Accepting orders until 7:00pm
Black Cat Cannabis

Black Cat Cannabis

Storefront
Closing soon(7:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closing soon(7:00pm)
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

22 reviews

      JaylynnRosemary
      20 days ago
      5 stars

      Wow!

      First of all, you go into a secure setting; this is Lewiston. The name caught my attention and I thought, that's cute! The vibe is well maintained within! Everything is very finished, sleek and clean. Very Type A; All products are nicely labeled, Clutter free and easy to figure out where everything is! The amazing, and helpful owners were warm & relaxing to talk to. I never once felt like I was being pushed to buy something I didn't want (annoying at shops). They showed us what they had, and their products really speak for themselves. Packaging of products are all properly child safe and very nice! Labeled well so I won't forget what I got. Also, have great product traceability. So far the only product I tried was the Alien OG Terp Slushie and Cherry Bomb Wax. Easy to load into my dab pen. Smokes well. I only took one hit of each and I felt immediately calm and buzzed. and I am no beginner dabber! Excellent range of prices! Great strain diversity! will be coming back soon! ❤️❤️
      JensBuds
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      very impressed,love the staff

      great flower,superb service BEST PRICES HANDS DOWN. superb flower
      mcnutty22
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Best selection of flower in LA

      Black cat cannabis checks all the boxes. The store itself is immaculate and very welcoming, staff is knowledgeable and have great customer service. The quality of flower here and the pricing is beyond most stores in the area. Runtz, milk and cookies, and wedding pie are absolute fire.
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We must admit, we’re quite proud to be able to carry those strains. We think the grower’s name who cultivates Runtz and Wedding Pie fits perfectly - All Gas No Brakes!
      Official response10 months ago
      6r3y5n9n3
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      wow

      I almost don't want to leave a review but I have to share.....amazing. hope that was descriptive enough I'm talking products quality. period !
      LDischer87
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Very impressed

      I can’t even express how impressed with this dispensary I am. First of all the security around it is just plain smart but also gives u a sense of privacy. Now the product🤯 amazing flower. Highly feffin recommended
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      We're so glad you took a chance on us! 😸 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and we're happy to hear you enjoyed the flower. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      DmcG19
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      All Around Excellent

      Stopped in for the first time today, and this place might have become my regular shop right off the bat - secure entrance, nice building and aesthetic with plenty of parking, incredibly friendly people working at the front and with the bud, and I challenge anyone to find any place in the area that can compete with their prices and quality - their top shelf strains are across the board excellent, and I would argue even their "bottom shelf" strains for as little as $15 an eighth are definitely better quality than other places I have seen with "budget bud" - they even have $55 value ounces and it appears there is no dropoff in quality even for that - the only difference is the buds are smaller. 10/10, easy and painless experience, staff was super pleasant, great vibes all around - highly recommend to anyone and everyone with a medical card!
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Gosh, you're making us blush! Thanks so much for your detailed review. We're honored that you'd recommend us and are glad you came in to check us out :) Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      WMUser322146517
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly Recommend

      Black Cat Cannabis is a great addition to the L/A Medical Marijuana scene. The staff are friendly, they have an abdunance of selection when it comes to flower, and edibles. The prices are extremely reasonable, probably more so than any other store in town. You have to check them out!
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks so much for the PAWsitive feedback. We’re grateful to be a part of the L/A community and for the opportunity to meet all of you awesome people!
      Official response10 months ago
      LeahKamaria
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf products AND customer service!

      The staff here are pleasant and helpful. The shop is clean and neat, and their products are FAB!
      kshwork42
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      100% Recommend!

      Very sweet & chill folks! Gave me a special treat for choosing them as the first shop to use my med card. Great deals & great quality! So thankful it’s walking distance. :)
      bluntblazinlion93
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      That Cherry Bomb!

      I stopped in for my first time. Let me just start by saying the walk in was so welcoming!!! The door guy greeted with such a friendly smile! Then went in and got a immediate walk through !!! The selection is FIRE! Cherry bomb on the menu and tasting amazing!!! Check ‘em out!!!
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Cherry Bomb is definitely one of our go-to strains; we're happy to hear that you enjoyed it! It's customers like you who keep those smiles on our faces :) Thanks a bunch for your review, we appreciate it.
      Official response8 months ago
      Kamiel
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Enviroment

      Customer Care Pleasant.
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks so much for coming in. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      Snakergirl
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      amazing deals and friendly staff

      very professional look to the building but staff were very helpful and welcoming, giving a more family like feel. amazing deals on bud and high quality products for very cheap. I walked in looking for an eighth and walked out with 1.5 ounces, thats how amazing the deals are. I can't recommend this place enough, my new favorite dispensary in the entire Lewiston/Auburn area.
      jennyjenn7148
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      bestbudbuisness

      this is by far my favorite dispensary in the lewiston are. when you go in your greated with a male who is part owner .. he has secuirty thruout thr shop .. after you chrck in you go thru a door into a wide open spacious area with the sweet smell in the air .. your greeted by the two ladies with smiles and great conversation .. they know you byname and your favorites.. their display cases are nicely lit up and very clean.. when you leavr its thru another door .. now their bud is amazing .i have tried all the value tiers and cherry bomb is a winner
      420girl3882
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      best n cheapest place to go for ur medical weed

      they r nice n respectful people
      pikey1987
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      nice new dispensary

      Great variety of flower, great prices, friendly staff, and the quality is very good. building is clean. I'll be back for more after I use what I bought. my one recommendation is to get your store on the Leafly app too, it's much better than Weedmaps. very happy to have prices this good so close to my house 😁
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for stopping by and giving us a try! 😸 We appreciate you leaving us feedback and making a recommendation. We'll definitely look into it. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      lyonsch
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Is this my new favorite spot???

      First your staff is outstanding! all 3 working this morning (3/19) were cheerful, knowledgeable and great to work with. Second is about the flower. I got 1/2 sour diesel for $50 with my first time discount. I was skeptical but the buds were beautiful. The smell was super gassy and the taste exceeded my expectation. I will be back on payday.
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the Sour Diesel and we look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      64morty
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service and great bud

      Got some Cherry Bomb for a stupid good price, with a Northern lights preroll and it’s great. Definitely will be back
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      We're so happy to hear that you liked our Cherry Bomb and Northern Lights. We look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response9 months ago
      Jonny82
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      This place is dope!!

      Awesome 👏🏾 place great friendly service an top 🔝 shelf product ❤️❤️👌🏾
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      We appreciate the positive feedback. Great customers like you make it easy to be friendly! Thanks so much 😸
      Official response9 months ago
      BuniDoom
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great name, great place!

      Some of the most amazing prices I've seen around on flower, and super friendly and knowledgeable budtenders! And the name/logo just can't be beat!!!
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Love that you're a fan of our name and logo! :) Thanks so much for stopping in to see us and for taking the time to write us a review. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      amac98
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      fancy

      Really enjoyed this place and the bud tenders and the prices!
      Black Cat CannabisLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so happy that we were able to create an enjoyable experience for you and we hope to see you sometime soon!
      Official response10 months ago