Select a product to start your online order!
Bacco Farms Provisioning Center

Bacco Farms Provisioning Center

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

358 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (70)

Price (65)

SmokedOutMI_710
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff!

The staff was great and they had some fire products!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Official Response3 months ago
Elichairib
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best in flint

My bud tender Josie was really sweet and friendly. I love the location as well
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
This is great to hear! Thank you for leaving us a review and Josie says thank you as well!
Official Response10 months ago
White_Bedouin
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Nijal was my budtender and he’s always cool to talk to and knows his stuff. This place has great product.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate the compliments you gave our staff member and our products. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
Meezy22222
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Goodz

I love the products here. You would be stupid to pass them up!
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
angelcb420
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great consintrate Great flower Great prices
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Official Response4 months ago
Spicey
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jenette Kimball

awesome service and friendly bud tenders...I recommend Nijal! He's always got his smile on and a great attitude! Some of the women could learn great customer service from Nijal.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Official Response8 months ago
MistaJay13
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great strains and great service

Friendly staff and quick service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the compliments! Have a good day and hope to see you soon! :)
Official Response9 months ago
Macejko
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very good hash selections.

Over the last year, their hash/dab options have gotten waaaaay better. Some of the same skus being sold at other dispensaries in the area for 10-25$ less than other dispos in the area. Staff are professional.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much Mr. Macejko for leaving us a review. Also we are so glad that we got a lot of new products over the last year! We are very proud of our selection here! We enjoy your visits and hope to see you again soon.
Official Response9 months ago
kerfanna
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Bacco Farms!

I always get my carts from Bacco Farms because they're 4/$110 and that's a great deal!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you for leaving us a review and for coming to us for all your cart needs!
Official Response9 months ago
Nanasbabiesx3
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bestest Place 😍

Love, love Bacco Farm!! Budtender Shelby is Awesome--- picked out the cutest bowl for me!!!!! !! The Gorilla Glue Rocks. Can't wait to go back!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We love you too Ms. Christina! We can't wait to see you and hope you and your dad are doing well!
Official Response9 months ago
MoneybaggSlim
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This legendary orange apricot is str8 fire taste really good!!!
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We're so happy that you like the legendary orange apricot! It is so sweet and tastey!
Official Response9 months ago
0dan
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Feed back

clean environment and quality flower 🌼 and nice bud tenders
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you for saying such nice words! We are happy to help and want to ensure our facility is as clean as possible especially during a time like this. We will always continue to have great quality flower!
Official Response9 months ago
Kingty24
9 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great!

They have Great customer service every ones happy to see you. They don't offer great deals when you try to buy bigger purchases like other stores in the area but the quality of there product wont make you upset to shell out a little extra cash. This will be my number one stop when im buying my medicine.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Sassiecassie1
2 days ago
5 stars

Happy 420!

Thank You Bacco for ALWAYS having great deals, having a great selection of products, being friendly and knowledgeable! The deals today were awesome (as usual) and it was great to see that you got so much business! I don’t go anywhere other than Bacco ❤️❤️❤️
MissMaeMae1
16 days ago
5 stars

Best place period

these guys are phenomenal. They are so knowledgeable and so friendly it’s so nice and helpful but I don’t wanna go anywhere else ever again. They talked me through so I understood some things that I was unsure about on the medical side, they made sure I had everything I needed before I left, they even charge my battery for me while we talked. I cannot say enough about these guys, I will definitely be back in definitely recommend it to everyone I know.
SativaSun79
1 month ago
5 stars

Top 3

This is by far one of my favorite spots to go to! Always a good selection to choose from, and the staff is always cool and helpful.
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you for taking the time to leave our dispensary a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response21 days ago
Spicey
1 month ago
5 stars

Jenette Kimball

Do you need more smoke, but your way too high to drive...just call Bacco Farms! They not only have great smoke but you can have it delivered right to your door, it doesn't take long and it's the fastest delivery ever 😉!
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Ms. Jenette, thank you for using our delivery service! We love seeing your dogs and your smiling face each time we deliver! Even with a mask on your smile stills shows! We hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response1 month ago
Elibentley23
1 month ago
5 stars

Amazing customer service

Bacco Farms amazing customer service Taylor my budtender was very knowledgeable and friendly it was our first time he took care of us with ease and answered all our questions it was our first time so he was really patient highly recommend
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you for stopping by our dispensary for the first time! Tyler definitely makes the process smooth! All of our budtenders are great people to discuss all your needs with! We love being asked questions and answering them helps everyone including us!
Official Response1 month ago
Elichairib
1 month ago
5 stars

Potency

Customer service is always A+ here and no matter which tier of bud you purchase, the potency is superb and gets you high
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you for leaving our dispensary a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoy our products and our staff! Stop by again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
cmartin2146
2 months ago
5 stars

Quality Products

Consistently high quality product. Knowledge staff
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for stopping by our dispensary! It is nice to hear that our staff treated you well and that you like our products!
Official Response2 months ago