Blue Fire

Blue Fire

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

800 reviews

      gabe_b
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Chelsea was great!!!

      She said it was one of her first couple of days there and she was amazing and very sweet!! Hope shes there next time i go!
      citlallig123
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      frequent customer

      the line was long AF when I went in but they got through it pretty fast. there was a tall man and a blonde girl who were also super helpful and nice! overall great service
      memomoreno113
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      awsome products

      good production and good prices and they attend you respectfully worth going my best despensary!!!!👌👍👏
      trippybleezy
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Budtender Shanice

      When I go to BlueFire I always request for Shanice to help me she never fails to help me find something I really enjoy and will come back for and also introduced me to prerolls I actually liked for someone who doesn’t get them often. I always trust her opinions and do believe she’s one of the best among with a few others :) 💗💗
      Terphunter209
      1 month ago
      2 stars

      37 minute wait time in line is not cool.

      37 minute wait in line today - which is completely unacceptable. You have 13 POS systems but only 6-7 budtenders. Also - there was budtender closing registers at 8:32 instead of helping customers & alleviating the wait times. . Upper management should have done a much better job and preplanning for the 4/20 sale by scheduling/hiring more tenders to be on duty. You should be thanking the current staff for putting up with those kind of work conditions. This place needs to be treated accordingly as the busy, high traffic retail location it is - this place is much busier than their other locations - I think there needs to be some more ability given to the Merced managers in how those challenges are met. The long wait time issue happens EVERY time there is a sale & it seems nothing is done each time. It makes NO SENSE to somebody like myself with over 15 years of retail experience that there hasn't been more planning in place.
      FRY_ONE
      2 months ago
      2 stars

      Alright

      Line was the longest I’ve seen at a dispensary, was barely moving so I took off.
      JSuperman42
      2 days ago
      1 star

      Unprofessional

      They don’t answer the phone it’s only a voicemail so you have to hit them up through Instagram (they can take hours/days to respond) or you have to go blindly hoping they have what you want.
      SFgiants2020
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      To loud music can't hear!

      I've been going to this dispensary for a year. Great service and all. But, today the music was to loud. Could not hear budtender or visa versa. Our order was wrong and no one to blame. They need to turn down the MUSIC so we can communicate properly. Specially with mask on! But other then that. I will go back and ask them to turn down the MUSIC. I am a repeat customer.
      Zeroo559
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Prices

      U guys should fix ur prices and inventory on it love going but page hardly updated
      feef1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best security

      So my money fell of at the parking lot dint realize till I got home I had lost all hope thinking someone had taken the money and was hopeless but I decided too give it a shot and when back too the dispensary I seen the security guard FRANK and asked him if by any chance he seen the money and he said yeah I grabbed it and he was even looking at the cameras too see hoo the money belong too he then gave me the money and I thank him cause not a lot of people are honest know indays he’s the best security guard!!!!!!!!!!
      SG20999
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Curb side pick up

      Please start offering curb side pick up. The opinion to order online and pay online or with debit card. With this COVID-19 wearing a mask has made it extremely difficult to for me breath. yes I have a home made mask and the fabric used is not ideal to breath through. So long story short got to the store at 8:35 am was waiting for the store to open up at 9 but while I was standing in direct sunlight for 25 minutes I became extremely hot and disorientated. I had a vertigo and panic attack at the same time And Basically fainted in the front of the store. The store is amazing the security guard and another gentleman helped me when I was on the ground. Those two where my heroes! The main reason I’m writing this review is to ask if there can be more measures in place with people with disabilities to make to process of obtaining our medication easier. Thank you
      calibri60
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best in the valley.

      Hands down, best prices. Compare to that store downtown and they are $15-25 cheaper on same products. Service is excellent. They have an express line for if you know what you want. No rush by budtenders. If you drive by, notice that the parking lot is always full and people are waiting to get in. The line does move fairly quickly. The reason is because of all the above. People come here from Fresno because of the prices. Thanks Blue Fire, keep it up
      Adianphyre
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Cecilia is Amazing!!! The ONLY Place to go.

      Cecilia is always super knowledgeable and remembers me when I come in. I always feel like I'm getting the best deal for my money and Cecilia makes it super chill amid the chaos! Pretty quick lines and the budtenders are amazing! BlueFire is the place to be! Tip your budtenders. They are always there for you. These are The Best!
      Misa28
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      😤💯🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      Briana is ☝🏼 of the nicest budtenders working there at BlueFire! She greats you with a smile, she doesn’t make you feel rushed into buying the first things you look at, and she knows what she’s talking about when she’s recommending different products. I love BlueFire! They have the best prices and variety around Merced. If you want great service and product that isn’t overly priced, go check out BlueFire they are the one! 🔥🔥
      Charmar22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Customer Service

      "Pete always takes care of my medical needs I suffer From M.S and he always has the Best Recommendations that help my pain, the infused gummies are one of my Favorites ,and The Don Primo Lemonade and Cannalean ,Always a Satisfied patient with a great Budtender,Thanks a Bunch Pete!
      Jscroggins1989
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!

      Raquel M. is THE BEST BUDTENDER!! she really knows her sh-t about flowers, dabs, edibles...EVERYTHING! Bluefire is the best dispensary in the central valley hands down..I will not be shopping anywhere else!
      EasyE8822
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Variety and Prices

      I did not have the best experience my first time because they were out of all the products I wanted. However, I returned to give them another try and I am glad I did. I have been coming here for months now. Best prices BY FAR in the central valley. Great variety of products from flowers to cartridge's. 99% of the time they have what I want. Everything is authentic. and every budtender I've had was very nice and patient. The only concern I have is the loud music. It may affect your experience in a negative way. They also need to have a live menu or at least keep it somewhat updated. Other than that, great place. Update: They listened!! Blue fire now has a live menu which is great. Let's gooo
      localsonly96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      SELECT CARTS

      Can anyone confirm with me about fake select carts? I bought a good amount of them because of the price but they seem to hit really harsh compared to other select carts I’ve had. If anyone has any feedback please let me know thanks. They also don’t have a way to talk to them over the phone.
      madmedog
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Heroes

      Please tip your budtender, they are exposing themselves to illnesses while serving the needs of our community.
      PrincessCEO
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      From a Professional Patient Advocate

      You're an amazing resource to patients through the area. Patients are able to afford what they need and your staff is so compassionate. For the recreational type as well you strive for low price it's obvious. Please bring back the dime bag, keep rainbow belts in stock, and keep discount on 710 labs (&sourtangie keep in stock PLZ!!) for that quality@$$ is a gift, your half gram crumble Flavor or full gram Wox, raw garden, trichomes prices for the quality and taste are must buy! However, save the $and don't try eel river, skunk feather as bad quality taste and texture... Just from the minute you see the sweetest smiles behind the glass the blue glasses raise from Claire's beautiful smile (& fyi peeps tip this front staff too) you already start to forget about the bad stuff and look forward to further passing through Bluefire doors. There are fashioned many huge trendy TVS (respect to Kobe playing tonight) & it's chill or confidential. You're more than a dispensary to this town and to only name a few extra special staff who have helped with our patients Johnathan!! w, Simon v, Landon d, Yusuf !!L, Vivian c, (Eric l & Seng c !!our patients favorites)!, Dorian e, Samantha G, Michael S, Lisa H, julissa P, Pam b, Anthony g, all of the patients appreciate your professionalism and kind hearts...all of your staff is solid. Thanks for being YOU!