cannabis Dispensary

Bonafide Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,298 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (29)

Price (29)

firestarr99
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Potent buds

Great flowers with an additional discount to top it off, what else can I say
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The place

Customer service is always the best Simply put there is no whee else to go to get your fun or medicine They have a wide selection and reasonable prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

2 Accounts

Can my wife and I combine our accounts? This place is the best and is a standard which should be followed by the industry Only place equal is from the earth Thank you bona fide
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
SKIPPA223
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Spot
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LittleLu1979
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hi Fly Ghost OG Pod fits Plug Play

Syndicate OG is no joke It knocked me out And ghost OG was terrific
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
yadir777
2 months ago
5 stars

Bonafide for sure.

I love Bonafide .Happy Sabbath! Psalm 50
Android_94
2 months ago
5 stars

Wow!

Came to the new and improved location, Bondafide and I am simply amazed! The vibes are a lot more welcoming and the staff are a lot more friendly than when it was Clique. I came to the 420 event and was helped by the gorgeous June. She was very patient and had the best recommendations and product knowledge. I know I might have been pretty picky but that’s why June is the best! Instead of just staring and waiting, she showed me all the dank flowers and products. I was impressed. Shout out to Sigrid and Roy. Love you both very much! And thanks to the very lovely June for her hard work and professionalism. Y’all don’t sleep on this spot!
jwayne2k
4 days ago
5 stars

one of the best

dispensers in LA.. you won't be disappointed everything done right
Stony_93
5 days ago
5 stars

This is My Go Too Spot.

But this morning the budtender who attended me had a fuked up attitude😡😡😡, I sware!. Not saying I won't ever be back but She need too work on her Customer Service. Time To Take My Meds&Relax Now
spartacus8006
9 days ago
5 stars

Top shelf

Top shelf service.been coming here for a while and would highly recommend to anyone!
bigsackmonkey
9 days ago
5 stars

I always end up returning here

You can't beat early bird prices Dont go anywhere else Don't play yourself
5 stars

Great service & bud

The employees are awesome & very nice. I was a first timer there & really loved the exp. I picked up some Biohazard & it grabbed me by the boo boo. I'll def make this a fav place now.
Jedimindgames
25 days ago
5 stars

Baddest dispensary around

I heard about Bonafide through my barber who was raving about it. I used to go to Cookies and Jungle Boys, but as soon as I walked in this spot, it was a totally different vibe that no other dispensary has. Right at reception I was greeted by a dude named Carl. He was dope and welcomed me in like I was fam. He then told me about the 1130 in the Bonafide and I immediately knew this place is going to change the 4/20 industry. Adding 420 and 710 is the most genius idea ever. Once in the retail side, man, it was like walking in Costco for Weed. They have the best selection and prices I've seen too. I got my YG OG and Presidential joints from a cool girl who's name I forgot. Everyone I met here was down to earth and chill. Only place I'm coming to from now on. Definitely spreading the word on this best hidden jewel of a place. You will definitely walk out with an experience.
raulyg13
27 days ago
5 stars

They Gave Me FTP a 2nd Time❤️

Angie And I forgot the Other Name Of the BudTender, were very polite and Helpful, Pointed me out To some Bomb Wedding Cake 🔥🔥
ISAAC_323
30 days ago
5 stars

Best Driver Ever

The driver that came by to service my delivery his name is Ozzy very polite, attentive and professional knows exactly what hes doing. Thank You Bonafide for having professional driver that cares for its customers.
Batman801
30 days ago
5 stars

First-Time Patient Experience

Visited for the first time and had a memorable experience. The hostess was very nice and our budtender, his name I happened to forget, was very knowledgeable and a cool dude! Definitely coming back.
tony_rito88
2 months ago
5 stars

Andy!!!

Andy was one of he best bud tenders that I’ve ever had. She was so nice, super knowledgeable about the products, their uses, and the dosage. I am a brand new CBD shopper and was getting some for my dad who has back problems. Ty Andy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Max Reynolds
3 months ago
5 stars

Jocelyn was amazing

Great staff love this shop best shop in Maywood
SSandoval
3 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful always fire

Been coming here for a while now .... its been nothing but good experiences from the security to check in to.the experience in the area that holds all the fire I have never been disappointed. Pre rolls and vape selection is my cup of tea but I recently got some thc syrup and ooooouuuu weee it was fire
raymondsalceda
3 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary

this is my second time here & i love it. gonna keep coming back to this dispensary 🖤