Select a product to start your online order!
AMCH RECREATIONAL

AMCH RECREATIONAL

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

578 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (321)

Price (281)

CouchProfessor
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AMCH is the best

Their products are of the highest quality, as is their customer service. They are quick to help with any questions, and they are quick with your order. I feel safe there during the pandemic due to their taking the virus seriously. This is a good shop--period.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ashleyrule
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The only weed-store I go to-

I love this place- they're seriously the nicest crew, and they always have the best prices- 5 stars for sure-
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MARIGEEU
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people, great service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Eurotrash1
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great little shop

The greatest staff and products on the hill!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bpalmer35
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope little dispensary!

This place has great deals on a ton of products, and most deals never end so it helps with planning ahead. I have always received superb customer service from the good folks here, and the flower has always been high quality, at a good price. thanks AMCH!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mpscates
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The best dispensary in cap hill

These people are always super helpful and generous, the product is consistently amazing, and I am so thankful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
galebrock33
30 days ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Usually go there to get bubble hash. First couple times was really good. The last time I wasn't all that impressed. Tasted like it was made with a less than desirable product. Idk. More reluctant to buy this product here if it is inconsistent with it's quality.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DanDan2434
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Need a members program

Wish there was a benefit/incentive/program for customers to earn points for free joints or discount items like most other dispensaries have.
Thumbs up
Service
pockettea
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people!

Always great people working there. Happy to answer all of my questions. Sometimes I do find their pre-packaged Stuff to sometimes be full of shake and seeds but there higher quality stuff is always amazing!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mpscates
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Greatest

These people always go the extra mile to make their customers happy and they deserve all the recognition for it. I couldn’t be more grateful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Trunkneck10
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thanks all!

My dog loves the doggie treats here! And they have doggie safe CBD! Truly like a small town feel the way the folks here take care of you. Great staff alway more than helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mediawavez_
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

As always Amch is thee poster child for a great dispensary. Excellent flower and product selection; and the flower they've got is always fire. Super friendly staff, who actually want to help you out and not just trying to sell you the most expensive product. And their prices are great for what you're getting!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Eurotrash1
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Must stop for flower🔥

The staff are amazing extremely helpful on mew items. Order flower online... always tight buds!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mpscates
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best Ever

The folks here at AMCH will go out of their way to make you happy, and I couldn’t be more appreciative of them. Thank you, everyone!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
LION94
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Will definitely come back products were to good
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
OrangeOne7
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite spot

I was initially brought to AMCH because they accept credit cards. Now, I go because I love all the people/bud tenders. I can be kooky at times...ok a lot and everyone is always very patient with me. I greatly appreciate their kindness! They also carry a great variety of products. I tried Chronic Creations for the first time today and it’s the best shatter I’ve ever had(Orange Mirage and Tally Man Glue). Thank you AMCH for providing such a clean, enjoyable, and quick service for me to pick up the things that help me function through the pain! I will always come back and refer you to others!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
CAHB
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never let me down for hard to find items. Super nice
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
StephenB455
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great neighborhood place

Great local place. I ordered on line and bypassed the line the get into the shop. Just presented my ID, paid and was on my way. Super quick
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
mpscates
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I can always count on the lovely people at AMCH for the best products, cheapest prices, and the friendliest, most helpful staff. Bless y’all!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
chitownganjagirl
1 month ago
5 stars

Friendly and Well Stocked

When we come to Denver this is our favorite dispensary. They are well organized and willing to take the time to answer questions about strains and various products. (Even referred us to an amazing local soul food restaurant). Also, the prices are awesome! Definitely better deals than many of the larger dispensaries but just as much variety. In your quest for cannabis products this is a “Must Stop”.