Black Tie Cannabis - Lewiston

Black Tie Cannabis - Lewiston

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

16 reviews

      Pdunnwel
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Best of the best

      I’ve had my med card for much of five years. I have been to many dispensaries all around Maine. I find Black Tie in Lewiston and Green to be the best of all. They have great bud tenders. Staff is very knowledgeable and have great memories every time I’ve gone in the store they not only remember my name, but remember the strains I’d like the buds are top notch everything you’re looking for. It’s amazing to have such a high caliber store and such an inexpensive prices always have fresh bud. Great sales continuously going. I feel Black Tie is by far the best store around town. It would be well worth your trip to pay them a visit. You will not be disappointed.
      WMUser980493069
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Community Care at it’s finest

      These people went above and out of their way of securing a partnership with a specific brand needed for a new treatment i am on. Nicholas the person who I spoke with about this specific medicine took the time to go out to the distributor and bring it back for me and others. This not only shows how far black tie will go for it’s patients. The patients who go there are so friendly and kind and are usually really open to socializing at least when I stop by. I have also never had a budtenders be so knowledgeable. They have products that use nano technology in their edibles but most of all the flower is amazing concentrates are fire. They have years of experience behind the Helm. Kerry makes it a treat to come in. As I said these people go out of there way to remember what you had last time they are a perfect model for others to follow.
      Bluegurrl1971
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Spectacular

      From the moment I walked in..... I felt like I was chatting with old friends ... Pays attention to individual likes and dislikes and recommends new products accordingly! My favorite local goto¡!!
      Kief_King03
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Great Service, Great people and best of all Great Weed
      5FDPFan4eva
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great Service and great In-House flower
      senditbub
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      wicked good

      If you know you know
      dcolson98
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best place around

      Absolutely love black tie! Fire product for a great deal!
      mrgalaxy
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      The only place you should buy cannabis products

      The staff is always incredibly helpful and polite. They make sure I get what I need every time and its no fuss or hassle at all. The product is amazing and the overall experience is absolutely amazing. The prices are very fair so you don't have to break the bank to get what you need. Well done!
      chiifasaurus
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      best weed around lewiston

      they have the best flower for the best prices
      yzfjeff77
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      always friendly, great product and great prices

      always friendly, great product and great prices. my kind of people
      420ghostrider024
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Doesn't Get Any Better

      The in-house flower and concentrates are A+. Tax included in all the pricing. Great deals. Best customer service around. Highly recommend.
      beckield
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer Focused

      Friendly Staff and high quality products. Very knowledgeable and always knows regulars, love feeling comfortable asking questions. Inviting environment and clean, well kept store.
      Black Tie Cannabis - LewistonLewiston / Auburn
      These are the reviews we love! We intentionally take a customer service approach, as opposed to a sales approach, because we want everyone who comes in to know that we are here to help.
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser397077442
      25 days ago
      1 star

      Best dispensary around

      I always come in and am greeted with a great attitude and amazing service
      Lsnickles18
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      what a deal!

      got some 🔥 lava cake on sale. gorgeous flower. great store and great customer service.
      Black Tie Cannabis - LewistonLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for checking out our new location! We really appreciate the support.
      Official response5 months ago
      jblackwell60
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Clean, knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere.

      I’ve been going there since this store opened. Their products are all excellent quality. I have purchased flower and edibles from them on multiple occasions. The quality has been very good. This is not a party house store. It’s professionally operated. 5stars
      Black Tie Cannabis - LewistonLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for leaving this review! We love having you as a regular, and are happy to hear that your experience has been positive!
      Official response3 months ago
      thilliard
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      Me and my wife love black tie cannabis they are one of the best around we have always had nothing but good to say about them. We love the people there it's like a little family everyone wished they had good job black tie cannabis you rock them shops
      Black Tie Cannabis - LewistonLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We are happy to hear about your experiences with us. We are also excited about the regulars (like yourselves) that we've developed relationships with. It makes our stores enjoyable to operate.
      Official response3 months ago