Awesome Blossoms

Awesome Blossoms

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

42 reviews

      5 stars

      Great selection

      There’s something for everyone here. Stoked to see the merge of two great companies.
      Judy0007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST MEDICINE IN THE FLATHEAD

      I had been through 5 dispensaries before I discovered Awesome Blossoms. The medicine is fantastic; the baked goods are delicious and very potent. The staff are the kindest, most patient, and knowledgable that I have ever met. I won't buy my medicine any place else.
      Boobear8919
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a wonderful experience

      When it comes to top tier, and beyond flower their's is hard to beat. That combined with a wicked chef making some of the best edibles around, truly one of the best dispensaries in the valley.
      JaymeKris
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      satisfaction of being satisfied

      I recently received my card and going to this store as not really knowing much. I was helped beyond kindness. I am so satisfied and taken care of it's was easy fast and educational.... definitely will keep going 🔙☺️😊🙂
      Discogirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Grateful

      Just went in there on Friday amazing store excellent selection and clean very friendly iam coming back
      JOSHUA19781121
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great buds, people, place!

      great place!
      MamaSassafras
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service!

      Knowledgable staff, clean shop, great products!! 5 stars!
      Eagledeersu59
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome blossoms

      Best strains. Best staff. I love it here, I recommend to come here..
      Shawnamadonna
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Shawnamadonna

      Knowledgeable, friendly staff...relaxed atmosphere. They've walked me through anything I had questions about, taking all the time I needed. Great people, great product!
      Shawnamadonna
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Shawnamadonna

      Knowledgeable, friendly staff...relaxed atmosphere. They've walked me through anything I had questions about, taking all the time I needed. Great people, great product!
      Missbeastie
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Indeed

      So glad I have found such a wonderful provider. I’m blown away by the staff and selection!!
      SummerReyes
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Spot

      One of the most professional and knowledgeable places I’ve been. There’s so many to choose from one could never get tired. Stop in and see for yourself.
      dwayneirasweed
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorites

      I like your strain dog waltz, sds, and kush berry.
      deanimaldodes
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love your edibles

      I cant smoke, but your edibles make it easier for me. Thank you awesome blossom!
      montanarado
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Selection

      the staff is helpful and friendly, bud selection and overall quality is amazing. from edibles to topicals there is something for everybody at awesome blossoms.
      Jerbear59
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      I love your product gorilla glue and dead mans kush. I love the staff and the experience I have here
      Justynedennise
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Overall review

      The staff is great, and great products as well. Thanks awesome blossom!
      wiley123
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      no place I'd rather be

      great staff and quaitly products with awesome customer appreciation, if summer or Logan are behind that desk you'll have a smile on your face with their bubbly moving personality willing to help you and cast knowledge to answer even the toughest questions. It's one of my favorite places to Go! they rocks!
      sweetleaftara420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Sauce

      Everyone is so nice, empathic and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dispensary to everyone. They have CBD strains, topical and a good variety of edibles.
      Corabandrea
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Always very friendly and knowledgeable. Great product and lots of variety. Very happy with my provider choice!