Select a product to start your order!
Beach Boys Cannabis Company - SoPo

Beach Boys Cannabis Company - SoPo

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

525 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (236)

Price (209)

      Mcs1
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love this place!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kiraval67
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      The ladies there are always very pleasant and very helpful with making sure I am taken care of.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Beardedwonder27
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Happy customer

      First time ordering off weedmaps and first time trying Beach boys out. Happy with my order. They had it done within 10 mins. In and out quick service friendly employees. Great product will be back for sure!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ace8820
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My favorite place

      Staff are friendly and always welcoming there products are tasty well made and grown and I'm always happy with what I get there
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      lhomme2112
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Killa Buds!

      Beach Boys consistently has exotic, craft cannabis you just don’t see anywhere else. Love going there!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      LinkDead56k
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Oasis Blue Cookies Live Resin Cart

      Wow. Absolutely the best cart I've ever had. It tastes just like a dab. So clean and delicious. My whole experience at Beach Boys was very positive. Customer service and product a huge A+
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jblaze442200
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      Definitely will be back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      snorinlorin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great as always!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MeSaPi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      My go-to place

      Always great customer service, great product, fair prices. What's not to like?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Alewis2020
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      New year stash

      Took the hour drive north for some fine and fire concentrate and flower was very very pleased great staff great selection the store was very nicely set up. The maine-ah canna-joint as we ended up calling it by the time it was gone (felt like forever no complaints) was very very well put together wood tip was a nice touch no canoe either. I can go on great job beach boys and staff another great store in the north doing it right can't wait till next time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      charlesmarceline
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2.0 stars

      Short meds

      Ordered two grams of rosin online got there they only had one. Then on top of it all it only weighed .90 not even a whole gram.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Beach Boys Cannabis Company - SoPoPortland, ME
      Hey we're so sorry to hear this happened to you, but thanks for letting us know. It looks like you ordered the GMO live rosin from Northern Terps. While we didn't package this product ourselves, we definitely want to make it up to you. Please send us an email and we'll put something together for you. That email is: sales@beachboyscannabis.com
      Official response2 years ago
      ILvthegrnbud
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Unbroken chain

      The flower was good, but I don't think it was worth old school prices. I love trying new strains and I love beach boys but I probably won't buy that strain again if it's old school price. If I'm paying that much the bud better drop me on my butt after one toke. I will continue to come by beach boys and refer my friends there.
      Breilly2010
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best employees with the best quality for $$

      I have been purchasing from both locations for over a year and can happily say I’ve never been let down. The staff goes out of their way to take care of your needs and will provide first class customer service while getting there. Don’t waste any more time, go see this team at both locations!
      Spthelad
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Super good vibe

      First stop I made ever in Maine, great staff, super helpful super friendly and very knowledgeable, helped us with everything we needed and gave us a great price, and even kicked us a bunch of free Swag ! Thanks again guys you will definitely have my business for life 💯💯💯
      Ismokealot23
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy shopper

      Great atmosphere & the customer service is better then the Versace store in Lennox mall Georgia. Best bud in town & intelligent & beautiful women helping you. #1 in my book
      christopherokay
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      awesome!!

      Have been a regular customer here the past year. Service is always great and very courteous, staff is super knowledgeable and friendly, and of course the product is awesome!! The interior decoration has also gotten better in the last year, and overall they have found a balance between uptight storefront establishment and your homies bedroom. Will continue to shop here :)
      maine207420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly & Good Variety

      Pleasant, quick, and friendly. This store is requiring masks, which is awesome, so people can get their medicine safely! The location has a big, open layout with a simple and effective showcase of their products. Prices are more than fair for the high quality of their products. The only suggestion I'd make is to have some sort of menu of the different kinds of effects and properties of each of the vape carts. There are a LOT of them to choose from, so it could be useful for patients who aren't familiar with all the strains, like myself. I like this store - I'll be back!
      alex0813
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Perfect!!

      Stopped in today and was extremely impressed. Great selection, definitely worth going back. Great deals and products.
      susanilene
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Such a peaceful atmosphere & nicest staff!

      Such a gorgeous shop, nicest staff there to help. Very knowledgeable & great deals! My favorite Portland shop to date!
      eatdrinkvape
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Modern Neighborhood Shop

      What a wonderful little shop, full of the most delightful things! From MOFGA certified products to candies and resins/rosins, they really have it all. Not the lowest prices but then again every item is of the highest quality. The house brand strawberry guava cured resin dabbed cleanly in my Puffco Peak on the Lowest temp and barely needed a cue tip after. I also tried K-Smorz, which had very dense buds and broke up nicely. It produced very thick vapor at 380 in my Pax and the pack seemed to produce an unusually large (long season) amount of vapor. Very relaxing and great for aches.