Bobby Brown Best Buds

Bobby Brown Best Buds

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

179 reviews

      morrimb4366
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love the bud

      The bud is where it’s at the prices are a little high if u want some good weed but tbh it’s worth it
      austinharris26
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Flower In Town (Potency, Freshness, Genetics)

      I think they have the best flower in town for the price for sure, the ladies are always friendly and are eager to provide suggestions based on needs for certain products. its always fresh which makes a difference in this climate, and the genetics in the products they sell are always current and exclusive If your reading this be sure to tip your bud tender every time also and have a great day
      oldskoolny
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place with Great staff

      Always a pleasure Coming Here…. Buds are always 🔥🔥 & staff Definitely knows their product🙌🏿🤛🏿 “Always come here & shop”
      5 stars

      Literally the BEST bud in town 🔥

      I am a Colorado native, I’ve driven by this place several times not even realizing the Bobby granite opened a dispensary. I stopped in one night and holy cow was I feeling funky when I got home. Wonderful affordable prices the firest, most beautiful, crystallized,,well trimmed buds. Everything I have had has awesome flavor, smokes great rolls great dabs great. They have a large variety of waxes and edibles. They have clones. This place is hands-down the best shop in town and I will not shop anywhere else! Do you yourself a favor and stop by Bobby Brown BestBudz!! Every staff member is very kind and very quick and very helpful. They will suggest all the right suggestions and they will get you out of the store in a very timely manner. I absolutely feel safe shopping in the store.😎🥰🧜‍♀️🔥☀️🌻
      PhillinxMyself
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dopest dope I Eva smoked

      Bobby B's is that spot boi! Great products, will handle all your needs. quality is top notch. Staff is beyond great, it's the only spot I'll go, why play games and go somewhere else it's exactly what your looking for, and maybe a lil more. Great stuff, Never anything bunky.
      HOTTAG1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Name Says It All

      If I could give Bobby Brown's Best Buds a 10 star rating, I'd give it 11. The BEST Buds in town. Along with the coolest staff members, who know what they're talking. If you've never been to Bobby Brown's you're missing out on this sensational depensary. They're the BEST
      usmcny805
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      consistent quality

      Been here quite a few times now. Not once have I been disappointed . Bud is always quality and the budtenders are always welcoming and knowledgeable. Check this place out
      RealShit90
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great bud

      If y'all haven't tried Spritzer...do so now!!! Must have in my stash, I am an indica person though. The budtenders are so nice and educated as well. I love this dispo.
      Jaslowe92
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best customer service!

      love coming here! always has a great selection of bud and concentrates. as well as an amazing staff!
      PeachyMe
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The Name Speaks For Themselves

      The Best Buds Hands Down Great Customer Service Awesome Products
      5 stars

      Best weed in town

      They got the best weed in town here. The dabs are killer too with a awesome deal!
      leaf320
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Buds

      Best dispensary I've found. Staff is the friendliest ever, their grows are absolutely amazing, all bud is the prettiest and dankest bud in the city in my opinion. Highest THC on the shelves in all the springs, possibly. Not the best if you smoke under 20% THC, as all their stuff is strong. If you love the strongest strains, this place is for you though! I go here as often as possible and the budtenders are SO knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Great prices too!!! Well under 20$ for an amazing quality 8th, please don't deprive yourself of this amazing dispensary. These people are genuinely the nicest, go get some bobby brown best buds and tip them ❤️
      Razerbak210
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best bud in town

      Love the wedding cake
      heretic42069
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Lit af

      Manitou sour is the gas
      indicatoohigh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super good weed

      Super dank flower that actually gives me a buzz and great prices
      annewaite
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best buds 4 U

      such a great selection of strains excellent flower 😊wonderful staff very knowledgeable love the this place!
      Rubythomas
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love This place

      Always have nice good selections . Friendly staff. In and out!
      Goodine34
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud

      Best bud in the springs 👍🏾
      TimHaile
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best deal in town on quality concentrates !!

      Great customer service !!! Very knowledgeable.
      5 stars

      Bobby Browns Best Buds

      I Like Your Story, Very Clean & You Guy’s Are Friendly,🌎🇺🇸🌲🍀✌️🎉🤠😎😏💚💙❤️I Will Be Back