Blue Fire

Blue Fire

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

765 reviews

Charmar22
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Customer Service

"Pete always takes care of my medical needs I suffer From M.S and he always has the Best Recommendations that help my pain, the infused gummies are one of my Favorites ,and The Don Primo Lemonade and Cannalean ,Always a Satisfied patient with a great Budtender,Thanks a Bunch Pete!
Jscroggins1989
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around!

Raquel M. is THE BEST BUDTENDER!! she really knows her sh-t about flowers, dabs, edibles...EVERYTHING! Bluefire is the best dispensary in the central valley hands down..I will not be shopping anywhere else!
ruizboy12
2 months ago
5 stars

Review for Raquel

She was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping choose my tree! Great job Raquel
NessaXandra1211
2 months ago
5 stars

Go check out blue fire

Been to all the locations and blue fire is where it’s at! The vibes are everything! Ask for Pete he knows all the good stuff!
Beastie Girl
1 month ago
5 stars

ABRI

If you have not met this girl yet you are are missing out! Very helpful and loads of energy! Far as I’m concerned you need and Abri in every location! Thank you!
big_lerma7
1 month ago
5 stars

Best customer service ever! Shoutout Abri!

Blue fire never disappoints! Always got that good exotic flower and great customer service! Gotta shoutout that girl Abrianna! Big thanks🤙🏽
bnorris069
1 month ago
5 stars

Bluefire Baddies

Thanks to Bluefires cutest and most knowledgable budtender Abri I had an awesome experience at bluefire. I'll definitely be back soon 🔥
Bevin10
1 month ago
5 stars

For Abri

Best budtender I’ve had so far, very generous recommends good bud and her uplifting attitude is unmatched! シ
lilBIGgirl
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary ever..

I love love this place. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Today my bud tender was Abri she was an absolute doll. Very spunky and helpful..
mookijuana
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and helpful with a side of style 👍🏽

Abri and her dope outfits are always impressive and her friendly personality makes you feel comfortable and I didn’t feel rushed. Very helpful. Thank you again abri! Stay drippy👍🏽👍🏽
2stoned4myowngud
2 months ago
5 stars

Aubree Gets My Vote!!

If y'all need a gud recommendation y'all shud definitely see Aubree az she always know what is fire nd has a gud vibe about her
MovingMaven
2 months ago
5 stars

My vote goes to Miss Abri

Blue fire is definitely merced's best resource for great bud at great prices. Employees like Abri really make blue fire feel like the place you run into old friends. It's always a pleasure dealing with Miss Abri as she is helpful and cheerful, always ready to give great service with a smile. #TEAMABRI
Thesweetestsmoker
2 months ago
5 stars

Abri is a awesome bud tender!!

Everytime I come ,I enjoy Abri's energy and knowledge..Aubri is very knowledgeable and has great recommendations..best bud tender
hilariom96
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome staff

Always have the stuff I’m looking for and they have great staff and super nice bud tender Abri always positive when I come in and helps me find what I need ! (:
NathanJ36
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Abri helped me out today, couldn’t have had anyone better! Helped me get what I needed and guided me in the right direction on what I wanted, she’s great!
MiMiLoVeSjOe
2 months ago
5 stars

great !!!

lee was super helpful!! he hooked me up with a banana cream og live resin cartridge!! it taste great and the high is super chill...the pen he sold me is amazing!!! and its pink!!!
Aztecsmokeking
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service i love coming here

Budtender abri rocks she was so helpful i cant wait to come back for more great experiences!!!
RealGreenGoldKing
2 months ago
5 stars

Blue fire the place the be!

Blue fire the place for you and me! Abri was kind kept the service clean. I'll be back cause imma fiend.
themaryjanegirls
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals

My go to dispensary <3 abri my budtender is so sweet!
BurnOutKing209
2 months ago
5 stars

I like the weed simple!

All the bluefire strains are great never fail me. Budtender Abri had amazing helpful service 👌