Select a product to start your order!
Bonafide Cannabis Dispensary

Bonafide Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

1,426 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (73)

Price (68)

      SimplyIndica
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      YGOG

      I wish the company who makes this could sell bigger bags This is exactly what I needed for muscle spasms left hand arm and shoulder and back It’s very strong Feel could with one hemp cone king size Going to space with another Educational purposes only
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Hairo2332
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      By far the best shop to go!!!

      The best costumer service in there everyone is very professional the best deals you can get near the area
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      stephzamora
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Good weed, good deals, good vibes
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      twxnturbos
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The vibes here are unmatched . Check them out forsure
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      anaxxo_
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The best!

      Everything I’ve purchased from here has been amazing :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SimplyIndica
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The place

      Customer service is always the best Simply put there is no whee else to go to get your fun or medicine They have a wide selection and reasonable prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SimplyIndica
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Stickers

      Perfect but include stickers
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      firestarr99
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Potent buds

      Great flowers with an additional discount to top it off, what else can I say
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SimplyIndica
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      2 Accounts

      Can my wife and I combine our accounts? This place is the best and is a standard which should be followed by the industry Only place equal is from the earth Thank you bona fide
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SKIPPA223
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LittleLu1979
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Hi Fly Ghost OG Pod fits Plug Play

      Syndicate OG is no joke It knocked me out And ghost OG was terrific
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      heardusmokemid
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      order wasnt ready upon arrival
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dstaranagaritay
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      Nice shop

      Very nice shop, they have a lot different goodies and variety! Ask for the what you want and they'd likely have it! Really cool place!
      Miggysmalls888
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      🌱

      Got helped out by budtender Jacky, thanks for the great service 👍
      BigTMY
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer Service

      Brianna is the bomb and she is very helpful, so many different products to chose from. Love this place!👍👌✌️♥️
      laughalready123
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Genuine like Mississippi Molasses

      best patio liting ever
      Kevinn9100
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice atmosphere

      This shop looks amazing, nothing like I thought a dispensary would look. They have good deals and have good variety.
      BigTMY
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      Thanks Andrea! Your an awesome person always helping me! Friendly Staff, Great Prices, and excellent produts!
      jaycee_cruisin
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Always got what you need!!

      Came in to try out some new vape cartridges, Natalie was very helpful and was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend this spot
      JLazzz202
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Decent dispensary

      If you catch ‘em during happy hour it’s 20% percent off other wise prices are ehhh… parking is also not great. But product is good. Place is just a hit and miss, definitely worth checking if your near by. Their take card processing sometimes works, bring cash.