Arizona MMJ Trading Company

Arizona MMJ Trading Company

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

24 reviews

      Pyroskier
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent & professional!

      First things first! They are trying to establish and run a risky business in order to provide meds to the many patients in need. Never in the history of business start ups has there been a PERFECTLY run operation right out the gate. Remember, just like YOU, they are human beings trying to run a successful dispensary and with that comes mistakes. I think they are THE BEST run dispensary in the Phoenix valley. If you've had a not so good experience with them, talk to them, give 'em another try and most of all allow them the same opportunity you would want, a chance to reply to anyone's frustration. Rock ON AZ MMJ TRADING!
      Chula420602
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Care for the patients!

      This is a quality dispensary that goes above and beyond for patients. With a+ meds and delicious edibles why would I want to go anywhere else? and they offer discreet Delivery?!?!?! Need I say more! I will be calling to make orders everyday! stay high free the tree!
      Bushmaster420
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Once again fire meds

      Went up there today picked some GDP that's just dank!! Thanx again y'all for havin the best meds round ... People I'm trying to tell u !! Quit cheating ya self and get down to az trading co.. Prices quality AAAAA+ everything they got... Thx again Antonio w.
      Bushmaster420
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Love u guys

      Any 1 lookin for some fire meds u need to call Tony and carter they been takin care of me for a few months now and has never let me down.. I've tried all kinds of del. and they r the best for sure the meds r cured to perfection always strong flavor and great looks on everything.. Don't cheat yourself and hit them up if u wanna get right lol... Thx. U guys.... Antonio W. Keep the fire burnin!!
      K03B
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Fiyyaaa !

      Master kush is pretty damn good!! High quality buds all around! Very pleased! Tony helped me out and suggested his favorites! Thanks guys!
      nygal1949
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      My faith in them was earned!!!!

      After I went to their location and found no one there, they called me and informed that they are closed on sundays (Weedmaps) list them open...I found out they did delivery. The service was great. the "Space Queen" was wonderful in regards to my pain and depression. Thank you AMMJTC. I will for sure be using you for delivery..as well as visit your location soon. Joyce
      Love@1stSmoke
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      This place is awesome! Just went here today got blue dragon and blue cheese very excellent! Im very happy this place is nearby I look forward to coming back here for all my medicine :-)
      midnighttoker602
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      I loved my experience here!! and at AZMMJCC!

      I went to AZMMJCC in Tempe to get my mmj card, not only was the whole process easy and super fast! ( I had my card in less then 10 days! The service was awesome!!! When I was done with the whole card process the staff there had a free gift for me, educating material that was very useful (thanks again!) and my own menu! So on my first visit I met this great woman at AZ MMJ TRADING CO. She was very knowledgeable about her meds! I picked up some edibles and I was very happy LOL on the way the edibles gave me LONG TERM pain relief, and the selection of flowers are awesome! Not only was I happy with there meds and clinic service and overall experience, I would definitely recommend them to family, friends, and anyone who wants the best service, value, and people who know what there doing!!!!! FIVE STAR rating from me you guys!!! -Jennifer
      chula602
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing meds!!!

      I loved the meds i got from here SFV OG was my favorite!!!! Plus I got my certification at a DISCOUNTED price because I am a "FREQUENT FLYER" ( i purchase a lot of meds) and that was priceless!!! I think if you need meds that AZ MMJ TRADING CO. is awesome!!! & There clinic is AWESOME AS WELL!!! Go to AZMMJCC dot com for the BEST clinic IN ALL OF AZ! one
      hnh420
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      WOW!!!!!!:)

      Just snagged the last half gm of crumble wax and a 8th of Sour OG. WOW! Going to have a nice weekend now! Thanks guys
      ryanscott0630
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best kept secret in AZ

      Flower is on point 🔥 will be pulling up on this spot often 🤙
      nickpetersen91
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best flower

      real great with amazing deals the manager is real helpful and make thing easy to get
      morganbuds420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Thanks again

      Took care of me while on my business trip
      K03B
      8 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Excellent !

      Very Friendly staff ! And felt right at home overall!! Flowers were GREAT and would suggest for first time patients! Thanks Guys ! A++
      pd81
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      I went there about a week ago excellent.

      I went there about a week ago excellent
      jerry520
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      the flower is really great

      G1L4sNEEKs
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      nice little spot

      Good little spot and fast check in
      Regal1980
      8 years ago
      2 stars

      Dry

      It's all mediocre
      Kryptonickid
      8 years ago
      2 stars

      Big Joke!

      This was my first dispensary and loved it at first.... Then I went to another one and was quickly awakened to what s REAL dispensary is supposed to look, and do business. This dispensary has a hodge podge set up, herb in cheap paper bowls to display their product and everything is pre-weighed to exactly what its supposed to be, yet when Ive verified the weights are conveinently under weight, cheating the patient out of their medicine; not to mention, that its not like they dont have time to do that since they never have another patient their whenever Ive gone. The medicine isnt consistent and have recieved different strains than what i was told i was receiving, not to mention mold on a couple of orders. Do yourself a favor and skip this place.... Prices arent great, never have deals, and extremely sketchy herb.
      nygal1949
      9 years ago
      1.8 stars

      What heck is going on!!!!!!!!

      Came to your location at 10:30 am this morning, waited outside until 11:15am, called the number, no one answered. Funny I talked to someone yesterday and now this morning there was no one there....... Even blew horn outside of gate at building 7. No very professional. Don't think I will go back. Only thing that was good, was prices that I saw an items I wanted to try.