navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Sherman Oaks Dispensary - Apothecary

First-Time Customers

First-Timers receive a Flower Gram of their choice! (For $1.28 tax w/ a purchase of $20 before tax)

Referrals, come in with your First-Timer to receive an 1/8th of House Flower! (For $4.50 tax w/ a purchase of $30 before tax)

Announcement

*Prices displayed do not include tax (Medical:+24.5%  / Recreational: +34.5%)

https://www.apothecarycollective.com/

Order Online www.apothecarycollective.com

Medical Patients (18+) must present Valid ID & MMJ Recommendation/MMIC Card

Recreational Users (21+) must present (1) Valid ID

About Us

Order Ahead www.apothecarycollective.com

Apothecary 420 (Medical & Adult Use 21+) Est. 2006

Serving our community for 11 years!

Open Monday-Friday 9am-9pm Sunday 10am-8pm

 

Bring back your Apothecary exit bag and get $1 off purchase!

 

Taxes covered on MOST products!  (exclusions apply on selected products)

Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Address
15374 Dickens St.
Sherman Oaks, CA, 91403
Member Since
September 11th, 2013

State License

Medical Retail
M10-18-0000309-TEMP
Adult-Use Retail
A10-18-0000239-TEMP

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Roilty
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
Apothecary

Desperate times call for desperate measures

1 person thought this review was helpful

Sadly I just stop here now when I have no where else to go. The bud quality has gone down ridiculously, it’s always dry, and never the amount that it should be. At this point it’s expected. Hopefully one day you guys can go back to being the OG shop

Apothecary
Apothecary
3 months ago

Dear Roilty, We appreciate your feedback, and while we are finding ways to transition as smoothly as possible with all the new changes, we also understand that you have left unsatisfactory reviews multiple times in the last year. We always try to accomodate our patients and their problems, and we recommend asking for management the next time you decided to stop by. This way we can directly deal with the issues you are facing with the quality of your medicine. Thank you -Management

str4ng3m4gik
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Apothecary

Haters gonna hate...

... but pay them no attention. Apothecary is THE #1 spot to go to. The quality is top shelf, the prices are competitive, and the staff keeps me coming back. A lot has changed since the new laws, but the Apothecary still goes the extra mile to make sure I feel appreciated and satisfied with my meds. I dont care what the haters say, Apothecary is STILL holding it down as the best spot in the valley, I won't go anywhere else!

bobbo333
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Apothecary

number 1 spot

I just want to get Apothecary a big shout out and thank you for the service and the consistency you guys always give. ever since coming to Apothecary they've always taken care of me there budtenders are on point super knowledgeable and really nice, they really know how to make you feel like family here. anybody out there is looking for a spot that crazy selection a flower and concentrates especially the Pacific concentrates Apothecary the place to go you won't regret it

kickstand374
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Apothecary

Skimping really?!!

4 people thought this review was helpful

Been coming here for a couple years but last couple times I came y’all have been skimping me crazy , so much I gotta reconsider where I’m going ,first time I bought a q of the white n. It was scaled to 6.7 second time gave me a quarter of Wookies n that shit was skimped .3 grams!! The first time I gave y’all benefit of the doubt but now I realize itS a normal thing ... I get it y’all scale it behind close doors n shit but y’all can’t be robbing people like this. I’m sure I’m not the only patient that goes thru this... plus y’all throwing shake at the bottom of the 1/8s is foul as fuck... bro scale it in front of me... the rules ain’t that strict. Smh... disappointed as hell

Apothecary
Apothecary
4 months ago

Dear kickstand374, We appreciate your loyalty as a patient, and we are truly sorry for your frustration. All of our flower is prepackaged with Tanita scales, and we can assure you that we do not skimp our patients on their medicine. As you may recall, we have always verified our weights with patients when we were still able to operate deli style. We apologize if your medicine may have dried out a bit due to the prepackaging, and we are working on ways to fix that. However, in the following months, this will all change due to regulations, and all your medicine will be prepackaged at the facility that it is distributed from. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you visit us again. Thank you -Management

2018-03-17 21:01:55 UTC

beramodes maybe weigh them out couple points extra, like how whtc does it, cause if its prepackages, its bound to airdry, and as time goes, a 3.5 wet tree, will turn to bout 3.2 3.3 when fullydried.

d_moneyy
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Apothecary

Loyal to my Apothecary family!

Been coming here for years now. Despite all the changes with the new laws I still receive the most comforting service and the girls always treat me so correct. The selection is always on point! Been stuck on the Select carts lately and I can’t get enough of it. Highly recommend the Select carts! Shout out to the budtenders and receptionist for always being so sweet and helpful. See y’all soon ❤️

HotTNeSS
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Apothecary

This Shop Was Ok, but now..

Been an off an on patient for 2yrs bcuz this shop is a good "mid shelf" shop. The only thing that has really changed in that time are the prices +7$ per purchase on taxes?! Wack Fact! Having said that it's been cool, but I gotta keep it moving.. nothing personal but poppa is a "Rolling STONER".. Lol! #1love #Unfollowed

Apothecary
Apothecary
4 months ago

Dear HotTNeSS, Thank you for your loyalty to Apothecary. With the new regulations come 2018, ALL shops are affected, and if are in fact, a legally compliant shop that has been issued their licensing, they must charge taxes to your donation. This is a decision that was voted on and decided on by the state of California and its people, not Apothecary. We understand your frustration, and we do apologize for the inconvenience, but this is totally out of any collective's hands. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Hope to see you soon. -Management

sugamartini
3.8
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
3.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
Apothecary

This Used To Be My Favorite Shop

I'm so frustrated with the new pre-packaging. I've been in the shop 3 times since you've started this and everything I buy is super dry. It pretty much turns to dust when put in a grinder. Either the packaging needs to change to keep the quality of the product or you need to go back to the old way of doing things because it doesn't matter how bomb the product is if it's no longer fresh and fluffy there is nothing bomb about it. In addition you have new bud tenders who are not knowledgeable about the products and are rude. Please fix this!

Apothecary
Apothecary
4 months ago

Dear sugamartini, We totally understand your frustration and we do apologize for the dry quality of medicine you have been getting. While we can not take back any medicine, please ask to speak to management and we will do whatever we can to make sure you have a better experience here. We wish we could go back to deli style and our old way of doing things, but due to compliance and state regulations, we are not allowed to operate that way any longer. Please excuse any of our staff that has given you attitude and/or been uneducated about product.This is totally unacceptable, and we will definitely address this. We do hope, despite all this, you visit us again soon. Thank you -Management

heyizeric
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Apothecary

Absolute nightmare

Overcharged. Bad service from the bud tender. Didn’t let me smell the flowers like I was a crook( they were dry AF). Avoid

Apothecary
Apothecary
4 months ago

Dear heyizeric, We are sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience here with us, but we would love to make it right. As far as being overcharged, please bring in your receipt and we can definitely correct the situation. Apothecary aims to deliver high quality compassionate service, and we apologize if you did not receive that. We, do, however, allow our patients to look at the displays prior to making a decision, so we are again, apologizing, for any form of miscommunication. We hope to see you in the future. Thank you -Management

tallskinny
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Apothecary

Honesty, integrity and quality

Went in yesterday and was treated wonderfully. The entire staff is respectful and knowledgeable, their process is efficient and the product is legit. Got a nice first time patient deal as well. I’m a medical patient and my girlfriend is recreational only, but we got the same respect, treatment and quality service. That was really important to me, as some shops are not as welcoming. Val was my bud tender and she was patient and accommodating. There was also a small billing error in their computer system that they went out of their way to make right, for which I was beyond appreciative. I’ll be back for sure!

kushbabe90
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Apothecary

Love the Apothecary fam!

1 person thought this review was helpful

The selection of flowers and extracts is always on point! Shout out to the staff for always taking care of me 😘... A must try, love you guys!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

First-Timers receive a Flower Gram of their choice! (For $1.28 tax w/ a purchase of $20 before tax)

Referrals, come in with your First-Timer to receive an 1/8th of House Flower! (For $4.50 tax w/ a purchase of $30 before tax)

Weed Pics

3679281 gsc
3679282 hardcore
3679279 el jefe
3679274 amg nug run shatter
3679280 godfather
3679273 3 way
3679276 berry candy
3679277 el hefe og nug run
3679285 maui wowie
3679284 jack the ripper

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android