Select a product to start your online order!
Bonafide Cannabis Dispensary

Bonafide Cannabis Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,277 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (22)

Price (22)

firestarr99
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Potent buds

Great flowers with an additional discount to top it off, what else can I say
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The place

Customer service is always the best Simply put there is no whee else to go to get your fun or medicine They have a wide selection and reasonable prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

2 Accounts

Can my wife and I combine our accounts? This place is the best and is a standard which should be followed by the industry Only place equal is from the earth Thank you bona fide
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SKIPPA223
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Spot
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LittleLu1979
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Hi Fly Ghost OG Pod fits Plug Play

Syndicate OG is no joke It knocked me out And ghost OG was terrific
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
yadir777
14 days ago
5 stars

Bonafide for sure.

Is this the Bonafide shop that was in SunValley, Burbank? I love Bonafide .Happy Sabbath! Psalm 50
Android_94
16 days ago
5 stars

Wow!

Came to the new and improved location, Bondafide and I am simply amazed! The vibes are a lot more welcoming and the staff are a lot more friendly than when it was Clique. I came to the 420 event and was helped by the gorgeous June. She was very patient and had the best recommendations and product knowledge. I know I might have been pretty picky but that’s why June is the best! Instead of just staring and waiting, she showed me all the dank flowers and products. I was impressed. Shout out to Sigrid and Roy. Love you both very much! And thanks to the very lovely June for her hard work and professionalism. Y’all don’t sleep on this spot!
tony_rito88
11 days ago
5 stars

Andy!!!

Andy was one of he best bud tenders that I’ve ever had. She was so nice, super knowledgeable about the products, their uses, and the dosage. I am a brand new CBD shopper and was getting some for my dad who has back problems. Ty Andy ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Max Reynolds
1 month ago
5 stars

Jocelyn was amazing

Great staff love this shop best shop in Maywood
SSandoval
2 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful always fire

Been coming here for a while now .... its been nothing but good experiences from the security to check in to.the experience in the area that holds all the fire I have never been disappointed. Pre rolls and vape selection is my cup of tea but I recently got some thc syrup and ooooouuuu weee it was fire
raymondsalceda
2 months ago
5 stars

best dispensary

this is my second time here & i love it. gonna keep coming back to this dispensary 🖤
shredy10
2 months ago
5 stars

Best service!!

Went in there to get some edibles and a pre roll. I was helped by Budtender June, like the month. Super friendly and helpful with answering my questions and letting me know more about what bonafide prices are like during happy hour. I’m Ready to enjoy me edibles and joint 🔥😎
destinesakura
2 months ago
5 stars

Shout out to my girl June

The nicest sweetest and helpful 👍🏼
Kevmed240
2 months ago
5 stars

Sebastian was great

Very good bud tender Love this shop great flower and prices
Baderaqi
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary shop in the area

This place got it all. Best products for the best prices. Taxes all included and no hidden BS. Gotta check it out
ricky000
2 months ago
5 stars

Dispensary

Staff here super professional
_dn84
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome service

Great customer service definitely loving the new atmosphere.
jaybucketss
2 months ago
5 stars

🔥

Definitely the best shop in Maywood very helpful bud tenders Maria new exactly what I was looking for 🔥🔥
JNezvibez
3 months ago
5 stars

The Spot

Stopped by last night and Hector came through with the knowledge and specials. Left with all the goodies I wanted, shop is clean, and the tunes come through. love the diversity and the fact that they don't play the same trendy songs. Love seeing maletenders for a change, Definitely coming back.
oblongs
3 months ago
5 stars

love this place always playing the jams..

the service is amazing and love to hear every type of music playing throws me back when i hear ramstein. du has.. du has mech..lol