Bobby Brown Best Buds

Bobby Brown Best Buds

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

174 reviews

stoneeboiuii
1 month ago
5 stars

Best flower for a good price!

When I say Bobby's got the best flower.. I mean I've been to almost every store and nobody has matched his quality! not once have I been disappointed! Super good pricing for the quality to!!
mikesmoke42
28 days ago
1 star

budtenders

I love Bobby quality smoke and flower. I've been coming here since I got my med card. I've seen people come and go but I don't know who the girls that work there now. I went in thinking I was gunna get a quarter of runts. the ladies energy and vibe was just all off. she had a mean attitude and didn't look like she wanted to be there. If your gunna be mean and when I ask you if your ok and you bark at me ima leave. Sorry Bobby maybe I'll come back eventually but right now they lost a good customer. 😕
Devbit
1 month ago
1 star

Bad experience

I go into this dispensary about 2 times a month for the past year now, everytime has been a wonderful experience. This time however I came in and the bud tender gave me a horrible disgusted look like she didn’t want me there, then after taking her time to check everyone in and being the only one there, she finally let me in. There was a lot to choose from as there always is but the bud tender was just in a terrible mood and kept saying things under their breath and giving me nasty looks. I didn’t think too much of it until she checked me out. She told me the total and I gave her the cash and she looked as if she had something against me. She tried to print the receipt but it wouldn’t print so she had a breakdown in front of me and yelled and cried, maybe just a bad day but it definitely makes me not want to come back. After this I left and rechecked my receipt at home. Turns out she didn’t give me back $20 as I had no cash leaving even tho I gave $200 for the $180 total. Pretty upset.
5 stars

Literally the BEST bud in town 🔥

I am a Colorado native, I’ve driven by this place several times not even realizing the Bobby granite opened a dispensary. I stopped in one night and holy cow was I feeling funky when I got home. Wonderful affordable prices the firest, most beautiful, crystallized,,well trimmed buds. Everything I have had has awesome flavor, smokes great rolls great dabs great. They have a large variety of waxes and edibles. They have clones. This place is hands-down the best shop in town and I will not shop anywhere else! Do you yourself a favor and stop by Bobby Brown BestBudz!! Every staff member is very kind and very quick and very helpful. They will suggest all the right suggestions and they will get you out of the store in a very timely manner. I absolutely feel safe shopping in the store.😎🥰🧜‍♀️🔥☀️🌻
HOTTAG1
6 months ago
5 stars

The Name Says It All

If I could give Bobby Brown's Best Buds a 10 star rating, I'd give it 11. The BEST Buds in town. Along with the coolest staff members, who know what they're talking. If you've never been to Bobby Brown's you're missing out on this sensational depensary. They're the BEST
PhillinxMyself
8 months ago
5 stars

Dopest dope I Eva smoked

Bobby B's is that spot boi! Great products, will handle all your needs. quality is top notch. Staff is beyond great, it's the only spot I'll go, why play games and go somewhere else it's exactly what your looking for, and maybe a lil more. Great stuff, Never anything bunky.
usmcny805
11 months ago
5 stars

consistent quality

Been here quite a few times now. Not once have I been disappointed . Bud is always quality and the budtenders are always welcoming and knowledgeable. Check this place out
RealShit90
6 months ago
5 stars

Great bud

If y'all haven't tried Spritzer...do so now!!! Must have in my stash, I am an indica person though. The budtenders are so nice and educated as well. I love this dispo.
Jaslowe92
7 months ago
5 stars

best customer service!

love coming here! always has a great selection of bud and concentrates. as well as an amazing staff!
PeachyMe
7 months ago
5 stars

The Name Speaks For Themselves

The Best Buds Hands Down Great Customer Service Awesome Products
Richardsonnick99
8 months ago
5 stars

Best weed in town

They got the best weed in town here. The dabs are killer too with a awesome deal!
leaf320
10 months ago
5 stars

Best Buds

Best dispensary I've found. Staff is the friendliest ever, their grows are absolutely amazing, all bud is the prettiest and dankest bud in the city in my opinion. Highest THC on the shelves in all the springs, possibly. Not the best if you smoke under 20% THC, as all their stuff is strong. If you love the strongest strains, this place is for you though! I go here as often as possible and the budtenders are SO knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Great prices too!!! Well under 20$ for an amazing quality 8th, please don't deprive yourself of this amazing dispensary. These people are genuinely the nicest, go get some bobby brown best buds and tip them ❤️
Razerbak210
11 months ago
5 stars

Best bud in town

Love the wedding cake
heretic42069
11 months ago
5 stars

Lit af

Manitou sour is the gas
indicatoohigh
11 months ago
5 stars

Super good weed

Super dank flower that actually gives me a buzz and great prices
annewaite
12 months ago
5 stars

best buds 4 U

such a great selection of strains excellent flower 😊wonderful staff very knowledgeable love the this place!
Rubythomas
1 year ago
5 stars

Love This place

Always have nice good selections . Friendly staff. In and out!
Goodine34
1 year ago
5 stars

Great bud

Best bud in the springs 👍🏾
TimHaile
1 year ago
5 stars

Best deal in town on quality concentrates !!

Great customer service !!! Very knowledgeable.
5 stars

Bobby Browns Best Buds

I Like Your Story, Very Clean & You Guy’s Are Friendly,🌎🇺🇸🌲🍀✌️🎉🤠😎😏💚💙❤️I Will Be Back