Boerejongens Coffeeshop West

Boerejongens Coffeeshop West

Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 1:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

14 reviews

      armand1m
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very nice

      the best service in whole amsterdam
      Roor95
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      I love it . .
      Wanderpousses96
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best one

      the best service, the best quality and the best price, really, the other coffes are all the same, this is the diference
      ACG_bruneras
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Ola

      Nice place
      Jusuf
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Hello this Coffeeshop have Amnesie Haze ?

      Hello this Coffeeshop have Amnesie Haze ?
      odeszahh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Super silver haze😂

      Good sellers You dont have some silver hahe
      Gtrevi
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best in town!

      Awesome products: tasty weed and amazing hash! Staff is well trained and really friendly.
      GebKush
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Amazing weed

      The pretty club, Amsterdam always have the best coffee shops in the world!! I was there more 2 years before in the summer. I remember super strong joints.
      Boerejongens Coffeeshop WestZuid
      Thank You so much for the review, see you next time! Kind regards, Team Boerejongens
      Official Response4 years ago
      Oliverrrr
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      nice service

      nice service and good quality!
      Yomixe222
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Ok)

      The shop is ok, the products is good
      stoned_island
      4 years ago
      2 stars

      Overhyped

      I was expecting much more from this coffeeshop. None of that quality service, staff was rude and their uniforms looked tired. So maybe the weed is good, I thought. Not even close, dry, very basic weed
      blueyuma01
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      Poor Customers service

      They pretend to Do different from the others with theirs fancy uniforms, tbh most of the coffeeshop in Amsterdam, they don’t like foreigners but they like our money, this place to my opinion is poor, quality far to be perfect and customers service well 😂, go in America or Canada and you will see a real knowledgable customers service who got the passion on the top!!!
      Bbyrrom
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Bad product

      Recently purchased a product from this store. Further on coming home, I was very surprised by its quality. The quality is just terrible, the arrival of no (absolutely no) I do not know what they interfere with it, but it is terrible. I do not recommend taking the product here.
      weeessss
      4 years ago
      1 star

      .

      .