Select a product to start your order!
Beach Boys Cannabis Company - SoPo

Beach Boys Cannabis Company - SoPo

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

430 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (154)

Price (137)

Maineiac24
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Canna Claus Samantha

Stopped in to pick up an 1/8 of flower by one of my favorite growers, the bud tender Samantha remembered I liked that grower and let me know they had just dropped another strain that wasn't even up on WM yet... Obviously I got it, super happy with both. Like Xmas in August. Thank you for doing what you do, great job Samantha!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Maineiac24
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic Flower

Always a great selection of whatever you like and some stellar flower.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Beardedwonder27
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy customer

First time ordering off weedmaps and first time trying Beach boys out. Happy with my order. They had it done within 10 mins. In and out quick service friendly employees. Great product will be back for sure!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ace8820
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place

Staff are friendly and always welcoming there products are tasty well made and grown and I'm always happy with what I get there
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LinkDead56k
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Oasis Blue Cookies Live Resin Cart

Wow. Absolutely the best cart I've ever had. It tastes just like a dab. So clean and delicious. My whole experience at Beach Boys was very positive. Customer service and product a huge A+
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jblaze442200
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Definitely will be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
snorinlorin
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great as always!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MeSaPi
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go-to place

Always great customer service, great product, fair prices. What's not to like?
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Alewis2020
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

New year stash

Took the hour drive north for some fine and fire concentrate and flower was very very pleased great staff great selection the store was very nicely set up. The maine-ah canna-joint as we ended up calling it by the time it was gone (felt like forever no complaints) was very very well put together wood tip was a nice touch no canoe either. I can go on great job beach boys and staff another great store in the north doing it right can't wait till next time
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
charlesmarceline
11 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Short meds

Ordered two grams of rosin online got there they only had one. Then on top of it all it only weighed .90 not even a whole gram.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Beach Boys Cannabis Company - SoPoPortland, ME
Hey we're so sorry to hear this happened to you, but thanks for letting us know. It looks like you ordered the GMO live rosin from Northern Terps. While we didn't package this product ourselves, we definitely want to make it up to you. Please send us an email and we'll put something together for you. That email is: sales@beachboyscannabis.com
Official Response11 months ago
4scatter2brain0
13 days ago
5 stars

Good bud good vibes

Tried Beach Boys on my way to OOB. If you haven’t already stopped in, you won’t be disappointed !
woodinsmome
22 days ago
5 stars

great people, great selection!

beach boys allways has a great variety of all forms of canabis, and helpfull staff that make sure you leave with exactly what you where looking for! they are my go to dispensery.
naplesdragonfly
29 days ago
5 stars

On the daily

I frequently utilize Beach Boys for my Medical Marijauna needs. They have an excellent variety of strains as well as prerolls. Selection is Top Notch w some of the areas finest cultivators. Knowledgeable Bud tenders and welcoming facility and staff!! See you soon!!
whaas85
2 months ago
5 stars

Very satisfied so far, best disp in Maine IMO

This place is so clean and then your are welcomed with positive upbeat employees. Budtender I had was a short very pretty girl and she was just awesome with her level of service. I maxed out on flower/rosin combo and am very happy what I ended up with. They have a huge selection for rosins where as others lack a bit on stock. I’m from Long Island and will keep making trips here now. Only thing I forgot to ask was if they knew any facilities or disp that are looking to hire. I want to relocate up there and get in the industry with all my knowledge which includes growing in coco and rdwc . Ty so much for the 15% off too.! Helps a lot when ur maxim haha just in general very generous
King_Taj
2 months ago
5 stars

The Goats

Never disappointed shopping here. They the best weed in Maine not up for debate 💯
killingerdannette
2 months ago
5 stars

I love the pre-roll 5 pks my favorite are Sativa's

so far my favorite in the 5 pks is Berry Cough. I like the Energizing affect. I forget my pain and get things done.
Maineiac24
3 months ago
5 stars

Consistently exquisite!

One of my favorite dispensaries, quality products quality people. Great Spot!
grecon33333
3 months ago
5 stars

A well designed store with highly potent products

After being to both beach boys locations in Portland I have really appreciated the design of the South Portland store as it always feels like summer in the store regardless of the season. Along with this beach boys always has a expansive selection of products that guarantees a good time.
ndemerritt
3 months ago
5 stars

Chill vibe

One of my favs. I started out going to their sister store Fore on Fore and really enjoyed the vibe, the space is nice and open, and they have an amazing variety of products. they also have a great rewards system and you can earn points at either one.
Rprattermoore
1 month ago
1 star

Bad customer service to a LOYAL customer

Was a very LOYAL patient I truly loved it in the beginning Spent over 600$ one day & was so unhappy with everything about the bud other than it’s look. Smelled like grass clippings & texture for “top tier” I opened a 8th out of an Oz being outside for 30 secs. I knew I was so unhappy w the purchase. I wanted to exchange for the same tier on the ones I had not opened. I had only left the building for clearly less than a minute. (Have done b4 seeing as the transaction took place only 1min prior.) She then said she couldn’t exchange any of the unopened ones even tho she JUST took my 600$ 1 min prior. Then tried to debate with me & tell the grower is “well known for its flower” I got the vibe that bc she felt insulted by my dislike of the buds She wasn’t going to help rectify it. She was happy to send me home on a 2 & half hr drive so upset & dissatisfied with a 600$ purchase. Of which I then had to do. She could have offered anything to fix my dissatisfaction. Her suggestion was to smoke it… Felt scammed and not valued as a customer or patient whatsoever.