Select a product to start your order!
Blue Sky

Blue Sky

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

5.0

27 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

      BluntmanMaine
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Straight 🔥

      The flowers were top-notch tried two different kinds Rampage was absolute fire and the Tropicana cookies so delicious and stinky Top Notch medicine I also tried the dab tabs those were pretty cool in definitely unique check these guys out
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Very glad you enjoyed everything! We strive to only carry the best of the best. Many new menu items coming soon, so be sure to check back! 🙏
      Official response2 years ago
      moniquevictoria
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always very pleasant, and good bud!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much for coming by! Hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Shyguystormcrow
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I came in on 10/25/22 for a fairly large order and Amelia was my BUDtender. She was friendly, patient, and really knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend anyone in the area to stop by visit!
      5 stars

      Consistency at it’s Best

      This shop is by far the most Consistent in the products they offer, the staff AWESOME!!! Very knowledgeable and caring about helping find products that help your illnesses, It’s important where you’re getting your products from and how there cultivated.. Thank you “Blue Sky” for putting your patient’s first..
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thank YOU!! We hope to have you back soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      chordess1959
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      awesome people there friendly an helpful.

      always helpful they explain there product an what it can do for u. an of course very very friendly
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thank you so much! Hope to have you back again soon!
      Official response16 days ago
      BluntmanMaine
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Straight 🔥

      Tried a couple different types of flower Tropicana cookies and Rampage both were completely incredible smell and taste as well as burn also first time trying dab tabs simple and easy to use staff was friendly fast and courteous I would highly suggest checking this shop out thanx again bluesky
      Blue SkyFarmington
      🙏🙏🙏🙏
      Official response2 years ago
      BluntmanMaine
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the State of Maine

      The staff here is the friendliest and most knowledgeable I have ever met the store is impeccably clean well organized lighted beautifully easily excasily accessible for handicap plenty of parking And the largest best selection of medical cannabis you can find The owners are the nicest people If you haven't been here you truly are missing out I've tried all the rest blue sky is the best
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thank you so much!! We look forward to having you back soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      hutchjim
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      positive remarks

      Hello everyone I've been a customer for a bit now and evertime I go there I get greeted with kindness and respect the way it should be being in business but these guys have it going on !!! thank you Blue sky with another awesome product black cherry punch strain stardust very nice
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate that and are so glad you're enjoying the Stardust! Many more good flavors to come!! ;)
      Official response7 months ago
      mom2moms
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great CS!

      Great customer service! Answered all my questions, reviewed options and super friendly!
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Very glad we were able to help! And please always let us know if there's anything we could do to make your experience even better!
      Official response9 months ago
      marcus1992420
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Review

      Amazing product best place to get concentrate
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much!! Lots more coming down the line!
      Official response9 months ago
      hutchjim
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you blue sky I love your products !!

      I felt comfortable making my selections and the experience was cool 😎 lol
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much! Let us know if there's ever anything we can do to make it even better!
      Official response10 months ago
      Ravenk26
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing tasting weed!

      So good! Their strains are very well labeled and stuff I enjoy the taste of everything that I had gotten so kind! I wish I could work here!
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much! And always feel free to drop off a resume! :)
      Official response10 months ago
      hutchjim
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      thank you

      I've gone over two times now and I haven't been disappointed yet!! knowledgeable people and they have lot of strains !! they're okay in my book!! you rock blue sky !!
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much! We hope to keep the quality selection growing!
      Official response11 months ago
      jay2778
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best carts around

      BEST LIVE RESIN CARTS IVE EVER HAD! 🔥
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thank you!! We have been working very hard to dial in the technology on these!
      Official response11 months ago
      Cherilf
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      friendly service & good selection

      I liked the ability to order online and go pickup. Prices seem comparable to other local shops. Friendly, helpful budtender. Will definitely go back.
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much for coming in! Be sure to ask about our loyalty program next time so we can get you signed up for extra savings :)
      Official response1 year ago
      ultraspace
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Buds in Town

      The best selection of flower in the area. Outdoor grown for 37.50 a quarter of and not crap weed either. Highly recommended
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much! We strive for only the best and love passing on the discounts when we can :) Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      FatDabCentral710
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Amazing.

      Awesome experience, friendly and Knowledgeable staff, amazing and clean product. 10 out of 10 recommend to any Cannabis Cultivator
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thank you very much for the kind words! We always strive to carry only the best! Hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response2 years ago
      ultraspace
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Blue Sky Rocks

      great selection of flower, even have Burnham Red-eye, an old Maine classic. Great Selection and good prices. already been back for more. great service and the best selection of buds in area.
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks for stopping in! Please don't hesitate to let us know what would make your next experience even better! :)
      Official response2 years ago
      Washguy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      they have top quality medical flower/carts and dab

      they are willing to listen and hook ya up with top quality products everytime
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thanks so much! Check back soon for even more new and delicious products!!
      Official response2 years ago
      jay2778
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A+

      Great products and service
      Blue SkyFarmington
      Thank you very much! Stay tuned for many more products coming soon! :)
      Official response2 years ago