Select a product to start your order!
Bacco Farms Provisioning Center

Bacco Farms Provisioning Center

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

400 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (77)

Price (72)

kerfanna
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Bacco Farms!

Every time I visit my order is perfect and everyone is so nice I love them!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We are so happy to hear that you like our product and our staff :) Come back again soon!
Official Response1 month ago
Elichairib
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best in flint

My bud tender Josie was really sweet and friendly. I love the location as well
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
This is great to hear! Thank you for leaving us a review and Josie says thank you as well!
Official Response1 year ago
SmokedOutMI_710
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff!

The staff was great and they had some fire products!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Official Response9 months ago
kerfanna
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Bacco Farms!

I always get my carts from Bacco Farms because they're 4/$110 and that's a great deal!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you for leaving us a review and for coming to us for all your cart needs!
Official Response1 year ago
White_Bedouin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

Nijal was my budtender and he’s always cool to talk to and knows his stuff. This place has great product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We appreciate the compliments you gave our staff member and our products. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Meezy22222
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Goodz

I love the products here. You would be stupid to pass them up!
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
angelcb420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great consintrate Great flower Great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Official Response10 months ago
Spicey
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jenette Kimball

awesome service and friendly bud tenders...I recommend Nijal! He's always got his smile on and a great attitude! Some of the women could learn great customer service from Nijal.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review!
Official Response1 year ago
MistaJay13
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great strains and great service

Friendly staff and quick service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the compliments! Have a good day and hope to see you soon! :)
Official Response1 year ago
Macejko
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very good hash selections.

Over the last year, their hash/dab options have gotten waaaaay better. Some of the same skus being sold at other dispensaries in the area for 10-25$ less than other dispos in the area. Staff are professional.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you so much Mr. Macejko for leaving us a review. Also we are so glad that we got a lot of new products over the last year! We are very proud of our selection here! We enjoy your visits and hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Nanasbabiesx3
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Bestest Place 😍

Love, love Bacco Farm!! Budtender Shelby is Awesome--- picked out the cutest bowl for me!!!!! !! The Gorilla Glue Rocks. Can't wait to go back!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We love you too Ms. Christina! We can't wait to see you and hope you and your dad are doing well!
Official Response1 year ago
MoneybaggSlim
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

This legendary orange apricot is str8 fire taste really good!!!
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We're so happy that you like the legendary orange apricot! It is so sweet and tastey!
Official Response1 year ago
0dan
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Feed back

clean environment and quality flower 🌼 and nice bud tenders
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
Thank you for saying such nice words! We are happy to help and want to ensure our facility is as clean as possible especially during a time like this. We will always continue to have great quality flower!
Official Response1 year ago
Kingty24
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Great!

They have Great customer service every ones happy to see you. They don't offer great deals when you try to buy bigger purchases like other stores in the area but the quality of there product wont make you upset to shell out a little extra cash. This will be my number one stop when im buying my medicine.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mrhotrod4166
3 months ago
5 stars

Bacco farms dispensary

Baccco farms dispensary has the best staff and the best products for the best prices, i go all the way across town just to be able to get to bacco farms dispensary all the time
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We are grateful for you leaving our dispensary a review. It is great to hear that you enjoy our products and staff so much to go out of your way :) See you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Dedew1973
4 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Service

Love love love this place! Best selections to choose from and great deals on prerolls! Woman owned business and it shows 👌🏻 Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Kimmy921
4 days ago
5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE

Bacco Farms is a great and convenient place for me to buy my marijuana products. They have great bud, good deals, customer appreciation days, and they have a punch card for money off when its filled. The employees are ALWAYS nice and helpful and fun to be around.
teamcc
10 days ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

I love Bacco farms! They have great deals and products :) Highly recommend.
nivea278
13 days ago
5 stars

Check them out

I love this place Great product great people The bud is very Good quality
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We appreciate you taking the time to leave our dispensary a review! Thank you for giving us such nice compliments! See you again soon!
Official Response9 days ago
Meganrosewood
19 days ago
5 stars

Bacco farms

Love them so much they have best staff and medicine that money can buy
Bacco Farms Provisioning CenterFlint
We love you too Megan! Thank you for saying such kind words! It means the world to us that we can be there for you anytime!
Official Response11 days ago