Amber Horizons

Amber Horizons

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

60 reviews

      keatonhawk
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      In Waterville? Don't miss out!

      Stopped in today for the first time. Got 3 half OZs: Lemon Cookies, Banana Hammock, and Litre of Cake. I've only tried the first 2 but so far, easily one of the best "bang for your buck," deals between Augusta & Waterville. Can't wait to try the Litre of Cake and I'll be back for sure!
      Leedu
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Tasty!

      If you are looking for a local reliable dispensary close to town this is it! product is super tasty and very sticky. I love trying new places AND was not disappointed! Prices are a bonus!
      Minorflooding
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      9/10 would recommend

      Nate is my favorite bud tender yall have. he always knows what to get me for my Anxiety and Depression. Amazing layout on the inside with by far the best dabs around Central Maine if not the whole state. the bud is good but not the best in town hence the 9/10
      KortneyRae
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Number one choice around πŸ₯°

      Absolutely love this place. The staff is very kind! My favorite is apricot jelly and lemon diesel for sure!! You honestly can’t go wrong with Amber Horizons products!!
      taylor_lyn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!

      Stellar product, great prices, friendly environment and the employees are extremely welcoming and helpful! I am also impressed by the precautions they have set in place due to covid-19 to ensure the safety of their customers. I would not want to go anywhere else! 🀩
      JacobsGals420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      First time buyer …..Beware

      Beware thief flower is amazing …I just renew my med card. And we use to only go to Topsham or Farmingdale. We recently just moved to Augusta and was checking our WM. And was heading to Waterville on a Sunday, and stopped here at Amber Horizons I want to say BEWARE the Purple Passion & Scooby Snak are both awesome with a amazing high πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯
      Jperry0420
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Shorted me.

      I went to amber horizons on Sunday 4/10/22 and paid for a half ounce, a quarter of liter of cake and a quarter of slap and tickle 3. As I get home and open my package all I find in there was a quarter of slap 3 and my free pre roll from my first time visit. Missing my entire quarter of liter of cake. And when I call at 7:03 no answer. an honest mistake Im sure but still unacceptable. Edit: they contacted me and made everything right. I would recommend stopping by and picking up their bud very good quality for good price. Will happily return for more!
      Jwilson24
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      laid back great service

      laid back people service is always great. products are fantastic quality guy is always chill which is my favorite part of my experience there over some other places where the atmosphere wasn't my style at all.
      WMUser123234843
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ

      Grate place love that they where in house grown and was well priced
      Michael081
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary in town

      always high quality top shelf stuff
      S420tt
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary Around

      This place is hands down amazing you will love there products and there staff is the friendliest. And prices are on point for the quality you get. Definitely recommend.
      Michaelfortin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary in town

      you cant go wrong with premium flower that always weighs over...everytime
      rUpdated
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time visitor

      Just stopped in for my first time today and walked into a very welcoming establishment. The budtender working (I forgot to grab his name) was very nice and knew exactly what I was looking for. The bud gassed up the building when he started popping the tops off the containers and the concentrates looked amazing and last but not least the prices were perfect 10/10 will be back
      MONIMIC211
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary HANDS DOWN

      every bag weighs over...every bag. And the flower is gas
      MikeFortin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary

      everybag weighs a halfgram over ...every bag...and its fire flower
      tswag231
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing budtender

      despite their lack of selection (only one strain of flower available but it's also the end of the day) I am still giving them 5 stars because of how wonderful of a conversation I just had with the budtender, answered all of my questions and more. I'm looking forward to returning when they have more flower in their inventory
      Devilslettuce86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A great place

      Every time I go here I have a positive experience. The bud is consistent too which has proven to be hard for other dispensaries around Waterville. This has been my place for medicinal needs now for weeks.
      trevor9616
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the best quality best prices

      the best quality best prices
      michaelfortin211
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the best dispensers around

      Excellent quality at a reasonable price. These guys consistently deliver premium product...at cheaper then the going price ...and your bag weighs over everytime you can't lose!!! My recommendation try anything purple they put out
      Acideatingflower
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Awesome prices, products and staff!