Blue Fire

Blue Fire

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

524 reviews

tdenham1022
1 month ago
5 stars

Blue fire is Fire!

I have not once had a bad experience while visiting this dispensary. Everyone is very nice and helpful, and pretty easy on the eyes!
keosabe
25 days ago
5 stars

great service

Mandy was a great bud tender.
diamondz2099
26 days ago
5 stars

Great experience

I love going to blu fire, Mandy is the best bud tender I’ve came across. She sold me some fire Han Solo burger bud, best bud I’ve had in a long time, get me high af loved it ! Thank you Mandy
Dgarcia1088
29 days ago
5 stars

Great spot

I highly recommend this spot great staff great prices
Juande_9
1 month ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary

This Friday I came in for my first time and was blown away by the quality and quantity of products a special shout-out to Jessica G for helping me out with my purchase! I will definitely be coming back I honestly have no clue why this place has so many 1 star reviews, definitely 5 stars !
farrell_cat
1 month ago
5 stars

Straight Fire

I moved to this area recently and this was the first clinic I visited. I haven’t needed to change because I instantly loved it. 11/10 DO recommend to everybody I know
C_Champ
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥

🔥 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
younghippy14
1 month ago
5 stars

Mandy the plug!

Came in high as hell $1 short and couldn’t speak 2 sentences and Mandy still fronted me a dollar shes the plug for real
dabguy23
2 months ago
5 stars

Top shelf quality service and products 🔥

I live out in Fresno area and I come here every time to grab their fire wax whenever I’m low. They treat me great no matter who I’m with. I was short today on my transaction and my guy Felix who helped me hooked me up with the remaining. Good looking out!! Come to this place, you won’t be sorry... 🔥
Beastie Girl
2 months ago
5 stars

Always happy with your product.

Top notch Crew. Anytime I’m in there very happy with customer service guys are awesome.
code red 706
2 months ago
5 stars

1st timer

Omg Dwayne G is really the goat she made my first visit phenomenal her customer service knowledge of products and customer service is impeccable I will b back thanks DG
mercedgeorge
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent service

Im so glad to see Katy back she always knows whats the best stuff to try and John thank you 2 for always knowing the stuff to get
GreenDragon789
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Went in yesterday and was greeted with amazing customer service from Jessica. So sweet and really knows her stuff!
its_austo_
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Service from Katy

Went to bluefire this evening as I usually go in the evening time and got assisted by Katy. She was really helpful and knew her strains well. Will definitely be coming back soon.
Raid21
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast In and out

So much to choose from, employees friendly, know what they talking about..
Scott1142
2 months ago
4 stars

Vape pen

When do you guys expect to have those good raw garden carts again? :/
ebrocan
2 months ago
3 stars

Rude security guard

I usually love BlueFire, but their security guard was so rude to me tonight and just yelled at me when I tried to ask him a question. It put me in an awful mood and honestly made me want to just take my money and business else where.
Angelmf
4 days ago
3 stars

Great customer service but menu is never live

They have great prices also the bud tenders are always helpful the only problem is the menu on weedmaps is rarely live they usually don’t have what the menu says
Jlz559
1 month ago
3 stars

Good prices but always packed

They have good prices but everybody knows that, also the security guards love to not wear their mask
Terphunter209
18 days ago
2 stars

RAISED their prices AGAIN!

so, for the uptenth time this year, this dispensary has decided to raise their prices AGAIN. So, an 8th that earlier this year cost $35 now will cost you $42. On behalf of your customers I want to say WHAT IN THE F**K? Talk about a slap in the face to your customers, especially people like me who have been patronizing this venue since it opened. I would love an actual response to this inquiry however but I doubt that will happen because I don't feel that owner(s) respect the clients they serve.