Bloom Medicinals - Maumee

Bloom Medicinals - Maumee

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

88 reviews

      etothev
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional staff , Great products!

      Ignore the one star comments. Not sure why people rate the dispensary one star for pricing when it’s the CULTIVATORS who set these high prices. No one is going to sell it to you for cheaper or the same price then they get it for, sorry. Also not sure why they rate it one star only to say “go to Michigan” when it is highly and blatantly ILLEGAL to bring the medications purchased in Michigan back over the state line. the only cheaper “deals” you are getting in Michigan are from untested and low quality products. All quality tested products are just as expensive as Ohio’s! You in fact have to sign a waiver form if you buy these “cheaper products” saying you understand they could be contaminated if you purchase them. Not to mention the extra gas money you are spending to drive 2 hours round trip further up North and the risk of being arrested and losing your card instead of just buying in Ohio with your legal Ohio card. Save yourself the risk, headaches, extra gas money and time.
      aidanbill
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Staff

      Never once was I treated with disrespect, all the staff always has time to laugh and joke with you. They are knowledgeable in all of thr products, and answer all questions to the fullest. Of coarse we all have our favorites (valentine kelly) but everyone of them are great.
      mrrochefort
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff.

      Real good stuff.
      Jarrid420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      excited

      can't wait for y'all to open! congrats Ohio!
      wildturkey420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I am glad i deal with these people

      When i started to work with them, at first i was going for the THC percentage, but finding out its the terpene you need to know, me i get the strain with terpenes like myrcene, limonene, pinene and Caryophyllene, finding the right terpene that will work for your body, after they show you the right terpene, so it will work for your body, so the best strain that work for me is koko an diesel dough, perfect for me because of my PTSD an helps the chronic pain. So you need to find out what works for you. So these guys will help you, if you give them a chance. great peeps.
      5Sticksweet8
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME!!! Can’t wait for Bloom to open!!!!! :)

      Don’t knock em’!! Ohio product is good!!!!! Don’t listen to reviews until you try it yourself! Use a calculator to figure your price. I’m willing to spend a dollar more! Thank you OHIO for allowing us to get good medicinal products !!! Well worth every penny!! I am a patient as well as a connoisseur and these products are well worth the wait!!! Enjoy and be happy don’t ruin it for the rest of us!!!!!! I give 5 stars.
      mycntryheart
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      happymommakc

      cant wait for ohio to open dispensaries
      eef1976
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome people!!

      I enjoy the quality of the products as well as the smart friendly and fast customer service
      babyjayne
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      For starters the ppl at bloom are amazing, Austin

      I had Austin as my caregiver#server, Austin an the tenders they are great ppl. in my experience I've never had a bad experience there, one thing I think is BS is that I can't tip my #servers in Ohio. I look at it as they help you with your needs like a restaurant, why not tip them for a great job there doing. They don't make the prices there, they just have to deal with it cuz of a ohio program. Don't be mad at them, when you can see the prices on weedmaps. Just remember they have what you want an what you need for your pain. So plz be nice to the servers there ppl too. Jayne Al Janabi.
      ItzLilWolf
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First store I went to and it BLEW MY MIND

      The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Signing up as a user at their store was quick and easy. Not to mention the product is pleasant to smoke and works wonders for my ptsd.
      DonaldRHorner
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Holly is the G.O.A.T. (Greatest of all time)

      PACopinions
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Been there a number of times

      Very nice employees always helpful and friendly. Prices are high but no higher than anywhere else in Ohio. Good selection and they do a good idea of updating Weedmaps menu regularly so you can go in knowing what you want. If needing to shop in north west Ohio this is the shop you should go to.
      GravityKing87
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place/people

      I have been to this dispensary twice now and all I can say is yay! The Amazing treatment from the front desk people to the tenders is A+. The flowers top shelf so far; sunset sherbet, Mac 🔥🔥💯👌 of course there will be a strain that doesn't go over so well, which is fine with me.. the tenders give advice on what is new and what has been around awhile. as well as, which flower is selling well and complemented by patients etc.. I'll definitely be coming back for sure 👍
      Reddd420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Product and Service

      This was my first visit and I am impressed. Good service and the store is nice inside. A little hard to find But well worth it. I called ahead to confirm they had what I wanted. No problems. Definitely recommend them.
      419420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in Northwest Ohio

      After visiting quite a few dispensaries, Bloom has proven to be the best in every aspect. The menu is very diverse and the staff is quite knowledgeable. I always leave this place with a smile. Very thankful to have them in the area.
      419cannabisguru
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Crew

      Bloom Medicinals Maumee is the epitome of turning a terribly drafted program (OMMCP) into a center of compassionate care and education for Ohio patients. I have visited this dispensary at least 6 different times and not only is the staff extremely knowledgable, but they are patient. I am new to the program and cannabis itself. I would advise any new patients to visit this place of business.
      mycntryheart
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happymomma

      First time there was in and out in no time, bud tenders were very kind and helpful. I'm thinking this may be my go to spot from now on, in stead driving all over town.
      mlampas
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      First visit

      Went here as a first time customer and felt that the staff was friendly, knowledgeable about the product, and efficient. Check-in was quick and easy, the menu was clearly laid out, product retrieved quickly, and I was in and out in about 10 minutes. I previously went to Soothe in Bowling Green, which I also enjoyed, but Bloom has a much larger selection. It is worth the drive, and I will be visiting this location again soon.
      Ohio420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      please let this happen!

      Oh please let this place open and be great! That is almost 1/3 of the drive I make to the state up north!
      thomaspage519
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      meds

      Meds near toledo i am with it hopefully its soon