Select a product to start your order!
Bacco Farms

Bacco Farms

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

661 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (85)

Price (79)

      White_Bedouin
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great place!

      Nijal was my budtender and he’s always cool to talk to and knows his stuff. This place has great product.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate the compliments you gave our staff member and our products. We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      Elichairib
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      One of the best in flint

      My bud tender Josie was really sweet and friendly. I love the location as well
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      This is great to hear! Thank you for leaving us a review and Josie says thank you as well!
      Official response3 years ago
      SmokedOutMI_710
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great staff!

      The staff was great and they had some fire products!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
      Official response2 years ago
      kerfanna
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Bacco Farms!

      I always get my carts from Bacco Farms because they're 4/$110 and that's a great deal!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you for leaving us a review and for coming to us for all your cart needs!
      Official response3 years ago
      Meezy22222
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Goodz

      I love the products here. You would be stupid to pass them up!
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!
      Official response3 years ago
      kerfanna
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love Bacco Farms!

      Every time I visit my order is perfect and everyone is so nice I love them!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      We are so happy to hear that you like our product and our staff :) Come back again soon!
      Official response1 year ago
      angelcb420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great consintrate Great flower Great prices
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
      Official response2 years ago
      Spicey
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Jenette Kimball

      awesome service and friendly bud tenders...I recommend Nijal! He's always got his smile on and a great attitude! Some of the women could learn great customer service from Nijal.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
      Official response2 years ago
      MistaJay13
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great strains and great service

      Friendly staff and quick service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the compliments! Have a good day and hope to see you soon! :)
      Official response3 years ago
      Macejko
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Very good hash selections.

      Over the last year, their hash/dab options have gotten waaaaay better. Some of the same skus being sold at other dispensaries in the area for 10-25$ less than other dispos in the area. Staff are professional.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much Mr. Macejko for leaving us a review. Also we are so glad that we got a lot of new products over the last year! We are very proud of our selection here! We enjoy your visits and hope to see you again soon.
      Official response3 years ago
      Nanasbabiesx3
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Bestest Place 😍

      Love, love Bacco Farm!! Budtender Shelby is Awesome--- picked out the cutest bowl for me!!!!! !! The Gorilla Glue Rocks. Can't wait to go back!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      We love you too Ms. Christina! We can't wait to see you and hope you and your dad are doing well!
      Official response3 years ago
      MoneybaggSlim
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      This legendary orange apricot is str8 fire taste really good!!!
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      We're so happy that you like the legendary orange apricot! It is so sweet and tastey!
      Official response3 years ago
      0dan
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Feed back

      clean environment and quality flower 🌼 and nice bud tenders
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you for saying such nice words! We are happy to help and want to ensure our facility is as clean as possible especially during a time like this. We will always continue to have great quality flower!
      Official response3 years ago
      Kingty24
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      Great!

      They have Great customer service every ones happy to see you. They don't offer great deals when you try to buy bigger purchases like other stores in the area but the quality of there product wont make you upset to shell out a little extra cash. This will be my number one stop when im buying my medicine.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for giving us so many compliments. We are happy to know that the Garlic Cookies Unloc has helped you in more way than one! We always try to have as much variety as possible! We hope to see you again soon.
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser593200534
      15 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Best Customer

      I’ve been here several times and it’s the best place to shop Great friendly workers a place you must try
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your honest feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoy us! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response13 days ago
      Oldlilmama
      5 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Ms Youngblood

      I love this establishment!
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      We love you Mable! We appreciate you choosing us as your dispo, your positive attitude every time you come in is truly one of a kind! Hope to see you again soon :)
      Official response20 hours ago
      SmokyMcSmokeFace
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      A Budding Relationship

      The purchase was pleasant and efficient. The cannabis was excellent in quality and bud formation. The flavor of the Cherry Pie Strain was smooth and as expected from this strain. The pricing was at market value and promotional items were quality products.
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving such a kind hearted review! We appreciate your honest feedback, if you enjoy Cherry Pie you should try Jungle Fruit while it's still in stock! Thanks again for stopping in and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response27 days ago
      USER07UI
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Right on!!

      This dispo is right down the street from me with good prices and a great staff member
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      We try our best to be friendly with every single person that walks through the door! So happy you are able to browse our vast product as well. Thank you so much for the kind review and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      DesmondM0ney1331
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      review

      Alsome Great Place Great Weed
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for the compliments and loyalty to our dispensary! We appreciate your feedback and can"t wait to see you next time!
      Official response1 month ago
      Southside27
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Amazing customer service and products!
      Bacco FarmsFlint
      Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you back here soon!
      Official response1 month ago