Accepting orders until 4:45am
Backpack Boyz

Backpack Boyz

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

504 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (3)

      exclusiveonly51
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Worth the trip

      Took a trip to Backpack Boys and got a first time deal on some str8 fire. Highly recommended.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hello! Thank you for taking the time to visit us, we appreciate you so much and look forward to seeing you again! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response5 months ago
      tramal
      5 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best

      Best shop on the west thumbs up
      Bigbaby1494
      5 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best place

      Everything fire customer service great an helpful best dispensary 🔥🔥
      rmebrd
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best clinic

      Best products and budtenders
      Sg555
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Dope vibe

      Cool environment with great strains. Top shelf selections for good price
      jordanwea29
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire Gas!

      Bought some fire and got the first time discount definitely recommend
      Crussell04
      7 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Five stars

      Best in LA great customer service
      Stansmith481
      11 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Very awesome staff

      They are very helpful and they know their stuff. They recommend new products
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate it. - Backpack Boyz
      Official response6 days ago
      Regg67898
      14 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service

      Great service good bud
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Thank you so much! Hope to see you back soon. :) - Backpack Boyz
      Official response6 days ago
      sushi5
      17 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Dispensary in LA

      Great service great people
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hi there! We appreciate you leaving this great five star review!! Have a wonderful day!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response14 days ago
      WMUser133791807
      19 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Service!

      Johnny was a great bud server! Definitely recommend if you’re in the Area!
      WMUser617945989
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      best gas in the city

      must visit! best gas in the city! backpack or no pack
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hi there! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback!! Come back and see us soon! Have a wonderful day!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response12 days ago
      natrod2001
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      ⛽️⛽️⛽️

      need to stop and shop here for sure!
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hi there! We appreciate you leaving this great five star review!! Come back and see us soon! Have a wonderful day!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response12 days ago
      cjgreg
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Kyle

      Great job nice shop good salesman know he stuff
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hello! Thank you for writing this awesome review - shout out to Kyle!! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response14 days ago
      Brooklynnline
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Good

      Great set up and gassy
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hi there! We appreciate you leaving this great five star review!! Come back and see us soon! Have a wonderful day!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response12 days ago
      nightsessions
      21 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly

      Good shop good selection friendly staff and good deals.
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hello! We appreciate you writing this review - Thank you so much! Have a wonderful day - We hope to see you again soon! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response14 days ago
      budzmedawg
      22 days ago
      5.0 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Dope shop. Variety of products and friendly staff
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hello, thank you! We appreciate you writing this awesome five straw review!! We hope to see you again soon! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response14 days ago
      yungdankie
      23 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best fire in the area

      all they got here is top shelf and its all guaranteed to have u smacked
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hi! Thank you for this awesome review!! We appreciate it so much!! We hope to see you again soon - have a wonderful day!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response14 days ago
      WMUser887964756
      23 days ago
      5.0 stars

      BEST BUD TENDER MARZ

      Very helpful with all my medical questions. He showed me to the right products & DEALS :D
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hey there! Shout out to Marz!! We appreciate you writing this review - cannot wait to see you again soon! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response14 days ago
      Karen1830
      23 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals!

      Thank you Nia for your awesome customer service! Great great deals & top shelf products!
      Backpack BoyzMid City
      Hello! Thank you so much for this five star review - we appreciate it! Shout out to Nia!! Have a wonderful day!! - Backpack Boyz :)
      Official response14 days ago