navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Colorado Springs Dispensary - BioMeds

First-Time Patients

MEMBER PRICING!! G-$8 1/8-$25 1/4-$40 1/2-$60 OZ $99+Tax Preroll-$5 Happy Hour 1/8th $20 (4:20-5:20) 1st time visit recieve 20% off Edibles and Topicals. Additional 10% off on Tuesdays along with any other daily deals for members.

 

Announcement

Nonmember Deals Mon-Member Price Monday! Tues-10% off Edibles/ Top Shelf Tuesday!($120OTD) Wed-10% off Wax Thurs-10% off Topicals Fri- BTGO Pre Rolls! Sat- 10% off Shatter Sun- 4:20 ALL DAY! 

Veterans recieve 15% off on all products! :)

About Us

Welcome to BioMeds, Southwest Colorado Springs newest Medical Marijuana Dispensary. Located just West of I-25 off the Lake Avenue exit. Take a right on Rand at the 7-11 and we are down on the right hand side (2301 Rand Ave). We are excited to provide premium products and service to our patients! :)

**All pricing shown is Non-Member**

Membership perks: Preroll -$5, 20% off Edibles/Topicals Daily Extra 10% off on Tuesdays. Top Shelf Tuesday - Oz's $99+tax, Wednesday 10% off Wax, Thursdays Extra 10% Drinks/Topicals, Fridays BTGO Pre Rolls, Saturday Shatter Extra 10% off, Sunday ALL DAY HAPPY HOUR

Free Pre-Roll on your BIRTHDAY! 

Concentrate OZ's $520 OTD (When Avaliable)

*All pricing displayed reflects Non-Members* 

 **We also have an ATM for your convenience** :)

Sunday
10:00am -  2:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  6:30pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  6:30pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  6:30pm
Thursday
10:00am -  6:30pm
Friday
10:00am -  6:30pm
Saturday
10:00am -  6:30pm
Address
2301 Rand Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO, 80905
Member Since
November 4th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Kay decker
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
BioMeds

My favorite!

I have been going to bio meds for two years now. They have great bud, amazing deals and the staff is the best! I love everything about it!

Zachadkins1710
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
BioMeds

Top notch shit

First of all everything is covered in trichomes. One of the few places I've been to with stuff that isn't so dry it turns to powder. They kill it here every day and the sales ounces are beyond worth it. Amazing staff ~ friendly vibes

Ganga_Princess
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
BioMeds

SkylarAnn

Best bud in the Springs! Love the concentrates...especially the live resin. My husband and I appreciate your kindness and great service!

Jacksonbigdog
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
BioMeds

Jacksonbigdog

Had to compliment this shop on their professionalism and knowledgeable staff, hotties as well. The medicine is A quality and definitely will be back soon!!

Ganga_Princess
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
BioMeds

Ganga_Princess

Just discovered this AWESOME shop! Great selection and the staff was wonderful! I am going through cancer treatment and have had a hard time finding a true Medical shop where the staff takes the time to educate me and has quality medicine. Love being able to see the grow through a window in the shop!

tiffanyschwartz@ymail.com
1.4
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
BioMeds

Buyers Regret

1 person thought this review was helpful

I bought two ounces of garbage. I'm still so disappointed in my purchase at this shop. I don't even want to cook with this. Please don't waste your hard earned money here to burn it on dookie weed.

BioMeds
BioMeds
11 months ago

We are so sorry for your first experience not being what it should have been! Bring in the product you have left, we will gladly take a look at it and replace it! We never like to hear about a patient being unhappy and we would like to make it right!! Give us a call at 719-344-8289

n.c.biker63
2.8
navigatedown
2.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
BioMeds

I told you " If it's good I'll be back".

2 people thought this review was helpful

Unfortunately I got ganked old school street dealer style with wet uncured cannabis...
Old street dealer shit...hell no.
Grow the the fuck up and grow and cure your product properly.

BioMeds
BioMeds
11 months ago

We are sorry for your experience being not up to your expectations, please feel free to bring back the product we would gladly look it over and replace it for a product you'd be more satisfied with! Give us a call 719-344-8289

2018-04-20 04:53:24 UTC

UltedMan Hey dude not trying to hate but you really sound like a liar. We are at over 6,000 ft. in altitude, our humidity level here, or lack thereof, can be a huge problem but too much moisture in your fully cured bud? I've shopped this place and many around the springs. You may be able to cry about improperly cured bud where you come from but when you start spouting that around here and especially about this shop you are going to get called out as a liar. Bud in this area is rarely under cured. If you can't handle what little moisture is left that's your inefficiency. Grow the fuck up and quit lying and crying.

tiffanyschwartz@ymail.com
2.6
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Price
4.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
BioMeds

First and Last time

Big buds. But very very very small selection. I'm just not happy with the quality of bud I got. Very small shop. I didn't get the vibe that the staff wasn't very knowledgeable of the strains. First time perks eh.

Tjspader
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
BioMeds

Super fire

Good herbs

transylvania710
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
BioMeds

"Worry Less, Dream Big, Live Your Passion!

So far I've been to Bio Meds twice now and have had perfect customer service by both budtenders. As a patient we always remember the experience before the high and this place defiantly is the chilliest most exceptional shop I've been to in the springs. Plenty of room in the waiting area , they can a window that displays the mothering and clone room. They have great product across the board. Flower ounces seem a little high for me although the thc on the flower can speak for its self l. It's really hard to come across straight DOPE dispensaries in Colorado Springs. I recommend coming here anyone that is a patient!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

MEMBER PRICING!! G-$8 1/8-$25 1/4-$40 1/2-$60 OZ $99+Tax Preroll-$5 Happy Hour 1/8th $20 (4:20-5:20) 1st time visit recieve 20% off Edibles and Topicals. Additional 10% off on Tuesdays along with any other daily deals for members.

 

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android