Select a product to start your order!
Apothecary Farms Denver MED

Apothecary Farms Denver MED

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

123 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      castellani2021
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      awesome price

      great prices, excellent service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bugeyes214
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Apocathery!

      Cameron was great and helpful! best store for infused pre rolls!
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response5 hours ago
      Motatrain69
      14 days ago
      5 stars

      Flower pre rolls

      Good service good weed and all around good service
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response5 hours ago
      Lurch420247
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Great product and great people. Can't go wrong with anything you get here!
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response5 hours ago
      WMUser106001030
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Fast and friendly service place is a must for goto
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Drich_710
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Super cool

      Budtenders and product! Love elbo!
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      BURBERRYWAVY
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary

      vest dispensary ever
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      sowavy12345
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      good

      the best dispensary ever
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      DknightSr11
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome prices

      I love this dispensary they always have good prices on flower and deals on the wax and shatter!!! Check ‘em out!!🤪
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you in again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      lowtemponly97
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Killing it

      some of the best COC benefits in what's left of the medical game. You guys always take great care of me and I couldn't be happier with my shopping experiences. ultimately I'm not picky on customer service since I only shop for the product, but still the customer service I am provided with is always spectacular. keep it up, and pleaaasssee keep flower on the shelf for medical 😎💪
      jadoobie710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Always fire never regret the drive down from Fort Collins to your Denver location
      HippieMomma78
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      The best in the Denver!!! 🔥🔥🔥

      Have to give a big shout out to the team and 🔥 concentrates. Marquise, Aurora, Greg and Alexis are freaking amazing and always have great recommendations. Any time I go through Denver I have to make a stop on Broadway. Apothecary Farms\Extracts always the best choice.
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Thank you so much for the awesome review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      riodasdutchie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgable, Accomodating, and Kind

      Best Experience of any MED Dispensary I've walked into. Coming in as a first time patient and signing them over as my caregivers was easier than at any other dispensary i've been to! Didn't make me wait 15 minutes while preparing paperwork and verifying my card, instead I was at the counter and choosing my sign over grams within 5 minutes. The budtender I was talking to offered me a chair (which i didn't need, but seriously do appreciate the offer anytime it is given, especially in this setting), and came over to the display case to offer insight on different pricing tiers. Not only that, she was able to answer my questions about their live resin like she was back in the lab getting those terps herself! These people really pride themselves on their dabs, and I could see why after trying the Grape Cola ambrosia I got. Hands down the best dispensary for Medical patients looking for consistently potent and tasty dabs.
      Apothecary Farms Denver MEDDenver South
      Appreciate the love Fambrosia. We pride ourselves on our service and being able to talk terps with our patients. We hope to see you again, sooner than later.
      Official Response2 years ago
      kmoney25
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best terpene profiles in Denver

      I’ve been browsing around since receiving my medical card and while they are not the cheapest, they are the best. They have a daily feature for around $25 after tax and I have not been disappointed buying the sale deals. They also have the cheapest price I’ve seen on keef cola 100mg. Singing over my membership from NR as soon as possible.
      bestsmoker123
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best concentrates

      I only spend my money here when buying cartridges. Definitely worth 4/$100!!
      philletmignon710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Straight heat

      Best in the city. If you’re really in love with terps this is the spot hands down. Don’t waste your time or money elsewhere.
      vailpcfixr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best concentrates in Colorado

      Just pure fire. Have dabbled with virtually every hash brand in the state, nobody really comes close to the incredible product that they make. Every concentrate company in Colorado should be paying attention to what the folks at Apothecary are doing. Seriously, their Ambrosia is just ridiculous. If you’re a dabber, I promise you won’t find cleaner, tastier, and more affordable concentrates around. A++
      mrphre25
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      top notch best place for concentrates

      best diamonds and live resin i ever tried.
      jaimepierson39
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      review

      I love the store it is clean and everyone is helpful and nice
      N8TheGr8One
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best on Broadway

      They are the definition of top shelf concentrates. And they sell them at the best prices in town. The staff are just as amazing as the products. If you are looking for the best in town, this is the place to go